THIS WEEKEND: FREE 2-3 DAY SHIPPING ORDERS > $95 Details

KnifeCenter strives to provide individuals with disabilities access to its products and services, including through an accessible website. If you have questions, comments, or encounter any difficulty in using this site, please e-mail info@knifecenter.com or call - (800) 338-6799

Skip to main content

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to our Cookie Policy.

THIS WEEKEND: FREE 2-3 DAY SHIPPING ORDERS > $95 Details

Reviews and Ratings for Colonel Conk Black Moustache Comb, 4-3/4" Overall - 171

Colonel Conk Black Moustache Comb, 4-3/4" Overall4.500 (10 reviews)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Colonel Conk Black Moustache Comb, 4-3/4 inch Overall

 

Price: $2.95

View Product Details
Colonel Conk Black Moustache Comb, 4-3/4" Overall
5 out of 5
A10forwar
Kandahar
Jul 13, 2010
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None
BADASS COMB
Use it to comb MAN stache. When I pull this little this out to comb my stache, people tell me how cool it is.
Colonel Conk Black Moustache Comb, 4-3/4" Overall
5 out of 5
Raym.
Reston, Va
Dec 08, 2014
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Just About Perfect
I first started using this in November of last year when I grew out my moustache for "Movember." You can't expect more for the price - it really helps with the itch factor and helps to maintain a groomed appearance. It's also small and easy to carry, but if you're like me and prone to losing things, you may want to buy several as backups.
Colonel Conk Black Moustache Comb, 4-3/4" Overall
5 out of 5
Tony Di Pietro
Rochester, NY
Jan 27, 2010
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality, None
Cons: Finish
Great Comb
Great Moustache Comb
Colonel Conk Black Moustache Comb, 4-3/4" Overall
5 out of 5
Tonyrocket5
rocheser, ny
Jan 18, 2010
Pros: Overall Quality, None
Cons: Materials
great comb for moustache
I use this everyday, I bought 2 more for work and the gym. I use wax and this is much easier to handle than the cheapo combs that come with some waxes. A bit pricey for a plastic comb though.
Colonel Conk Black Moustache Comb, 4-3/4" Overall
5 out of 5
Francis P.
Melbourne, Australia
Sep 21, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Order Number: 277039
It has made trimming my moustache a lot easier and allows me to have better control over its shape. The packaging - a box large enough for a dinner plate - was somewhat excessive but perhaps there was no alternative to this.
Colonel Conk Black Moustache Comb, 4-3/4" Overall
5 out of 5
Bart
Michigan
Sep 12, 2013
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None
just right
I use this to comb out my moustache before waxing and comb out the goatee beneath for a tidy, professional appearance. I may point out I use Beardsley shampoo and conditioner on the facial hair The size and construction enable one to work around the facial contours and obstacles (such as nose!) without difficulty. Spacing and length of tines is right on for my hair. Previously was used a regular comb cut down to size; tines were too long and even cut down was too big. This does the trick nicely without emptying out your wallet, leaving room to pick up some moustache wax and beard shampoo.
Colonel Conk Black Moustache Comb, 4-3/4" Overall
4 out of 5
L Hurn
B.C. Canada
Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None
Moustache comb
Quality material , more than I expected for the price
Colonel Conk Black Moustache Comb, 4-3/4" Overall
4 out of 5
Jimofnyc
nyc
Feb 24, 2011
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None
It works as it should
What is there to write about a comb? The teeth are fine and closely set and they align the moustache hairs when pulled through them. End of story. The comb is of good quality and looks like it will take some pocket abuse without breaking-all pluses but were it not for my inability to find this type of comb in the stores where I live I would never have paid this much for it. After all, it's just like any other comb and used less material to manufacture. So why does it have to cost so much? If you need and want a dedicated mustache comb and can't find one that isn't junk then you'll just have to bite the bullet like I did and buy this. Though not cheap it is not cheaply made but nothing to write home about either.
Colonel Conk Black Moustache Comb, 4-3/4" Overall
4 out of 5
Daniel Jackson
Edmonton, AB
Feb 01, 2010
Pros: None
Cons: None
It's a comb, for your moustache!
I used to use a bristle brush, and I think for a mid-day "refresh" I will continue doing so. For trimming, though, this comb is ideal.
Colonel Conk Black Moustache Comb, 4-3/4" Overall
3 out of 5
Iron H
Newark, OH
Jan 06, 2014
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Didn't realize how big it is. My previous comb had only an inch of bristles. This has much more. It may be that I'm just not used to it yet. Price was very fair.