FAST & FREE 2-3 DAY SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $95! Details

KnifeCenter strives to provide individuals with disabilities access to its products and services, including through an accessible website. If you have questions, comments, or encounter any difficulty in using this site, please e-mail info@knifecenter.com or call - (800) 338-6799

Skip to main content

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to our Cookie Policy.

FAST & FREE 2-3 DAY SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $95! Details

Reviews and Ratings for Cold Steel 11SDT Secret Edge Neck Knife 3-1/2" Plain Edge Blade, Kraton Handle

Cold Steel 11SDT Secret Edge Neck Knife 3-1/2" Plain Edge Blade, Kraton Handle4.400 (15 reviews)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
7
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Cold Steel 11SDT Secret Edge Neck Knife 3-1/2 inch Plain Edge Blade, Kraton Handle

 

Price: $26.95

Save $18.04 (40%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Cold Steel 11SDT Secret Edge Neck Knife 3-1/2" Plain Edge Blade, Kraton Handle
5 out of 5
Jeff
Michigan
Jan 03, 2013
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Sheath/Scabbard, Handle Material, Blade Material, Materials, Weight, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None
Cold Steel 11SDT Secret Edge Neck Knife 3-1/2" Plain Edge Blade, Krato
Great knife great price sharp right out a the box!!!
Cold Steel 11SDT Secret Edge Neck Knife 3-1/2" Plain Edge Blade, Kraton Handle
5 out of 5
Curt G.
South Carolina
Apr 20, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Sheath/Scabbard, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Great blade!!
Excellent hideaway self-defense tool!
Cold Steel 11SDT Secret Edge Neck Knife 3-1/2" Plain Edge Blade, Kraton Handle
5 out of 5
Jt
Denver, CO
Apr 20, 2012
Pros: Weight, Sheath/Scabbard, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Secret Edge Neck Knife
Much like the old Cold Steel Scot boot knife (shkin dhu?) but smaller and more compact. The sheath is very secure and well designed. Blade length is 3.5" which is important in Colorado for legallity. The edge is sharp and it seems very well designed. What a great knife and a great deal!
Cold Steel 11SDT Secret Edge Neck Knife 3-1/2" Plain Edge Blade, Kraton Handle
5 out of 5
Kurt H.
Largo, Fl
Nov 29, 2012
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Sheath/Scabbard, Handle Material, Blade Material, Materials, Weight, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None
Very practical
This knife is just as the description says. Light weight. Sharp, and functional. Simple, beautiful lines. I am a big Cold Steel fan, and once again they pull it off.
Cold Steel 11SDT Secret Edge Neck Knife 3-1/2" Plain Edge Blade, Kraton Handle
5 out of 5
Dave
California
Jan 09, 2018
Pros: Sheath/Scabbard, Finish, Handle Material, Weight, Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Cold Steel Secret Edge Knife
I carry this knife at all times. It has come in handy to open boxes, cut wire and even remove line wrapped around a wheel. It is sharp, lightweight and easy to keep in my pocket. Excellent knife.
Cold Steel 11SDT Secret Edge Neck Knife 3-1/2" Plain Edge Blade, Kraton Handle
5 out of 5
Hal
Al.
May 02, 2014
Pros: Materials, Finish, Overall Quality, Weight, Sheath/Scabbard, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Cold Steel 11SD
Great knife. Cold Steel makes quality knifes. Service and help from your company is excellent! I am handicapped and it gives me something to protect myself!
Cold Steel 11SDT Secret Edge Neck Knife 3-1/2" Plain Edge Blade, Kraton Handle
5 out of 5
Charles D
Northeastern Indiana
Apr 16, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Sheath/Scabbard
Cons: None
Like it
Thin sharp blade and point
Cold Steel 11SDT Secret Edge Neck Knife 3-1/2" Plain Edge Blade, Kraton Handle
4 out of 5
Ivan K.
South Carolina
Apr 16, 2012
