Reviews and Ratings for Columbia River CRKT M16-12ZLEK Carson Flipper 3" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Black Zytel Handles

Columbia River CRKT M16-12ZLEK Carson Flipper 3" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Black Zytel Handlesrated 4.429 stars out of 5 (7 reviews)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Columbia River CRKT M16-12ZLEK Carson Flipper 3 inch Black Combo Tanto Blade, Black Zytel Handles

 

Price: $56.95

Save $33.04 (37%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Columbia River CRKT M16-12ZLEK Carson Flipper 3" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Black Zytel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
John
Pittsburgh, PA
Apr 06, 2015
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Awesome Knife!
Amazing knife. Extremely well made. Suoer sharp and very durable. Love the auto lawks mechanism. Definitely a great buy.
Columbia River CRKT M16-12ZLEK Carson Flipper 3" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Black Zytel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
C.Rosa
Meriden,ct USA
Apr 22, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip
Cons: None
CRKT M16 -122LEK
This knife is amazing with all its features like the break glass the finger flip the black military coating the way fits in my hand the quality of materials the blade once open has no play at all the locking mechanism rock solid I carry the knife with me everyday I use it at all forms of cutting from cutting limbs off trees 2 cutting meat and sandwiches when I'm out camping I have not yet have to sharpen the blade that tells you a lot about the quality steel on the blade I will not hesitate to buy another CRKT job well done . THANK YOU R.C
Columbia River CRKT M16-12ZLEK Carson Flipper 3" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Black Zytel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Byron
Clearwater, FL
Apr 17, 2012
Pros: Ease of Opening, Overall Quality, Lock Type
Cons: None
Quality Knife!
I have had this for about 2 weeks now and use it for every day carry. It came exactly as specified, with all features I expected. It is very smooth in operation, with no play in the blade. Quality was what I expected - very good or better. The only negative, and it is minor, is the clip (if you use it) only allows tip down carry, and I would prefer tip up. But it can go on the other side of the knife if you are left handed. I definitely recommend this knife if you are in the market for this type of knife.
Columbia River CRKT M16-12ZLEK Carson Flipper 3" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Black Zytel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
William J
Georgia
Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Lock Type, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Weight, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Columbia River Carson M16-12ZLEK Folding Knife
This is a great edc knife , and I love the seat belt cutter. Also with the zytel handles there is no worry with platting coming off from pocket carry. Very well built and sharp out of the box.
Columbia River CRKT M16-12ZLEK Carson Flipper 3" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Black Zytel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Luca
Italy
Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality, Handle Feel, Handle Material, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, None
Cons: Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening
Exceptional !
exceptional knife, stellar quality price ratio
Columbia River CRKT M16-12ZLEK Carson Flipper 3" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Black Zytel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Willy Mcdude Nuts
California
Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Clive is wrong
Excellent out of the box knife, glass breaker, belt cutter. Bought about 2 years ago and has been my EDC since then. The auto lawks, which keeps it from accidentally closing on your hand while in use, is great. With a little practice closing it with one hand is second nature and requires no thought. For under $60 it is a great knife / tool. Makes a great Xmas gift! I bought 2 in case I loose one...which has not yet happened.
Columbia River CRKT M16-12ZLEK Carson Flipper 3" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Black Zytel Handles
rated 1 stars out of 5
Clive H
Wisconsin
Apr 22, 2017
Pros: None
Cons: Ease of Opening, Pocket Clip, Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality, Lock Ease of Use, Lock Type
the worst
The most terrible design I've ever seen. The flipper because of the stupid string cutter is way to big, that dumb red button for releasing the lock, another useless design that makes it almost impossible to close one handed, and the action is the worst I've seen on any knife.