Reviews and Ratings for Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each) - 90 910 000

Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)rated 4.897 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
26
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)

 

Price: $16.95

Save $1.80 (10%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Chuck Doherty
Massachusetts
Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades
These are excellent blades that are good for 3 to 4 shaves. They are also a great price.
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bud D
Silver Spring, Md
Apr 16, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Super quality Blades, Super fast service
These are the only blades I will use. I've tried tons and these are the best for me. They cut wonderfully and they are too cheap not to use.
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Safety Officer
Piedmont, OK
Mar 11, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Grrrrrrreeeeaaattt!!!!!!!!
These blades are SHARP!!!!! Boy, do they do the job of shaving, I am throwing out all those "other" store bought, throw away units... goodbye!
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Anthony
Las vegas
Mar 07, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
These are great blades. I have used other brands but these are best by far. Plus you can't beat the three pack price. Years ago I used Mach 3 razors till I got fed up with the cost of the replacement blades. They are charging way too much for a product and not even paying the factory workers a fair living wage. So the Merkur safety razor is the way to go. A close shave at a reasonable cost. I did have to get used to shaving with the traditional safety razor the first couple of shaves were not pretty but I have no complaints
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ray
Southern IN
Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Can't Beat the Value
If you've never tried old-fashioned safety razors, then you should! Try a Merkur handle and these blades. You won't be disappointed. They shave at a level equal to modern multi-blade razors, but the refills are considerably cheaper. As for this package: you can't beat it! 30 blades for $16.95. These blades last as long as modern cartridges. For eight cartridges, you will pay the same price. This deal gives you almost four-times as many blades for the price of one set of cartridges. You can't beat it. And you won't be disappointed in the quality, either.
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Gerry
Norwood, MA
Oct 05, 2010
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Smooth cutting blades
I'm using these blades to get away from the overly high priced Gillette Fusion products. These blades do the job. I can achieve a close shave that is every bit as close as the high priced Fusion blades. For safety, it is best to go a little slower with these blades but the finished result is very good.
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ron
Canada
Apr 29, 2014
Pros: None
Cons: None
Merkur double edge razor blades
Great blade,stay sharp longer than my other blades. The rounded corners of these blades means I nick my self less.
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Chuck
San Jose, CA
Feb 21, 2010
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades
The Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades are extremely sharp. I've used the same blade for almost 2 weeks and it still gives a close shave. I use a badger hair brush to work the soap into my beard and believe this helps soften my beard to allow the blade to cut easily. This is the first time using Merkur blades and I'm impressed.
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Don
Glenville, NY
Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Nice blades
These blades work just fine. It's a little hard for me to compare them to others as they're the only ones I've used. I have no issues with them and would purchase again.
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Trevor G.
Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada
Jun 15, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Great blades, great value.
Excellent blades. Super sharp.
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Arthur M D
Watsontown, Pennsylvania
Jan 30, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades
Recently along with purchasing a most excellent Merkur Double Edge Safety Razor, I purchased Merkur's D/E Razor Blades. The blades are of very high quality. Each blade will last me for about four shaves. The blades are worth the price. They have given me a bloodless shave since I started using them.I work with a Gentleman who also uses a D/E Safety Razor, but he uses blades from another company. This Gentleman is not that pleased with his shave ,I told him about the Blades from MERKUR & gave him the KNIFECECTER address, my Friend said he will send for them. This way when he shows up for work he won't have small pieces of toilet paper on his face.
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Zombi
Colorado
Mar 23, 2018
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Dapper at its finest
A classic blade for a classic razor, shaved through three inches of scruffy beard to reveal the beautiful man underneath in a few strokes, without clogging like those stacked together abominations
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kelly
Centerton, AR
Jun 24, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Double edged razors
