CYBER WEEK DEALS: 6,100 ITEMS ON SALE! Details

KnifeCenter strives to provide individuals with disabilities access to its products and services, including through an accessible website. If you have questions, comments, or encounter any difficulty in using this site, please e-mail info@knifecenter.com or call - (800) 338-6799

Skip to main content

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to our Cookie Policy.

CYBER WEEK DEALS: 6,100 ITEMS ON SALE! Details

Reviews and Ratings for Benchmade Bugout AXIS Folding Knife 3.24" S30V Black Plain Blade, Red Battlewash Grivory Handles - KnifeCenter Exclusive - 535BK-1903

Benchmade Bugout AXIS Folding Knife 3.24" S30V Black Plain Blade, Red Battlewash Grivory Handles - KnifeCenter Exclusive4.375 (8 reviews)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0
Benchmade Bugout AXIS Folding Knife 3.24 inch S30V Black Plain Blade, Red Battlewash Grivory Handles - KnifeCenter Exclusive

 

Price: $153.00

Save $27.00 (15%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Benchmade Bugout AXIS Folding Knife 3.24" S30V Black Plain Blade, Red Battlewash Grivory Handles - KnifeCenter Exclusive4.375 (8 reviews)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0
Benchmade Bugout AXIS Folding Knife 3.24" S30V Black Plain Blade, Red Battlewash Grivory Handles - KnifeCenter Exclusive
5 out of 5
Lawrence
, elk grove CA
Nov 24, 2019
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Handle Material, Sheath, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip
Cons: Handle Feel, None
Love this knife
This is a great knife I like how easy it is to deploy and how light weight the knife is . Cant wait to see what's next for this knife.
Benchmade Bugout AXIS Folding Knife 3.24" S30V Black Plain Blade, Red Battlewash Grivory Handles - KnifeCenter Exclusive
5 out of 5
Louis
Waipahu, Hi
Oct 17, 2019
Pros: Handle Material, Blade Material, Lock Ease of Use, Handle Feel, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Lock Type
Cons: None
Great looker, great knife
Bought this as a gift for my son. He had made it know to all that this new version of the Bugout was a must have. It had great looks, a good steel, etc. etc. I was kind of apprehensive and wasn’t as sure as he was that this was going to be a keeper. He recently left on a trip to Thailand and so I ordered this with the intention that I was going to surprise him when he got home even though I was not as sold on the knife as he was. When it arrived I took it out of the box and after handling it for a few minutes have decided that he can go buy his own knife, I’m keeping this one.
Benchmade Bugout AXIS Folding Knife 3.24" S30V Black Plain Blade, Red Battlewash Grivory Handles - KnifeCenter Exclusive
5 out of 5
Steve
Duluth MN
Oct 17, 2019
Pros: None
Cons: None
The Bugout to rule them all
Love the look and the Bugout was an instant classic when it came out. This buy was an easy decision
Benchmade Bugout AXIS Folding Knife 3.24" S30V Black Plain Blade, Red Battlewash Grivory Handles - KnifeCenter Exclusive
2 out of 5
James
Georgia
Oct 12, 2019
Pros: Handle Feel, Weight, None
Cons: Ease of Opening, Pocket Clip, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Feels Like A Clone/Knockoff
I own several Benchmade knives and have nothing but good experiences with them. This one on the other hand seems quite flimsy and poorly made. The knife is stubborn to deploy even with thumb stud. The lock sticks in the locked position and kind of clicks when used. Overall the knife looks amazing and feels great in hand but fails to meet the standard I assumed I would be paying for from Benchmade. These issues do not make this a very "EDC" comfortable product. Love my other knives from them though. I wonder what happened here?
Benchmade Bugout AXIS Folding Knife 3.24" S30V Black Plain Blade, Red Battlewash Grivory Handles - KnifeCenter Exclusive
5 out of 5
George
Tulsa OK
Oct 09, 2019
Pros:
Cons:
Yes - This is the ONE!
Great look on a classic knife. I've always liked this Benchmade model bc it is lightweight and perfect for EDC. This red-black color scheme just looks fantastic - super happy!
Benchmade Bugout AXIS Folding Knife 3.24" S30V Black Plain Blade, Red Battlewash Grivory Handles - KnifeCenter Exclusive
5 out of 5
Tim
Moore, SC
Oct 06, 2019
Pros:
Cons:
The BEST Bugout
I have been on the fence about owning a bugout even though I have visited numerous stores to give the a hands on. Bought this one purely based on coloring but the texture feels better as well. This is a great knife and is stunning in person. It is the best bugout. Thanks KnifeCenter and Benchmade. Look forward to more like this.
Benchmade Bugout AXIS Folding Knife 3.24" S30V Black Plain Blade, Red Battlewash Grivory Handles - KnifeCenter Exclusive
5 out of 5
Jacob
AL
Oct 05, 2019
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Weight, Pocket Clip, None
Cons: Handle Feel, Handle Material
Perfect EDC
Bugout is the perfect EDC and my favorite knife that I use daily. I usually swap out the scales on Bugout because I’m not a huge fan of the flex of the grivory but I will keep this one as it came due to the nice look. Black and red goes really well together. I really want a -1 Bugout with upgrade scale material and a different blade steel.
Benchmade Bugout AXIS Folding Knife 3.24" S30V Black Plain Blade, Red Battlewash Grivory Handles - KnifeCenter Exclusive
3 out of 5
Narq
Texas
Oct 03, 2019
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
You must be buggin!
+5 stars for the perfect EDC knife. The Bugout is the "just right" size, weight, shape, action, quality, etc., etc., etc. -2 stars for that price. 17 bucks more for the "special" Battlewash color? Come on. Go get your Bugout in every other color for $136, here or anywhere else. And that's my 17 dollars' worth of opinion.