Pros: Sheath/Scabbard, Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Finish
Cons: None
Which side is "UP"?
As usual, Cold Steel quality is wonderful. One drawback I found is that it's a bit difficult...at least quickly...to determine which edge is sharp. One is; one isn't. It's pretty easy to slice a finger figuring it out. I'd like to see more edge-identity provided.
Cold Steel 11SDT Secret Edge Neck Knife 3-1/2" Plain Edge Blade, Kraton Handle
4 out of 5
Rich War
Atlanta, GA
Jan 16, 2014
Pros: Blade Material, Sheath/Scabbard, Handle Material, Weight, Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Great Knife
High quality construction. Easily concealable and extremely sharp out of the box. I would definitely recommend to friends. And at this price a tremendous value.
Cold Steel 11SDT Secret Edge Neck Knife 3-1/2" Plain Edge Blade, Kraton Handle
4 out of 5
Terrence
JHB RSA
Feb 07, 2014
Pros: Weight, Handle Material, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Secret edge
Sharp out of the box.Nice shape blade with perfect sheath. Only complaint is the chain of the sheath rips out chest hair. All my friends want one.
Cold Steel 11SDT Secret Edge Neck Knife 3-1/2" Plain Edge Blade, Kraton Handle
4 out of 5
Tyler
europe
Aug 13, 2012
Pros: Handle Material, Weight, Blade Material
Cons: Sheath/Scabbard, None
Nice
Not shaving sharp as I'm used to from Cold Steel, but this is a Taiwan-made model, so the razor strop will have to finish their job.
Cold Steel 11SDT Secret Edge Neck Knife 3-1/2" Plain Edge Blade, Kraton Handle
4 out of 5
Louis Sor
Davis, Ca
Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Finish, Overall Quality, Materials, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Blade Material, None
Cons: Sheath/Scabbard, Handle Material
EDCK
Small for a Cold Steel knife. Form and feel are good except maybe for the grip material, G10 (like in the Hold Out series) would have been optimal. A clip like on the Kobun would have been a great plus! Flat and light but a little bulky for a neck knife. Good all purpose SHORT blade.
Cold Steel 11SDT Secret Edge Neck Knife 3-1/2" Plain Edge Blade, Kraton Handle
4 out of 5
Jim D
Kokomo, IN
Apr 16, 2012
Pros: Materials, Handle Material, Blade Material, Finish, Weight, Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Sheath/Scabbard, None
Secret Edge
I like the knife but would not mind if the grip material was even thinner to hake the sheath-knife package even more thin than it is. Otherwise, the right lenght and pleanty of chain to adjust it to your preference!
Cold Steel 11SDT Secret Edge Neck Knife 3-1/2" Plain Edge Blade, Kraton Handle
4 out of 5
Jeremiah W
Casper, WY
Sep 14, 2012
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Sheath/Scabbard, Handle Material, Blade Material, Materials, Weight, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None
Nice Neck Knife
The Cold Steel Secret Edge is a very nice addition to my collection. The knife is thin and light weight enough to be easily carried around the neck. Due to the over all size of the knife it is not suited for knife fighting but to be used in a pinch as a last ditch self defence tool it will work great. The point of the blade works well for piercing but will likely not stand up to being thrown.
Cold Steel 11SDT Secret Edge Neck Knife 3-1/2" Plain Edge Blade, Kraton Handle
3 out of 5
Vince
Danville IL
Oct 01, 2015
Pros: Materials, Handle Material, Blade Material, Finish, Weight, Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Sheath/Scabbard, None
Take it of leave it
I use it as a hidden knife. The blade is sharp and thin the handle is the size it would need to be to use it as a self defense weapon. The sheath can be seen under a shirt Wichita is bad because that defeats the purpose but I also am not perfectly built. It also looks like if you would pull the know in and out of the sheath a lot it wounds wear down the sheaths ability to hold the knife.