HUGE ONTARIO CLOSEOUT SALE | WHILE THEY LAST! Details

KnifeCenter strives to provide individuals with disabilities access to its products and services, including through an accessible website. If you have questions, comments, or encounter any difficulty in using this site, please e-mail info@knifecenter.com or call - (800) 338-6799

Skip to main content

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to our Cookie Policy.

HUGE ONTARIO CLOSEOUT SALE | WHILE THEY LAST! Details

Reviews and Ratings for Case Amber Bone Large Stockman Chrome Vanadium 4-1/4" Closed (6375 CV) - 00204

Case Amber Bone Large Stockman Chrome Vanadium 4-1/4" Closed (6375 CV)5.000 (18 reviews)
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Case Amber Bone Large Stockman Chrome Vanadium 4-1/4 inch Closed (6375 CV)

 

Price: $58.99

Save $29.21 (33%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Case Amber Bone Large Stockman Chrome Vanadium 4-1/4" Closed (6375 CV)
5 out of 5
Cudgee
Australia
Feb 24, 2019
Pros: Handle Material, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Case Quality
Recently purchased one of these knives, unfortunately not from Knife Center which i have found to be a fantastic company to deal with, but from an Australian company which is where i live. If you want a heavy duty work knife this knife is for you. Loved it straight out of the box. Beautiful colored bone handle with a good quality workman like heavy feel about it. Good to carry in a large sheath in the pocket, and with a quick touch up out of the box razor sharp. If you want an every day carry this is probably not for you, get the smaller version, you will not be disappointed.
Case Amber Bone Large Stockman Chrome Vanadium 4-1/4" Closed (6375 CV)
5 out of 5
Garry
Truro, Cornwall, UK
Sep 24, 2014
Pros: None
Cons: None
Lovely pocket knife
Really nice pocket knife, nice weighty feel to it. It will be used every day when it's in my pocket. I have a number of these stockmans and tend to rotate them a bit. Delivery to the UK was only 12 days so not too bad in my opinion. Was cheaper to import it myself than to buy from a shop here in UK Thank you
Case Amber Bone Large Stockman Chrome Vanadium 4-1/4" Closed (6375 CV)
5 out of 5
Dubbs
Gloucester MA
Oct 26, 2012
Pros: Handle Material, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, None
Cons: Blade Sharpness
Nice knife
I really like the look and feel of the amber bone handle. CV blade steel seems to hold an edge well and takes on a wild looking color full patina. Sharpens easily too. I know this because the blades were very dull. Got a great edge now. I have used this knife playing around in the woods, food prep and doing things like opening my son's diaper boxes. A little too big and square to carry in front pocket. I did sand down the corners a little though. I carry it either in cargo pocket or sweatshirt pocket. What I do not like is that it has only two back springs, so the sheeps foot blade is crinked, making it akward to use. Overall a great knife and as usual extremely fast shipping.
Case Amber Bone Large Stockman Chrome Vanadium 4-1/4" Closed (6375 CV)
5 out of 5
Deltaboy
Texas
Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Handle Material, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
The Case Big Boy Knife
As I got older I am enjoying these larger Stockman's This Case got Chrome Valium blades that are Sharp. Superb for and Finish.
Case Amber Bone Large Stockman Chrome Vanadium 4-1/4" Closed (6375 CV)
5 out of 5
Jack S
Bessemer, AL 35023
May 19, 2015
Pros: Blade Material, Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Large Stockman Chrome Vanadium Amber Case
My father in law uses everyday on the farm, etc. He wanted a knife that did not have a stainless steel blade. So far he loves the knife.
Case Amber Bone Large Stockman Chrome Vanadium 4-1/4" Closed (6375 CV)
5 out of 5
Shaun Er
Lincoln, NE
Jun 05, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip
Cons: None
I don't want to you it...
Shipping was quick, picked it up at the post office this afternoon, four days after ordering. Wow is this knife beautiful. Fit and finish are excellent. Very sharp, nice "heft". If you have the cash, buy two, one to use, and another as a spare. Money well spent. You will not regret it. Going to save up for another now.
Case Amber Bone Large Stockman Chrome Vanadium 4-1/4" Closed (6375 CV)
5 out of 5
Nikoli
Nebraska
Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip
Cons: None
Buy yourself an Heirloom
This knife has not left my pocket since they day it arrived. And it arrived quickly. It is beautiful, sharp and very functional. What more could you possibly want?
Case Amber Bone Large Stockman Chrome Vanadium 4-1/4" Closed (6375 CV)
5 out of 5
Rick C.
Boyertown PA
Mar 21, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Lock Type, Blade Material, None
