Reviews and Ratings for Boker Plus John Kubasek Credit Card Knife 2.25" Black Blade, Gray Titanium Handle with G10 End - 01BO011

Boker Plus John Kubasek Credit Card Knife 2.25" Black Blade, Gray Titanium Handle with G10 Endrated 4.571 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Boker Plus John Kubasek Credit Card Knife 2.25 inch Black Blade, Gray Titanium Handle with G10 End

 

Price: $32.96

Save $10.99 (25%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Boker Plus John Kubasek Credit Card Knife 2.25" Black Blade, Gray Titanium Handle with G10 End
rated 5 stars out of 5
Puz
Freehold, NJ
Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Blade Material, Overall Quality, Handle Feel, Weight, Blade Sharpness, Lock Ease of Use, None
Cons: Pocket Clip
Nice quality, nice price
Much better quality than expected. Actually functional. Decent lock. Removed the clip for better wallet use.
Boker Plus John Kubasek Credit Card Knife 2.25" Black Blade, Gray Titanium Handle with G10 End
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kukriking
North Carolina
Sep 05, 2015
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Best CC knife period
Perfect design and quality. Inconsistent description tho. How could a frame lock have a liner? Description says it's got a TITANIUM liner. But the lock is part of the handle which is said to be stainless steel. So where does theTi come into play. Doesn't really matter because I love it a lot. My new money clip as my wallet is too thick with the cash I saved on KCs great deal. Thank you KC!
Boker Plus John Kubasek Credit Card Knife 2.25" Black Blade, Gray Titanium Handle with G10 End
rated 5 stars out of 5
Tristan
France
May 17, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: None
very nice and well finished
Boker Plus John Kubasek Credit Card Knife 2.25" Black Blade, Gray Titanium Handle with G10 End
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jim
19958
Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Flat, opens easily Legal length blade
Boker Plus John Kubasek Credit Card Knife 2.25" Black Blade, Gray Titanium Handle with G10 End
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bob
Georgia
Sep 25, 2015
Pros: Lock Ease of Use, Lock Type, Weight, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Forget about it!
I removed the clip and put it in my wallet. So stealth I often forget about it! This knife is a steal of a deal! It is definitely a daily driver!
Boker Plus John Kubasek Credit Card Knife 2.25" Black Blade, Gray Titanium Handle with G10 End
rated 5 stars out of 5
Crazyknife
Michigan
Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Weight, Overall Quality, None
Cons: Lock Ease of Use, Ease of Opening
Credit Card or Necklase
When I bought this knife I thought I would slip this into my wallet for a connivance knife, but when I got it there was a necklace chain I decided to use it as a necklace instead. I love this knife though it's a little hard to open and probable wouldn't do much in self defense but it's still a cool knife.
Boker Plus John Kubasek Credit Card Knife 2.25" Black Blade, Gray Titanium Handle with G10 End
rated 5 stars out of 5
Rustnik
S.FLA
Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Blade Material, Blade Sharpness, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Boker Plus is awesome
Best wallet size knife available. Also quality Boker name is without equal! sharp and strong material yet concealable, well worth the money :)
Boker Plus John Kubasek Credit Card Knife 2.25" Black Blade, Gray Titanium Handle with G10 End
rated 5 stars out of 5
Cj C
Tucson, AZ
Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Pocket Clip, Lock Type, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use
Cons: None
Credit Card Knife
I sort of collect knives, but had nothing this small or light. I find myself keeping this one clipped in my pocket because you never feel it is there. It is nice also that it can be used one handed. If I didn't already hate the thickness of my wallet, would put this in there.
Boker Plus John Kubasek Credit Card Knife 2.25" Black Blade, Gray Titanium Handle with G10 End
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bronzon Y
San Leandro, CA 94577
Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Cute and mean!
Nice sizeand excellent use to maximize the blade.
Boker Plus John Kubasek Credit Card Knife 2.25" Black Blade, Gray Titanium Handle with G10 End
rated 4 stars out of 5
Alfredo G
Mexico, Other
Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Type
Cons: Overall Quality, None
Thin, light and useful!
This is the perfect knife to carry as a money clip. Extrely thin yet sturdy enough to cut carboard and food. Ultralight. Feels good in hand
Boker Plus John Kubasek Credit Card Knife 2.25" Black Blade, Gray Titanium Handle with G10 End
rated 4 stars out of 5
John
NJ
Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Boker Plus John Kubasek Credit Card Knife 2.25" Black Blade, Gray Titanium Handle with G10 End
rated 4 stars out of 5
Mike H
Oviedo Florida
Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Pocket Clip, Overall Quality, Lock Ease of Use, Weight, Blade Sharpness, Ease of Opening, Lock Type
Cons: None
This worked perfect for me!
I originally bought this not knowing if I'd like it, because it looked flimsy, not made for everyday use. I was wrong, I use it as a"money clip" works perfect, and I always have a handy blade in my pocket. More importantly it's not flimsy at all it's put together very well, and is durable enough for everyday household tasks.
Boker Plus John Kubasek Credit Card Knife 2.25" Black Blade, Gray Titanium Handle with G10 End
rated 4 stars out of 5
Rene
Montreal
Mar 24, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cheap design...
The blade section were the knife lock was unfinished, it hurt the finger when you unlock, same thing with the other end, too square and you can almost cut yourself on the edge. lock does feel solid, but it is not fun to unlock... I also wonder about the actual center pivot, it is simply a steel rivet but this will need time to prove me right or wrong... I am still giving 4 as the other part of the knife are well made, but the blade rear end (side touching the handle) does need a LOT of improvement to justify the price tag...
Boker Plus John Kubasek Credit Card Knife 2.25" Black Blade, Gray Titanium Handle with G10 End
rated 3 stars out of 5
Steve
Ohio
Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Pocket Clip, Weight, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Ease of Opening, Blade Material, None
Thin and light
Very thin and light. Blade has not cut me but does not close into knife leaving edge exposed. Surprisingly it is not sharp or able to cut when finger ebbed across iron this position. Handy but not for hard tasks