Reviews and Ratings for Colonel Conk #123 Super Size Amber Shave Soap 3.75 oz.

Colonel Conk #123 Super Size Amber Shave Soap 3.75 oz.rated 4.889 stars out of 5 (9 reviews)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Colonel Conk #123 Super Size Amber Shave Soap 3.75 oz.

 

Price: $5.95

View Product Details
Colonel Conk #123 Super Size Amber Shave Soap 3.75 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Dmfeld22
New Jersey
Apr 06, 2018
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Old school barbering
It's more like a glycerine soap, normally used as a base for shaving soap. However, a single application of the Colonel Conk Amber shave soap is more than adequate for a proper close shave.
Colonel Conk #123 Super Size Amber Shave Soap 3.75 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Solarwindsusa
Chicago, Il
May 11, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Works well but will use different product
It works well but I did not care for the fragrance. I picked up some glycerin hand/face soap at the local grocery store and it works exactly the same with an aroma that I prefer and it was less expensive and no shipping fees.
Colonel Conk #123 Super Size Amber Shave Soap 3.75 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
D. Dorey
Dallas, TX
May 08, 2011
Pros: None
Cons: None
Love it
This is one of the best ones that I have tried. Lathers nicely.
Colonel Conk #123 Super Size Amber Shave Soap 3.75 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Nath
Quebec, Canada
Nov 09, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Nice soap
Might get a bit sticky on your face if left out to dry for a few minutes. However, the fragrance and the size of the bar more than makes up for it. A good piece of soap.
Colonel Conk #123 Super Size Amber Shave Soap 3.75 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Barry S
stanton, ca
May 30, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
love this shaving soap
love the lather and the fragrance. makes a morning chore a luxurious experience.
Colonel Conk #123 Super Size Amber Shave Soap 3.75 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Richard W.
Florida
Jan 05, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
I have a copy of a old soap kettle which holds two 3" soap rings & last about a year!!! then I reload!!
Colonel Conk #123 Super Size Amber Shave Soap 3.75 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kelly
AR
Jul 18, 2010
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Shave Soap
I have used this soap to shave with for years, I refuse to use anything else. The Knife Center has the best price I've found! The size of this soap fits my wooden shave soap container perfectly. Great scent, nothing girlie about it. Leaves a great scent no residue.
Colonel Conk #123 Super Size Amber Shave Soap 3.75 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Peter E
Woodland Hills, CA
Dec 05, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
No parallel
Rich lather, fast to lather, mild pleasant fragrance.
Colonel Conk #123 Super Size Amber Shave Soap 3.75 oz.
rated 4 stars out of 5
Aaron
Mexico
Oct 23, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Nice soap
Somewhat strong scent. It gets dry quickly.