Reviews and Ratings for Boker 2 Blade Folder Pen Knife with Carbon Steel Blades Wood Handle (118288I)

Boker 2 Blade Folder Pen Knife with Carbon Steel Blades Wood Handle (118288I)rated 5.000 stars out of 5 (9 reviews)
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Boker 2 Blade Folder Pen Knife with Carbon Steel Blades Wood Handle (118288I)

 

Price: $71.21

Save $23.74 (25%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Boker 2 Blade Folder Pen Knife with Carbon Steel Blades Wood Handle (118288I)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Buddy
SC
May 28, 2018
Pros: Blade Material, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Weight, Handle Material, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Booker pen knife
Quality knife for light daily tasks.
Boker 2 Blade Folder Pen Knife with Carbon Steel Blades Wood Handle (118288I)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Joan
Denver, CO
Jun 05, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: None
Great Gift
I bought this for my boyfriend who had lost his pen knife he had had many years. He was very! please with it. It is beautiful, classy, and very small -- enough to fit in almost any pocket. It did take about a month to get it since I ordered it, but it was worth the wait!
Boker 2 Blade Folder Pen Knife with Carbon Steel Blades Wood Handle (118288I)
rated 5 stars out of 5
J Hardage
Austin, TX
Jan 24, 2011
Pros: Handle Material, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Great small pocket knife
Great quality, very small pocket knife. I've had various Treebrand knives the last 35 years... I had a 4 blade, black one handle knife with the long emblem they quit making. The emblem came off and I lost it. I wrote Treebrand and asked where I could buy parts. All I got back was a business letterhead with "thank you for buying Treebrand" and another emblem taped to the letter. Great quality and a great company.
Boker 2 Blade Folder Pen Knife with Carbon Steel Blades Wood Handle (118288I)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Marcos Y
Brazil
Aug 08, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Handle Material, None
Cons: Lock Type, Sheath
Boker
This is a nice knife for collectionables
Boker 2 Blade Folder Pen Knife with Carbon Steel Blades Wood Handle (118288I)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Donna Den
Arkansas
Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Handle Material, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
This is a beautiful knife of very good quality. It was just what we were looking for!
Boker 2 Blade Folder Pen Knife with Carbon Steel Blades Wood Handle (118288I)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mr. Ch
N.C.
Jul 12, 2012
Pros: Handle Material, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Great Knife!
Great knife for every day carry. Small enough to have at all times no matter what I'm wearing...fits perfect in the coin pocket of my jeans! And, is it just me, but Boker's carbon steel seems to hold a better edge than other brands. Love it!
Boker 2 Blade Folder Pen Knife with Carbon Steel Blades Wood Handle (118288I)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Dc
Georgetown TX
Nov 27, 2009
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Excellent and beautiful knife.
Boker 2 Blade Folder Pen Knife with Carbon Steel Blades Wood Handle (118288I)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bill G.
Cary, NC
Nov 04, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Weight, Blade Material
Cons: None
LOVE IT~!
Small and light, perfect for carrying around in your pocket. Good quality, sharp blade. Can use it for just about anything. Good looking pen knife~!
Boker 2 Blade Folder Pen Knife with Carbon Steel Blades Wood Handle (118288I)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Don D
Paris Tennessee
Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Overall Quality
Cons: None
One of the finest knives
This little knife was what I was looking for. I own several knives and this knife is easy to carry in my pocket and comes in very handy