Reviews and Ratings for Benchmade 3350 Mini-Infidel Dagger AUTO OTF Knife 3.10" D2 Satin Double Edge Blade, Black Aluminum Handles

Benchmade 3350 Mini-Infidel Dagger AUTO OTF Knife 3.10" D2 Satin Double Edge Blade, Black Aluminum Handlesrated 5.000 stars out of 5 (8 reviews)
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Benchmade 3350 Mini-Infidel Dagger AUTO OTF Knife 3.10 inch D2 Satin Double Edge Blade, Black Aluminum Handles

 

Price: $361.25

Save $63.75 (15%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Benchmade 3350 Mini-Infidel Dagger AUTO OTF Knife 3.10" D2 Satin Double Edge Blade, Black Aluminum Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Fan6
Longwood, Florida
Aug 02, 2017
Pros: Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Sheath, Overall Quality
Cons: Pocket Clip, None
Mini Infidel
This is an excellent everyday pocket knife. Small and handy when you need it. The quality and durability that was put in making this knife is superb. Definitely worth the price.
Benchmade 3350 Mini-Infidel Dagger AUTO OTF Knife 3.10" D2 Satin Double Edge Blade, Black Aluminum Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Rob
U.S.A.
Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Superb Fit and Finish
3 years E.D.C. with heavy use and not a single sharpening needed, only quick stropping, mechanism is flawless with a light dry lube. Smaller size is ideal for front pocket carry, limiting the rise of the knife clip going from sitting to standing constantly. This is the single knife in my collection I would immediately replace no matter the cost.
Benchmade 3350 Mini-Infidel Dagger AUTO OTF Knife 3.10" D2 Satin Double Edge Blade, Black Aluminum Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Pak
Ny ny
Feb 27, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip
Cons: None
Beautiful
Best price online. Great service and very fast shipping
Benchmade 3350 Mini-Infidel Dagger AUTO OTF Knife 3.10" D2 Satin Double Edge Blade, Black Aluminum Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jw
Seattle
May 23, 2012
Pros: Pocket Clip, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Great fit for smaller hands
I ordered for my Fiancé who just recently deployed fits great in her hand due to smaller size the slide to actuate the blade was a bit challenging for her to use due to heavy spring load but once she found the right technique she says its great she also likes the sound it makes when the blade moves the guys she works with where all very envious of the knife wishing they had one this is a great product thanks Knifecenter.com For supporting our Warriors and my Girl....JW
Benchmade 3350 Mini-Infidel Dagger AUTO OTF Knife 3.10" D2 Satin Double Edge Blade, Black Aluminum Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Dave
Manchester
May 08, 2016
Pros: Blade Material, Overall Quality, Handle Feel, Weight, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
If you're thinking of buying one then go right ahead and take that leap. it's every bit as impressive as all the reviews out there say it is. from me you don't need technical descriptions, you need to hear that when it arrives it's in perfect condition, and the quality of the materials, the feel, the mechanical action, just amazing. very smooth and very solid. it's razor sharp and the spear point, I punctured my fingertip just checking it out, then a friend did the same thing when he looked at it. so it had blood on it pretty much out of the box. if you buy it you won't be sorry, with proper care it should last as long as you want it to.
Benchmade 3350 Mini-Infidel Dagger AUTO OTF Knife 3.10" D2 Satin Double Edge Blade, Black Aluminum Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Labyrinth
tampa fl
Feb 07, 2011
Pros: Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Sheath, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: Handle Material, Weight, None
GREAT but over priced
The knife is very nice I live in Florida were switch blades are legal Nice knife for self defense I use it as a backup blade to my recon 1 by cold steel(buy that knife) its very bulky but well built.
Benchmade 3350 Mini-Infidel Dagger AUTO OTF Knife 3.10" D2 Satin Double Edge Blade, Black Aluminum Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Marc
NY
May 22, 2012
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Pocket Clip, Handle Feel, Handle Material, Blade Material, Weight, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Excellent
All around great knife. Quality is Superb as would be expected from Benchmade products. Made in USA! Need I say more? Blade quality, sharpness, handle material, compact. I only buy products made in the USA. KnifeCenter is the only site I order knives from. Their customer service Is by far the absolute best I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. They went above and beyond for my order.
Benchmade 3350 Mini-Infidel Dagger AUTO OTF Knife 3.10" D2 Satin Double Edge Blade, Black Aluminum Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jon
Colorado
Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Great
Very nice knife!!! Will buy the infidel benchmade knifes are fantastic!!! And the price is great!!!