Reviews and Ratings for CAS Hanwei Skull Sword Cane 36.5" Overall, Fiberglass - SH2131

CAS Hanwei Skull Sword Cane 36.5" Overall, Fiberglassrated 4.889 stars out of 5 (9 reviews)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
CAS Hanwei Skull Sword Cane 36.5 inch Overall, Fiberglass

 

Price: $145.95

Save $44.05 (23%) Off Retail

View Product Details
CAS Hanwei Skull Sword Cane 36.5" Overall, Fiberglass
rated 5 stars out of 5
David B
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Materials, Sheath/Scabbard, Handle Material, Blade Material, Finish, Overall Quality, Usable
Cons: None
Skull Sword Cane...an EXCELLENT purchase!
Having had a motorcycle-deer encounter, I am often in need of a cane, and I own many of them. The Skull Sword Cane has quickly become my favorite! Well constructed, aesthetically pleasing, a GREAT conversation piece, and very functional...should I ever need to use the sword. Very happy with this purchase!
CAS Hanwei Skull Sword Cane 36.5" Overall, Fiberglass
rated 5 stars out of 5
Gustaf
Skellefteå, Sweden
Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Finish, Usable, Handle Material, Blade Material, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Great Cane
Love it, strong feeling and the skull head are very detail , works like a real cane to and easy to get the blade out from the Cane the blade are strong and have a nice shape. Fast shipping that was very good
CAS Hanwei Skull Sword Cane 36.5" Overall, Fiberglass
rated 5 stars out of 5
Maughan
Salt Lake City, UT
Aug 18, 2010
Pros: Materials, Sheath/Scabbard, Handle Material, Blade Material, Finish, Overall Quality, Usable
Cons: None
Skull Cane
I thought this thing would be just like every other sword cane out there, weak and flimsy and not usable as an actual cane. However I was WRONG. This cane is sleek and stylish, but more than capable of holding my substantial weight. I get tons of compliments every time I leave the house with this cane.
CAS Hanwei Skull Sword Cane 36.5" Overall, Fiberglass
rated 5 stars out of 5
Don L
Brandon, Fl
Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Usable, Blade Material, Materials
Cons: None
Excellent Transaction!
I have a cane for those days when my knee is troubling me. This one goes well when I'm dressed formally and gives confidence when I don't have another form of defense with me. The blade is sturdy and well made. Its a good product and I'm glad for my purchase.
CAS Hanwei Skull Sword Cane 36.5" Overall, Fiberglass
rated 5 stars out of 5
Sheila B.
Pineville, NC
Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Sheath/Scabbard, Finish, Handle Material, Blade Material, Overall Quality, Usable
Cons: None
Re: So Pleased with the Cane
When we saw this cane on the internet, my husband fell in love with it. I feared it would be a crummy old cane. To my surprise and my husband's delight, it is a very lovely cane. You'd think with a skull on top it would be nasty looking but it is done really well. It's all shiny and pretty. The people at KnifeCenter could not have been more helpful and nice. The only problem is that KnifeCenter's supplier evidently has a backlog of orders. I don't think you would get this for Christmas if you ordered it now.. We would totally recommend KnifeCenter.
CAS Hanwei Skull Sword Cane 36.5" Overall, Fiberglass
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kari
Savannah, GA
Nov 13, 2012
Pros: Materials, Sheath/Scabbard, Handle Material, Blade Material, Overall Quality, Usable
Cons: None
Skull Pommel Sword Walking Cane
I purchased this item for my fiance to be a part of his steampunk wedding ensemble. He is THRILLED with it!!! The sword is easy to remove and clicks back into place securely. He looks the part of the dark gentleman- the sword is the perfect accessory!
CAS Hanwei Skull Sword Cane 36.5" Overall, Fiberglass
rated 5 stars out of 5
Randy S. K
Boston Ma.
Feb 27, 2013
Pros: Materials, Sheath/Scabbard, Handle Material, Blade Material, Finish, Overall Quality, Usable
Cons: None
Great Sword Cane.
this cane is awesome much better then i had expected.
CAS Hanwei Skull Sword Cane 36.5" Overall, Fiberglass
rated 5 stars out of 5
Goldfusion1
Vancouver wa
Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Excellent Skull Cane Sword!.
Par excellent!!!. Overall Quality is superb, especially for the reasonable price. You will not find another that's even comparable in this price range. It's sturdy enough, and the self defense aspect is an added plus. The stainless steel skull is a great aesthetic.
CAS Hanwei Skull Sword Cane 36.5" Overall, Fiberglass
rated 4 stars out of 5
Cole C.
NY
Jul 08, 2016
Pros: Materials, Finish, Handle Material, Blade Material, Usable, Overall Quality, None
Cons: Sheath/Scabbard
One of the kind cane
I love this cane. It is light weight and has a nice handle, comfortable to walk with. It provides support as well as protection. Blade is well made except one thing, it is not tight fit. It makes noise when walking with cane. I would have give a 5 instead of a 4. Overall quality is good.