Reviews and Ratings for Buck 110 Chairman Series Folding Hunter 3.75" Plain Blade, Cherrywood Dymondwood Handles - 3716

Buck 110 Chairman Series Folding Hunter 3.75" Plain Blade, Cherrywood Dymondwood Handlesrated 4.833 stars out of 5 (12.0 reviews)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Buck 110 Chairman Series Folding Hunter 3.75 inch Plain Blade, Cherrywood Dymondwood Handles

 

Price: $71.99

Save $47.01 (40%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Buck 110 Chairman Series Folding Hunter 3.75" Plain Blade, Cherrywood Dymondwood Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Acid
NorCal the Oasis
Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Lock Type, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Blade Material
Cons: Pocket Clip, None

Worth every penny and more

I just opened the pkg from KCI, what a treat, this knife is worth every penny and more vs the standard version. The pouch is really nice US made tan leather, not the messican version, which is a very good one also. the nickle version is superb in all ways, works correclty, the scales arnt as red as they look in the picture, i will grind out and back fill the chuck buck silliness, but thats me. the CB signature is smallish and not as obnoxious as it looks in the picture, dont let that stop you on this one. Folks this is a great value, what a treat, yes ill order another while they are stil avialabe at this great price. Well done KCI and Buck knives on this one. The Swiss land fellows review was a good one, i took a chance on that review and am happy i did. Well done all concerned. Acid
Buck 110 Chairman Series Folding Hunter 3.75" Plain Blade, Cherrywood Dymondwood Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kevin
Canada
Mar 21, 2018
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Weight, Sheath, Blade Material
Cons: None

Chairman folding Buck knife

I purchased a chairman buck limited edition knife for a present for my son as he wants to add to his folding knife selection. I appreciate the great service and fast delivery of my purchase as I live in Northern British Columbia Canada. My son loved the knife especially the colour as he’s very familiar w buck knives. The knifecenter exceeded my expectations even on the price. I thank you.
Buck 110 Chairman Series Folding Hunter 3.75" Plain Blade, Cherrywood Dymondwood Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
John D.
Huntington, NY
Sep 18, 2012
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Blade Material
Cons: None

Beautiful Knife

I added this knife to my collection. I use all my knives they don't sit in a drawer. This one is so well made, sharp, easy to carry in a well made sheath with a positive closing snap button. I am very happy with this product, you will be too.
Buck 110 Chairman Series Folding Hunter 3.75" Plain Blade, Cherrywood Dymondwood Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kennyd
Chicago
Jul 26, 2011
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Blade Material
Cons: None

AWESOME!

As usual, Buck hit it out of the park again! The fit and finish are first class! You could not ask for a better knife! Eat your heart out China!
Buck 110 Chairman Series Folding Hunter 3.75" Plain Blade, Cherrywood Dymondwood Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Randy
, Orlando
Sep 19, 2020
Pros: Blade Material, Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None

Wonderful!

I just started getting into knives, and this 110 chairman is my favorite. Yes its heavier but so what. It's a real knife, cuts better than my others, and it beautiful. It's a great deal, should be in every collection.
Buck 110 Chairman Series Folding Hunter 3.75" Plain Blade, Cherrywood Dymondwood Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Francois
Switzerland
Jun 23, 2011
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: Sheath, None

a perfect wood !

I have bought Buck 110 from a long time and this one is very nice, the colour of the wood is an instant hit !!! Within 5 minutes when showing it to friends, I have an order to 4 more ! The wood is an improvement of the regular one, the only setback is the leather sheath that is of a strange mat black colour, not the same design and workmanship from the older sheath that I have .....
Buck 110 Chairman Series Folding Hunter 3.75" Plain Blade, Cherrywood Dymondwood Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
William
Exeter, Ca
May 02, 2017
Pros: None
Cons: None

Knife Center of excellence

Another little addition to my collection. Knife Center understands the power of customer satisfaction. Great company. Thank you. Highly recommend.
Buck 110 Chairman Series Folding Hunter 3.75" Plain Blade, Cherrywood Dymondwood Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jack
Long Island
May 22, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: None

Excellent Knife & Sheath

I use all my knives, all the time and this one is no exception. It's so well made and finished it's hard to beleive it sells at this price point. The blade sharpens quickly and stays sharp with EDC use. The handles, bolsters and the blade are robust and should last a long time with normal care. I would definetely recommend this knife. Cons-none.
Buck 110 Chairman Series Folding Hunter 3.75" Plain Blade, Cherrywood Dymondwood Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Climbkansas
hutchinson, KS
Apr 29, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Handle Feel, Weight, Handle Material, Lock Type
Cons: None

awesome

a nice upgrade to the excellent Buck classic. No complaints.
Buck 110 Chairman Series Folding Hunter 3.75" Plain Blade, Cherrywood Dymondwood Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Robert C.
Mansfield Ohio
Nov 05, 2014
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Blade Material
Cons: None
When I got mine from gun store in Ashland Oh. Chuck Buck was there. Had him autograph my bladewith ingraver! Would not sell for 200.00 mine came with nice nylon sheath.Nice add for my collection Also Chuck Buck what a nice man!
Buck 110 Chairman Series Folding Hunter 3.75" Plain Blade, Cherrywood Dymondwood Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Emmanuel L
Alcove, Qc
Jul 10, 2012
Pros: Handle Material, Overall Quality, Weight, Sheath, Lock Type, Handle Feel, None
Cons: Blade Material

Elegant

What a beautiful production variant of this timeless calssic. The nickel bolsters and the cherrywood are very well matched. While the handle is hefty, it is desired and the weight feels good in hand. The only thing this model could use is a supersteel(either 154CM or S30V), I wished buck would offer the options on more of their knives, other then that, this knife is perfect.
Buck 110 Chairman Series Folding Hunter 3.75" Plain Blade, Cherrywood Dymondwood Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Doug S
Grand Rapids, Mi
Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Sheath, Handle Material, Overall Quality
Cons: None

Very Nice!

great sheath