Reviews and Ratings for Boker Genuine Leather Sheath for Trappers or Stockmans - 090035

Boker Genuine Leather Sheath for Trappers or Stockmansrated 4.833 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Boker Genuine Leather Sheath for Trappers or Stockmans

 

Price: $21.71

Save $7.24 (25%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Boker Genuine Leather Sheath for Trappers or Stockmans
rated 5 stars out of 5
David S
Laurel, Montana
Aug 09, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
Leather Sheath Top Notch
Craftsmanship is excellent and it's a perfect fit for my 4 1/8 inch Case Trapper. I wanted a leather sheath as I am not fond of the nylon/velcro type. Looks great and very functional. I wear it daily. My Trapper is secure; no danger of it falling out, yet slips in and out with ease when I need to use it.
Boker Genuine Leather Sheath for Trappers or Stockmans
rated 5 stars out of 5
Clay O
Tonalea, AZ
Dec 03, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
The sheath fits two of my knives very well and holds them securely on my belt.
Boker Genuine Leather Sheath for Trappers or Stockmans
rated 5 stars out of 5
Thelongshoreman
Seattle
Oct 26, 2010
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
Ready. Set. Draw!
Use this one when you want to be left alone, Haha. Noticeable, accessible, classic styling! Excellent!
Boker Genuine Leather Sheath for Trappers or Stockmans
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jose L
toledo ohio
Apr 18, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
sheath for stockman trapper
excellent product knife was easy to get out of sheath when needed also my knife was secure insheath when not in use
Boker Genuine Leather Sheath for Trappers or Stockmans
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kurt
North Canton, Oh
Apr 19, 2018
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
Very Nice!
The sheath looks and feels GREAT and fits my Trapper's very snug, also my large 5" Tooh pick knives aswell, tho they stick out of the sheath more.
Boker Genuine Leather Sheath for Trappers or Stockmans
rated 5 stars out of 5
Brent
Camp Verde. AZ
Dec 04, 2009
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
The Boker sheath
I use this sheath to carry my trapper knife. It affords quick and easy access to the knife.
Boker Genuine Leather Sheath for Trappers or Stockmans
rated 5 stars out of 5
B. Brown
Troy, Oh
Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
Carry in style
Excellent quality and style. A perfect fit for my case Back Pocket trappers. A lot of my other knives also fit, so I am going to have to buy at least one more. Great value at this price.
Boker Genuine Leather Sheath for Trappers or Stockmans
rated 5 stars out of 5
Shawn B
Milwaukee, Wi
Jun 01, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
Versatile Sheath for Your EDC Knife
I bought this sheath to go with my Boker Trapperliner. It wears very comfortably and looks great with a pair of jeans. I use it to keep my more prized folders free of scratches and dirt from pocket carry, while keeping my pocket free to easily reach other items. Besides looking good, the sheath keeps my knife accessable, even while seated. The knife stays securely in any activity I've put it through, so far. At 1.1 oz., it is light enough for all-day-use. It is slim and light enough that I once forgot it was on and put my knife in my pocket, instead. I have yet to get it snagged on obstacles in my travels. Within the intended purpose of normal use, it's the best sheath I've bought for the money. The quality is what I've come to expect from Boker, though I've never tried the cheaper Magnum or Plus lines. Since it's 1/8 in thick, it may require some breaking in, depending on the type of knife you use it most for. Otherwise, I am pleased with the product.
Boker Genuine Leather Sheath for Trappers or Stockmans
rated 5 stars out of 5
Daystar
panama city florida
Feb 21, 2011
Pros: Durability, Overall Quality, Carry Position, None
Cons: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
this is nice!
I am going to buy more of these for my friends !
Boker Genuine Leather Sheath for Trappers or Stockmans
rated 5 stars out of 5
Gary K
MI
Aug 07, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
Purchased 2 more. Only way to carry a pocket knife.
Boker Genuine Leather Sheath for Trappers or Stockmans
rated 4 stars out of 5
Tom S.
NM
Mar 10, 2012
Pros: Carry Position, None
Cons: Durability
boker trapper sheath
Daily use. Its great for the price, Looks like a gun holster. The strap can turn into the weak link if it goes the sheath may fall off belt. Good bye knife.
Boker Genuine Leather Sheath for Trappers or Stockmans
rated 4 stars out of 5
Tom S.
NM
Mar 10, 2012
Pros: Carry Position, None
Cons: Durability
boker trapper sheath
Daily use. Its great for the price, Looks like a gun holster. The strap can turn into the weak link if it goes the sheath may fall off belt. Good bye knife.