Reviews and Ratings for Benchmark Belt Buckle Knife, 2" Plain Satin Blade, Black G10 Handle - BMK032

Benchmark Belt Buckle Knife, 2" Plain Satin Blade, Black G10 Handlerated 4.364 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
5
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Benchmark Belt Buckle Knife, 2 inch Plain Satin Blade, Black G10 Handle

 

Price: $13.95

View Product Details
Benchmark Belt Buckle Knife, 2" Plain Satin Blade, Black G10 Handle
rated 5 stars out of 5
Marathon
so cal
May 28, 2014
Pros: Lock Ease of Use, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Very Handy, works great.
I like the way the knife comes in and out of the buckle, easy. Locking blade. Negatives: None yet.
Benchmark Belt Buckle Knife, 2" Plain Satin Blade, Black G10 Handle
rated 5 stars out of 5
James
So Cal
Jan 09, 2017
Pros: None
Cons: None
Benchmark belt Buckle Knife
I use this knife everyday, fast and easy to access and works great! Don't leave home without it.
Benchmark Belt Buckle Knife, 2" Plain Satin Blade, Black G10 Handle
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mike
new zealand
May 05, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip
Cons: None
Very Happy
Price was great, sturdy little knife
Benchmark Belt Buckle Knife, 2" Plain Satin Blade, Black G10 Handle
rated 5 stars out of 5
Judy
Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material, Overall Quality
Cons: None
comes in very handy
Benchmark Belt Buckle Knife, 2" Plain Satin Blade, Black G10 Handle
rated 5 stars out of 5
Shane
newfoundland
Feb 06, 2015
Pros: Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Lock Type
Cons: None
great back-up knife
nice and light should do well hunting although not a hunting knife it will be used as a back-up
Benchmark Belt Buckle Knife, 2" Plain Satin Blade, Black G10 Handle
rated 4 stars out of 5
Doc
internet
Oct 20, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: None
convenient, always with you
I got a 1.5" belt, but it was too big. I had to re-order a 1.25" belt to go with this buckle. It's also longer than the buckle that came with my belt, so I had to order a slightly shorter belt. So, use a belt that's 1" or 1.25" wide, and make sure your belt length is correct for this type of buckle.
Benchmark Belt Buckle Knife, 2" Plain Satin Blade, Black G10 Handle
rated 4 stars out of 5
Cynthia
Dallas, TX
Jan 31, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Weight, Blade Material, None
Cons: Ease of Opening
Girl Friendly Knife
I ordered this item because I wanted something to carry in my purse. I like the compactness and if you look at it you really don't know what it is. Really like but the blade is a little stiff in getting out.
Benchmark Belt Buckle Knife, 2" Plain Satin Blade, Black G10 Handle
rated 4 stars out of 5
Morten R
Oslo, Norway
Mar 15, 2017
Pros:
Cons:
Benchmark Belt Buckle Knife, 2" Plain Satin Blade, Black G10 Handle
rated 4 stars out of 5
Resa A
Houston, Texas
Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Ease of Opening, Pocket Clip, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Knife
I didn't receive the knife I ordered, but the knife that was sent was ok.
Benchmark Belt Buckle Knife, 2" Plain Satin Blade, Black G10 Handle
rated 4 stars out of 5
Russ
Chattanooga Tennessee
Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Lock Type, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Good Buckle
Nice solid feel. Lightweight and good blade. Removal of blade works well. Would liked to have known what the shape of the belt fastening pin looked like. As with belts that are made from paracord, the straight pin is not good. It requires a curved pin. The option is to grind the inside of the pin to form a curve or hook.
Benchmark Belt Buckle Knife, 2" Plain Satin Blade, Black G10 Handle
rated 3 stars out of 5
Bobby Jo
benton arkansas
Mar 26, 2013
Pros: Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Blade Material
Cons: Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, None
Broken Clip
Remove from Box and Clip was broken off the Knife. You think you would have seen it while installing it in box