Reviews and Ratings for Case Blue Bone Mini CopperLock 3-5/8" Closed (61749L SS) - 02864

Case Blue Bone Mini CopperLock 3-5/8" Closed (61749L SS)rated 4.900 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Case Blue Bone Mini CopperLock 3-5/8 inch Closed (61749L SS)

 

Price: $59.99

Save $12.74 (18%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Case Blue Bone Mini CopperLock 3-5/8" Closed (61749L SS)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Henning H
Kissimmee
Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Handle Material, Lock Type, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Great gift
I got two of these engraved with my sons and my own initials. I think they are a great gift, and given the quality they last a long time. The blue handle is beautiful and the overall quality very good. A small, but handy knife.
Case Blue Bone Mini CopperLock 3-5/8" Closed (61749L SS)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Erik
Alameda ca
Oct 05, 2015
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Beautiful
Great quality, classic beauty, made in the USA, by us...
Case Blue Bone Mini CopperLock 3-5/8" Closed (61749L SS)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Combat Commander
Avenel,New Jersey
Mar 10, 2011
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Classy Case
This is a very classy knife to carry in jeans or when getting dressed up for a night out.
Case Blue Bone Mini CopperLock 3-5/8" Closed (61749L SS)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ashley
Austin, Tx
Jan 08, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip
Cons: None
Awesome!!
This knife is beautiful! Exactly what my husband wanted. Shipping was super fast and product arrived just as described. I will be buying again from KnifeCenter.com.
Case Blue Bone Mini CopperLock 3-5/8" Closed (61749L SS)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Aaron W
Western Colorado
Apr 14, 2012
Pros: Blade Material, Lock Ease of Use, Lock Type, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Weight, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Handle Feel, None
Easy to carry & good utility
I am still looking for the perfect pocket knife & that has gotten much more difficult in recent years! Case is the best I have found for sharpness and ability to re-sharpen at an almost reasonable price since the demise of the real Schrade - Old Timer - Uncle Henry brands. My work is 80/20 office/field these days & I have to dress accordingly. But I still have to have a knife for every day tasks from cutting twine on bales of hay to trimming a piece of wood. The Mini CopperLock fits easily in my pocket, has a very useful blade size and shape, and the blade locks in place so it doesn't collapse while I am using it. The handle is long enough, although I wish it were thicker. However, if it were thicker, it wouldn't fit as well in my pocket. I will keep looking for the perfect pocket knife, but until I find it, I think the Mini Copperlock is best I've found so far.
Case Blue Bone Mini CopperLock 3-5/8" Closed (61749L SS)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Cartercj99
port saint lucie, fl
Jun 14, 2010
Pros: Handle Material, Handle Feel, Lock Type, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: Blade Sharpness, None
excellent knife, poor edge
everything about the knife is perfect except for the edge. It is rough and could use few strops against a fine stone or buffing wheel
Case Blue Bone Mini CopperLock 3-5/8" Closed (61749L SS)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Wendy
Slippery Rock, PA
Jan 01, 2010
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Handle Feel, Weight, Blade Material, None
Cons: Handle Material
Case blue bone mimi copperlock
This product was purchasd as a gift. However my husband has one very similar and he uses it for everything.
Case Blue Bone Mini CopperLock 3-5/8" Closed (61749L SS)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Chris
Albuquerque, NM
Jul 17, 2010
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Lock Type, Blade Material, None
Cons: Lock Ease of Use
Fantastic product
I carry it with me whenever I can. It is awesome.
Case Blue Bone Mini CopperLock 3-5/8" Closed (61749L SS)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Nate
St. Joseph, Mo
Oct 16, 2014
Pros:
Cons:
My EDC
Perfect EDC love it.
Case Blue Bone Mini CopperLock 3-5/8" Closed (61749L SS)
rated 4 stars out of 5
Matt
PA
Sep 19, 2010
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality, None
Cons: Weight, Lock Ease of Use
Great knife
These new 2010 case knives are great. I got this knife and literally has nothing wrong with fit and finish wise. The blue bone scales look amazing in person. The long pull and blade swedge look great also. Only thing that made me give a 4/5 is the knife is a bit too thin and the lock release notch is too small for my liking. Not really the knives fault, just my preference. Also the lock doesn't really give a confident snap. I wouldn't really trust it for heavy use on the spine. But for everyday light use it's a great knife.