Reviews and Ratings for Concord Executive Toe Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case - 1-0503-01

Concord Executive Toe Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Caserated 4.273 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Concord Executive Toe Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case

 

Price: $22.95

Save $7.05 (24%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Concord Executive Toe Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
John E
Roseburg, Oregon
Jan 07, 2013
Pros: Durability, Sharpness, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None

Great nipper !

Excelleent product.....works well on both fingers and toes. I've had a pair for about 2 yrs. and they are still very sharp. Bought 9 to give as Christmas gifts this past yr.
Concord Executive Toe Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
Steven
New York, NY
Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Durability, Sharpness, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None

The last nail clipper you'll ever need...

I purchased the finger nail version of this clipper almost 30 years ago. It's the only clipper I've used for finger and toe nails ever since and it still works perfectly. Even the leather sheath has held up. As I have aged, I find my that my toe nails have thickened a bit so I thought I'd treat myself to the toe nail version. It's just as terrific and I love the leather smell of the sheath. These clippers are made in Seki, Japan which is well known for making some of the best steel in the world.
Concord Executive Toe Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
Dominic
Germany
Sep 22, 2013
Pros: Durability, Sharpness, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None

My last Nail Nipper

Sharp cutter and file
Concord Executive Toe Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
Frank Reynolds
Alameda CA
Nov 30, 2009
Pros: Durability, Sharpness, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None

Quality Product

Might seem expensive for a set of clippers, but they cut cleanly and work effortlessly.
Concord Executive Toe Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kh
va
Apr 29, 2009
Pros: Durability, Sharpness, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None

Great Nippers

These are the strongest of the portable style nail nippers. They work really well. They come sharp and are really powerful with very thick steel parts. The file even works well, although I prefer a different one if handy.
Concord Executive Toe Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 5 stars out of 5
John
Michigan
Mar 17, 2012
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality, Sharpness
Cons: None

The best!

They are great--very heavy duty and sharp with that familiar, easy to use design. I have tried some cool looking, more expensive designs that don't work as well. I bought both the toe nail and finger clippers, and like them both. The set would make a great fathers day or birthday gift.
Concord Executive Toe Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 4 stars out of 5
Howard
EDITOR
Maryland
Feb 25, 2008
Pros: Materials, Durability, Overall Quality
Cons: None

Excellent and heavy duty nipper

These have a great feel. They are thick steel construction and just feel right. They work really well, too.
Concord Executive Toe Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 4 stars out of 5
Rs
PacNW
Sep 15, 2009
Pros: Durability, Sharpness, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None

Nice clippers

These are high quality clippers, very sharp and they cut very clean. The leather sheath is a nice touch.
Concord Executive Toe Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 4 stars out of 5
Brian Sakamoto
Hawaii
Jul 02, 2009
Pros: Durability, Sharpness, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None

Excellent adult sized clipper for both fingers and toes

Excellent adult sized clipper for both fingers and toes. Not shown - built in key chain hole and file.
Concord Executive Toe Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 4 stars out of 5
Tai Chi Guy
Kansas City, USA
Jan 04, 2010
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Sharpness
Cons: Materials, None

Plus One Toe Nail Clipper

Great clipper, heavy weight and good quality. I like being able to grasp it since it's thick and heavy for a clipper. It cuts great and can be used not only on the toe nails but the finger nails as well. I liked the picture of the leather case that it was in, however was a little disapointed when I got it because the leather case was so thin. The clipper was nice and sturdy feeling becasue of it's thickness, while the case just seemed flimsy in comparrison.
Concord Executive Toe Nail Clipper, Tan Italian Leather Case
rated 1 stars out of 5
J. O'reilly
Maryland
Jun 21, 2014
Pros: None
Cons: Overall Quality

A fingernail clipper at best

It is too small to be a toenail clipper. Toenails will not even fit between the jaws. In fact, it is barely big enough to handle fingernails. A waste of $20.00.