SHOP ALL HOLIDAY SALES! Details

KnifeCenter strives to provide individuals with disabilities access to its products and services, including through an accessible website. If you have questions, comments, or encounter any difficulty in using this site, please e-mail info@knifecenter.com or call - (800) 338-6799

Skip to main content

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to our Cookie Policy.

SHOP ALL HOLIDAY SALES! Details

Reviews and Ratings for Columbia River CRKT 9070 Guppie Multi-Tool Adjustable Wrench, Bit Carrier Plus

Columbia River CRKT 9070 Guppie Multi-Tool Adjustable Wrench, Bit Carrier Plus4.083 (12 reviews)
4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
5
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1
Columbia River CRKT 9070 Guppie Multi-Tool Adjustable Wrench, Bit Carrier Plus

 

Price: $25.95

Save $14.04 (35%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Columbia River CRKT 9070 Guppie Multi-Tool Adjustable Wrench, Bit Carrier Plus
5 out of 5
C C
Myrtle Beach, SC
Sep 28, 2012
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality, Sheath/Scabbard, Finish, Handle Material, Blade Material, Included Tools
Cons: Locking, None
Perfect for anyone
I got this as a gift for my nephew and for my husband. They are just going to love it. I can't wait till Christmas...
Columbia River CRKT 9070 Guppie Multi-Tool Adjustable Wrench, Bit Carrier Plus
5 out of 5
Pancho
Palmdale
Aug 15, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Included Tools, Handle Material, Finish
Cons: None
good multi tool
at any moment that you not even expected, you will be happy to have this tool easy to carry The magnet is very strong, tool will handle any small thing
Columbia River CRKT 9070 Guppie Multi-Tool Adjustable Wrench, Bit Carrier Plus
5 out of 5
Tommy
Alexandria VA
Mar 19, 2011
Pros: Materials, Finish, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Included Tools, Sheath/Scabbard, None
Cons: Locking
excellent
very useful and very well constructed; unique group of good tools with a carabiner; nice belt clip--very functional; slight con: the wrench opens up easily and frequently just by carrying the tool/clip around.
Columbia River CRKT 9070 Guppie Multi-Tool Adjustable Wrench, Bit Carrier Plus
5 out of 5
Cheryl Gelatt
WINSTON SALEM, NC
Dec 14, 2009
Pros: Included Tools
Cons: None
LIKE IT
HAVE NOT PUT IT TO USE, BUT LIKE THE LITTLE UNIT. SEEMS TO BE A VERY FUNCUTIONAL TOOL
Columbia River CRKT 9070 Guppie Multi-Tool Adjustable Wrench, Bit Carrier Plus
5 out of 5
So Others May Live
don't know
Nov 07, 2009
Pros: Materials, Finish, Blade Material, Overall Quality, Sheath/Scabbard, Included Tools
Cons: None
great addition
this tool along w/my older leatherman wave and bit adapter pretty much cover all the bases without actually carrying a tool box.I'm out often and these tools are light wieght easy to carry.between in the field or on my harley i'm ready for most obsticles.note;the one handed little knife blade is easy to access and doesn't freak any one out in public.good buy at a good price from a great company.
Columbia River CRKT 9070 Guppie Multi-Tool Adjustable Wrench, Bit Carrier Plus
4 out of 5
Danno
Mukwonago,Wisconsin
Feb 02, 2011
Pros: Materials, Blade Material, Included Tools
Cons: Overall Quality, None
Bit carrier needs to be replaced.
One of the holes that hold the bits is too big and the bit slides out. I called CRKT warranty service and told them about it. They are sending me a new bit carrier. Otherwise I do like the Guppie. It's a neat design. I carry it with me on my maintenance job in a nursing home. It saves me trips back to the shop for my tool cart when a screw or a nut needs to be tightened up. The carabiner is great for clipping the Guppie to a belt loop.
Columbia River CRKT 9070 Guppie Multi-Tool Adjustable Wrench, Bit Carrier Plus
4 out of 5
Larry W.
Chattanooga TN
Oct 06, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Included Tools, Handle Material, Finish
Cons: None
Nice Multi-Tool
Magnetic bit set keeps coming off other than that great little multi-tool
Columbia River CRKT 9070 Guppie Multi-Tool Adjustable Wrench, Bit Carrier Plus
4 out of 5
Stephanie
Sioux Falls
Jun 25, 2013
Pros: Included Tools, None
Cons: Included Tools
Pretty Cool
This is a pretty cool gadet. although, it doesn't have a bottle opener like the video had.
Columbia River CRKT 9070 Guppie Multi-Tool Adjustable Wrench, Bit Carrier Plus
4 out of 5
Bill H.
Adelaide, Australia
Dec 08, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, None
Cons: Blade Material
Like
Constant pocket companionand a handy backup. Blade a little small, but adequate
Columbia River CRKT 9070 Guppie Multi-Tool Adjustable Wrench, Bit Carrier Plus
4 out of 5
Matt
Auburn WA
Jun 07, 2016
Pros: Overall Quality, None
Cons: Included Tools
A nifty little tool
If you plan to own only one multi tool, you're better off buying a leatherman or gerber plier tool. That said, the guppie is a good compliment to the leatherman that lives on my keyring. Only issue I've had with it is the magnet for the bit driver is weak. I don't trust the bits to stay in place and the carrier makes the tool bulky for a pocket. the bit sets been relegated to the junk drawer. That's why I think this tool is best suited to be used in conjunction with a leatherman or gerber that doesn't rely on detachable screwdriver bits.
Columbia River CRKT 9070 Guppie Multi-Tool Adjustable Wrench, Bit Carrier Plus
3 out of 5
Wink
Anchorage ak
Nov 12, 2010
Pros: Locking, Blade Material, None
Cons: Handle Material
Too moch to carry
Trying to be all things to all people it is nothing. Wish now I had gotten the mini guppy. If you have room for this then you. Probably have room for actual tools
Columbia River CRKT 9070 Guppie Multi-Tool Adjustable Wrench, Bit Carrier Plus
1 out of 5
Sam G.
Northern Virginia
Mar 16, 2012
Pros: Blade Material, None
Cons: Overall Quality, Included Tools, Locking, Handle Material
Save Your Money
I bought one of these years ago and still come across it cowering in the back of my good junk drawer now and then. It excels at nothing and I ask myself why I bought it instead of spending the money on a Leatherman or SOG multitool.