I too am sick of paying so much for the over rated garbage that is on the market. Old school blades are amazing! I have had mine for quite a while now and I didn't even sharpen them which would have made them last longer. Best shave I've ever had! About to buy another razor and set of 30 blades as a gift for my dad, he didn't know you could still get this stuff. All the other brands have been in the garbage ever since the first shave. Not ever going back!
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Joe B.
Bloomington, IL.
Aug 29, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, None
Cons: Durability
Good blades
Extremely sharp and give a good shave. It is hard to tell when to change them. They last at least a week. Smoother shave if you don't shave every day. No rust!
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jean R
Gatineau Canada
Sep 05, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Ultra Sharp
Sharp blades but a very smooth shave
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Big Al
Florida
Feb 27, 2014
Pros: None
Cons: None
GREAT PRDUCT/GREAT SERVICE
I have tried several double edge blades but some have been not agressive enough others too agressive for my face. I've found the Merkur to be the perfect fit for me! Ordered from KnifeCenter.com for the first time. Received my product propmtly and the service was great! Shipping was very reasonable compared to other sites! Thank you KnifeCenter!
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jeff M.
Delray Beach, Fl.
Mar 16, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 pack (3 packs of 10 blades each
Merkur double edge blades so far I like but I have not kept track on the number of times I have used a blade. I use one edge on one side of my face and the other edge on the other side.
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Michael R.
Billings, MT.
Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Best Product Ever!
Walmart recently decided to discontinue double-edged razor blades in favor of the multi-bladed cartridges with associated exorbitant prices. This was not, in my not-so-humble opinion, a wise decision. I've been shaving with a double-edged razor since I went to college eons ago, About 12 years ago, I purchased a Merkur Futur Adjustable Three Piece Safety Razor. I don't regret that decision to pay that much for a simple device. The balance and heft are remarkable and the results are fantastic. As for purchasing Merkur blades, I began purchasing them when I was stationed in Germany. The only other blade that comes close is the Wilkinson Sword blades. I get consistent results and, with my light beard, can use them for a month before I have to change them. I will continue to buy these blades as long as I can. The multi-blade razors just won't work as well.
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
John S
Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Heath C
Denver, CO
Jan 06, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: None
Fast Shipping!! Great Product!!
Fast Shipping!! Great Product!!
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Big Dave
New Zealand
Jun 28, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Nice blade
Have just got in to blade shaving so don't know how these compare to other brands but work well in the new Merkur. Get about 4 shaves per blade. Clean easily, no rusting.
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Rogue25
Portland, Or
Jul 16, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Good blades
Solingen blades. Need I say more?
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Texasbygod
Texas
Mar 09, 2010
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Great Blades
So very much better than any blade you can get in a store or pharmacy. Gives a great close shave!
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Nick
State College, PA
Oct 06, 2009
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Much better than other razors I have tried
These blades are sharp, low-cost, and a safety razor is so much better than the typical disposable or bigger brand name razors you commonly see in stores. This makes shaving a lot more pleasant! I am very happy with these razors.
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Eric
Fort Hood, TX
Jun 19, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Quality Product
Great razor blade for using with your safety razor, I get about four days out of each one and am currently shaving every day. I'm new to the safety razor so others may get more life out of them, but for me they work great and are a much cheaper option than the multi-blades on the market.
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Willis F.
NC
Sep 17, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
good blades
The only blade I ever use.
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 4 stars out of 5
John
Wilmette, IL
Jun 13, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: None
It is the only decent double edge blades available on the market.
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 4 stars out of 5
Ramiro D
San Antonio, TX
Dec 08, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Of course the Merkur blades are used to shave my face. I use these daily and the only reason I didn't give them an excellent rating is because I'm waiting for some company to come out with a better blade. The blade is sharp and I change them after every second use. I only wish I would have known about this online order price sooner!
Merkur Double Edge Razor Blades 30 Pack (3 Packs of 10 Blades Each)
rated 4 stars out of 5
Flash
Gotham
Oct 14, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: None
Cannot compare because it is the only of irá lindo i have used. Works fine but expensive