Cons: Weight
Great knife little heavy.
this knife is bigger than I expected which is cool but also heavy. I bought it for my collection but I think it would be to heavy to carry. Love the look and the blades. This knife has a different kind of cool. If you need a big knife for heavy work this would be a good one to carry.
Case Amber Bone Large Stockman Chrome Vanadium 4-1/4" Closed (6375 CV)
5 out of 5
April
Columbia, MS
Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Handle Material, Blade Sharpness, Ease of Opening, Blade Material
Cons: None
perfect gift
Idk much about knives, but my husband loved it.
Case Amber Bone Large Stockman Chrome Vanadium 4-1/4" Closed (6375 CV)
5 out of 5
Arthur M D
Watsontown,Pennsylvania
Jan 30, 2013
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Why I purchased the Case (6375 CV) Amber Large Stockman Knife
Recently I ordered & received the Case 6375 CV Knife. I have been buying Case Knives since my youth. Case Knives are known as one of the best made & reliable of all knives made. The large stockman type appeals to me for the different type blades ( clip,spey,sheepfoot) all in one package. As usual I was pleased with the overall quality of the product, the blades were tight,sharp & opened smoothly & returned to their resting place with good feel. In short the knife is a pleasure to own & use.
Case Amber Bone Large Stockman Chrome Vanadium 4-1/4" Closed (6375 CV)
5 out of 5
Bobby G
Gillette. Wy
Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Handle Material, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Case Amber Bone Large Stockman Chrome Vanadium 4-1/4" Closed (6375 CV)
5 out of 5
Gaylon
Alabama
Nov 09, 2015
Pros: Handle Material, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: Lock Type, None
This is my thoughts on the knife I purchased
The knife is exactly what it was supposed to be I'm very happy to add it to my collection
Case Amber Bone Large Stockman Chrome Vanadium 4-1/4" Closed (6375 CV)
5 out of 5
Walter
Brunswick Ga.
Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Handle Material, Blade Sharpness, Handle Feel, Blade Material
Cons: None
Case amber bone large stockman chrome vanadium 41/4" 6375
Great knife, the CV blades are easy to sharpen and hold a edge well. Overall a good quality knife.
Case Amber Bone Large Stockman Chrome Vanadium 4-1/4" Closed (6375 CV)
5 out of 5
John B
Wallerawang NSW AUSTRALIA
Aug 15, 2012
Pros: Blade Material, Overall Quality, Handle Feel, Weight, Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, None
Cons: Ease of Opening
Great Pocket Knife
I carry this knife every day. The edge holding ability of the Chrome Vanadium blades appears to be excellent with the proviso that acidic foods tend to attack the finish and edge much more so than stainless bladed Case knives. The bolsters on this knife have rather sharp corners for a pocket knife and so may be more suitable for a pouch or round off the corners as I did for pocket carry. The springs on my knife are rather strong and require good finger nails to open.
Case Amber Bone Large Stockman Chrome Vanadium 4-1/4" Closed (6375 CV)
5 out of 5
Jetstar63
Uxbridge Massachusetts
Feb 14, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Handle Feel, Weight, Blade Material
Cons: None
This knife will see all sorts of uses at work, around the house and hiking/camping excursions This is a substantial tool with good quality.
Case Amber Bone Large Stockman Chrome Vanadium 4-1/4" Closed (6375 CV)
5 out of 5
Bob
Albuquerque NM
Aug 03, 2012
Pros: Handle Material, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Excellent, large stockman knife
This is a very large, sturdy stockman. It was razor Sharp out of the box. I use this knife every day on construction sites.
Case Amber Bone Large Stockman Chrome Vanadium 4-1/4" Closed (6375 CV)
5 out of 5
William B.
Illinois
Apr 07, 2013
Pros: Handle Material, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Love this knife
I have never owned a more beautiful/functional pocket knife. I use it on food/carving wood/other random tasks. Because of the CV, it develops a beautiful rainbow patina really quick if used on fruit daily. This knife is very sturdy, has a nice weight to it and is the perfect size if you like to feel your knife being there when you use it. It has three different blade types perfect for different tasks.
Case Amber Bone Large Stockman Chrome Vanadium 4-1/4" Closed (6375 CV)
5 out of 5
Gaylon B
Horton, Alabama
Feb 02, 2016
Pros: Blade Material, Overall Quality, Handle Feel, Weight, Handle Material, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Want a great experience try Knife Center
This is a great knife and I like the size, the fast service and a fair price made doing business with you a pleasant experience