Reviews and Ratings for Boker Copperliner Folding Knife 2-5/8" Satin Blade, Stag Handles - 114610

Boker Copperliner Folding Knife 2-5/8" Satin Blade, Stag Handlesrated 5.000 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Boker Copperliner Folding Knife 2-5/8 inch Satin Blade, Stag Handles

 

Price: $104.96

Save $34.99 (25%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Boker Copperliner Folding Knife 2-5/8" Satin Blade, Stag Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Flick
Mississippi
Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Blade Material, Overall Quality, Lock Ease of Use, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Great knife
It's a great knife. I have my dads Boker knife as a keepsake. When I saw this knife with the stag handle I had to have it. Very good experience with KnifeCenter. I carry it daily at work and on my farm. Excellent quality and keeps a good edge! I have ordered two more of these knifes and gave to my sons. Once the emblem came out of the handle but with a quick email to Boker they gave me the option to send it in for repair or they could send me a new emblem. Good customer service.
Boker Copperliner Folding Knife 2-5/8" Satin Blade, Stag Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jason M
Payson, IL
May 22, 2019
Pros: Handle Material, Overall Quality, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Classy, old-school feel
I have always wanted to own a Boker so I pulled the trigger on this one. I was a little reluctant as there is a 2 year old you tube video showing some flaws on the construction of this model. The company must have taken note because the knife I received has good weight, great color in the stag handle, a tight fit and finish & a sharp blade. Since the knife is narrower, than say, a Benchmade, the thumb stud really does not help a whole lot when trying to open the blade with one hand. BUT, if it is getting a little dark outside, and you need to open up the blade without looking (for whatever reason) you can easily due so by simply feeling where the thumb stud is. Plus, for me, this is the PERFECT size EDC to fit in my pocket. The knife has enough "substance" but still feels like it is not even in your pocket. I like the classy, old-school feel with the stag handle. If the looks and features of this knife are what you are looking for I would definitely recommend buying one of these beauties.
Boker Copperliner Folding Knife 2-5/8" Satin Blade, Stag Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ana G
Peñitas TX
Feb 09, 2014
Pros: Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Blade Material
Cons: None
Perfect gift for my husband!
My husband carries it everywhere now since he received it, perfect size and awesome blade sharpness!
Boker Copperliner Folding Knife 2-5/8" Satin Blade, Stag Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Nevil
India
Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Handle Material
Cons: None
Top Class
Got this knife a week back from KC. Razor sharp out of the box and the finish is just awesome just like the service provided by Knife Center.
Boker Copperliner Folding Knife 2-5/8" Satin Blade, Stag Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Matt Bucksot
MARIETTA OHIO
May 11, 2014
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
MY BOKER COPPERLINER RED SMOOTH BONE
GOT MINE AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT ABOUT 10 YRS AGO FROM MY MOM AND IT HAS BEEN A AWSOME KNIFE IT SHARPENS OUT LIKE A RAZOR BLADE DUE TO BEING GERMAN STEEL IT'S MY FAVORITE KNIFE I USE IT CAMPING ALL THE TIME EVEN USE IT TO OPEN MY MAIL AND EVEN USE IT TO CUT ROPE . I HAVE EVEN USED IT TO SHARPEN A SMALL STICK TO COOK HOTDOGS WHILE SITTING AROUND A CAMP FIRE. I REALLY LIKE THE FEEL OF THE KNIFE AND THE LOOK OF THE RED SMOOTH BONE HANDLES.
Boker Copperliner Folding Knife 2-5/8" Satin Blade, Stag Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Charles M.
Brownsville Texas
Oct 04, 2011
Pros: Ease of Opening, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Daily carry. Best loking and smothest opening knoife I have ever owed. I am planning to purchase another one for my Son.
Boker Copperliner Folding Knife 2-5/8" Satin Blade, Stag Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Lech
Melbourne, AUSTRALIA
Jan 17, 2011
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
German Quality!
This is a great knife at a great price!
Boker Copperliner Folding Knife 2-5/8" Satin Blade, Stag Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
David M
Salem OR
Jul 05, 2010
Pros: Handle Feel, None
Cons: Sheath
Great Boker knife
As a everday tool it's used nice and easy to open and close smooth design. Nothing wrong as fat as I can tell with the knife
Boker Copperliner Folding Knife 2-5/8" Satin Blade, Stag Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
John
New Milford, NJ
Jan 31, 2011
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Nice pocket knife
Smooth opening and closing, well balanced, Handles are beautiful, The knife is well made. It's my first Boker product. It won't be my last.
Boker Copperliner Folding Knife 2-5/8" Satin Blade, Stag Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
John L.
Cordova, Tn
Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Without a doubt one of the finest knives I've ever owned.
All that can be said is quality craftsmanship. The makers of this knives experience shows. From the finishing of the stag handle to especially the quality of the steel in the blade. The extra time for the etching on the blade shows class also. I've always wanted a Boker and I liker this one so much I bought the anniversary Trapper from you also which is suppose to arrive today. I have bought many knives from your company before I finally bothered to register because of you good prices and large selection. I've bought two Microtech's from you, one out the front and the other with a numbered special bladed steel, side opening. I have been a long time customer of your company very happy with both the quality and large selection you offer. I bought this smaller Boker bone knife just for convince do carrying without a clip and the Anniversary Boker just because it looks so damn good and I know it with be the utmost quality, I wish I could have gotten this review discount on that Trapper knife but I know I'll find another beautiful knife to buy for your company. Thanks for you great, prices and selection on very fine knives.