Reviews and Ratings for Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case - 1-0502-01

Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Caserated 4.654 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
22
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
1
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case

 

Price: $14.95

Save $2.55 (15%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
Rt
Deering, NH
Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Durability, Sharpness, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Perfect!
Perfect size for fingernails. Very well built and a great cutter. Nice sheath and the built in nail file works great if you need it, though you might not due to these actually cutting the nail vs. smashing through it like cheap cutters do.
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
Rick
Holland, MI
Jun 05, 2017
Pros: Durability, Sharpness, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Perfect for carrying in pocket
This is my 2nd pair. My old nippers still work like new, but the leather case worn out from carrying it all the time. Don't waste your money on cheap drug store nippers.
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jon K.
Pensacola, FL
Nov 11, 2011
Pros: Durability, Sharpness, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Easily the best nail clipper I have ever used...
The clippers are small but extremely well-made. The steel in the handle and the body of the clipper is thick enough to not "flex" which makes cutting very efficient. The cutting edges are sharp and well-aligned so your nails get nice clean cuts. The only negative about having one of these nail clippers is how sad you will be if you lose it. My best advice is buy several - to give as gifts and so you will always have another one if the clipper you are using goes missing.
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mar
CT
Nov 07, 2014
Pros: Durability, Sharpness, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None
The only clippers I'll ever own
I had previously purchased these clippers and thought that I'd lost them a few weeks ago. Thankfully, I remembered where I purchased them and immediately ordered two more (I'm not going to be caught without them again). Seriously, I can't live without these. Thankfully I found the clippers that I thought I lost, and have locked away the two new ones. There is NOTHING that compares to these clippers. They make a clean, sharp cut. All the other junk made in China just tears your nails.
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
G-Man
Nj
Aug 12, 2019
Pros: Durability, Sharpness, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None
The Best
Absolutely the best nail clipper out there, great design and functionality please do yourself a favor throw out the cheap box store clippers and treat yourselves to an awesome product
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mr. Particular
New Jersey
Jan 28, 2011
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None
nail clipper
Nicely made, but mistakenly thought was large enough for toe nails. works great tho.
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
Phil
Arizona
Apr 25, 2011
Pros: None
Cons: None
Small but Nice!
Stay put in hand! I like it!
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
David M
Georgia
Mar 03, 2009
Pros: Durability, Sharpness, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Best darn nail clippers I ever bought
Best darn nail clippers I ever bought. Super sharp and make a nice clean cut every time. Made of blued steel but rust is no problem if you carry yours everyday as I do.
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kirby
Manila
Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Durability, Sharpness, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Perfect
The concord nail clipper is the best thing that i have purchase. best quality in terms of durability and sharpness. Overall it was perfect to have. I never leave it always in my bag and in my travels. It keeps me neat whenever i have meetings.
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
John
Michigan
Mar 17, 2012
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality, Sharpness
Cons: None
Try them. They're great!
They are great--very heavy duty and sharp with that familiar, easy to use design. I have tried some cool looking, more expensive designs that don't work as well. I bought both the toe nail and finger clippers, and like them both. The set would make a great fathers day or birthday gift.
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
Smo
Michigan
Jan 26, 2011
Pros: Durability, Sharpness, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Executive Nail Nipper and case
I bought this for my husband's birthday. It was a replacement for the identical one he lost. He says it's the best ever. Cuts cleanly and neatly, easier on the pockets, best clippers he has ever had, bar none!
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bob
Alameda CQ
Apr 29, 2010
Pros: Durability, Sharpness, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Replacement
I bought them to replace the one I lost. That says it all. $10.00 for nail clippers seems steep ($20.00 if you lose the first set, but that's my fault), but they work better than any other clippers I've ever used.
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
Chip
Tallahassee, Florida
Nov 13, 2009
Pros: Durability, Sharpness, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None
I love this
It's great looking, extremely sharp and small enough to carry in your pocket every day. Just right.
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
Emmanuel L
Alcove, Qc
Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Durability, Overall Quality, Sharpness
Cons: None
blasting trough hard nails lol
Now this ia a most decent finger nail clipper, the best I've ever seen. Such quality is not usually found at the store. The leather sheath if nice too.
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
Will C.
Fort Myers Beach, Fl
Feb 14, 2012
Pros: Durability, Sharpness, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Best clippers money can buy
Sharp and well made there great and once you get a pair you'll never buy those crap clipppers ever again. There pretty small but great for fingers. But if you plan on using them for toes you might want to get the combo. There deffinantly worth the money!!!
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kevin
Nebraska
May 12, 2015
Pros: Durability, Sharpness, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Great Clipper!!!
This is best clipper I've ever used, including some expensive German brands. Save some money and just get this one. If you need the biggest clipper ever made, this one is not for you. But if you want the best, go for it.
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mealearna
Mooresville, NC
Jan 04, 2010
Pros: Durability, Sharpness, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Great clippers
These are the best nail clippers I've ever used! I'll never go back to the "cheap ones." These are replacing my old ones just like them that I lost. By the way, 15 years ago I paid twice as much at a nice store at the mall.
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
Dan
Ohio
Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality, Sharpness
Cons: None
Better than expected
These rock! No comparison with drug store clippers -- sharp, smooth cutting, smooth and easy to use. Plus, being black it's easy to see where they are on your fingernail.
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mike
Winnipeg, Mb
Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality, Sharpness
Cons: None
excellent nipper
I keep this thing on my coffee table and use it while watching t.v. It seems to be made of quality steel and works very well.I also like the nail file that is built in to the product.
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
Matt
Mile high
Jan 27, 2010
Pros: Durability, Sharpness, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Concord nail clipper
Well made, good looking and SHARP.
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
Frank Reynolds
Alameda CA
Nov 30, 2009
Pros: Durability, Sharpness, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Worth the Money
Cut clean, work well.
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
Will C.
Fort Myers Beach, Fl
Apr 15, 2012
Pros: Durability, Sharpness, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None
The only nail clippers youll ever need
I'm never buying those cheap nail clippers again. Their Sharp durable and not flashy at all they work great and they make clean cuts every time. If these nail clippers cost 3 times as much I'd still buy them. I bought them for all of my family members and they love them id recomend them for anyone.
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 4 stars out of 5
Randy Kickass
Bushman
Dec 29, 2009
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Sharpness
Cons: Materials, None
The Best
The best I have used, and at age 60 + I have used a few. I would prefer thay were in a stainless steel.
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 3 stars out of 5
Mike
San Antonio, Texas
Jun 23, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: Materials, Overall Quality
Great clippers... case is not what it used to be.
I've been a Concord Nail Nipper user since 1988. Wouldn't use anything else. That said, I appreciate the quality. But, this last pair has slipped. The leather case is a darker brown and looks like someone is making some extra money having the case made in China. It would be a big hassle to send this back because I need the clippers, so I put them in my old, considerably better case that will obviously outlive the new Chinese leather case with its poor stitching. Sad to see someone ruin a good product with great utility.
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 3 stars out of 5
Robert A.
Madisonville, LA
Mar 28, 2012
Pros: Sharpness, Durability, None
Cons: Overall Quality, Materials
Good clippers! Not the case you will get.
These are the best clippers I have used in over 45 years. I do like to match my leather and after several calls to both the KnifeCenter.com and Concord, I am now being told what you see is not what you get!
Concord Executive Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 1 stars out of 5
Robinnycso
Ny ny
Jul 16, 2012
Pros: Durability, Sharpness, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Ridiculous
These are not adult clippers but rather are for a small child executive. Perfect for infants, seriously. Misleading name and I waited ages for these things to arrive and disappoint me