Reviews and Ratings for DOVO Nose/ Ear Scissors Precision Made Round End - 44 356

DOVO Nose/ Ear Scissors Precision Made Round Endrated 4.7 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
DOVO Nose/ Ear Scissors Precision Made Round End

 

Price: $30.95

Save $10.89 (26%) Off Retail

View Product Details
DOVO Nose/ Ear Scissors Precision Made Round End
rated 5 stars out of 5
Heather
Santa Clarita, CA
Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Ease of Use, Blade Material, Blade Sharpness, Overall Quality
Cons: None

DOVO Moustache Scissors 4" Steel Finish & DOVO Nose/ Ear Scissors Prec

Purchased for my husband and he is absolutely thrilled. As anyone knows it is important to have high quality material and well made products. I am positive any stylist would say that their scissors are one, if not their, top concern and the one item they would spend the most money. I imagine the same for a man when it comes to his mustache and/or beard and the importance of being well groomed. My husband is finicky and he has nothing but positive comments regarding the scissors I purchased for him. He would highly recommend.
DOVO Nose/ Ear Scissors Precision Made Round End
rated 5 stars out of 5
Swandog
New York
Jan 07, 2016
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Great quality much better than the ones my wife buys from the drug store.i am planning to buy a second pair of a different style.
DOVO Nose/ Ear Scissors Precision Made Round End
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jimg
Maine
Nov 10, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None

Great,

Safe for trimming in the nostril and ear canal.
DOVO Nose/ Ear Scissors Precision Made Round End
rated 5 stars out of 5
Judy
TULSA, OKLAHOMA
Jan 06, 2014
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Overall Quality
Cons: None

Great for sewing projects!

I use these for my sewing projects. They are great for cutting around sewing when appliqueing or embroidery in the hoop. Perfect and very sharp!
DOVO Nose/ Ear Scissors Precision Made Round End
rated 5 stars out of 5
Allan S.
Wisconsin
Feb 18, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Material
Cons: None
These stay in my travel toilet kit. Very satisfied with purchase.
DOVO Nose/ Ear Scissors Precision Made Round End
rated 5 stars out of 5
John Lawson
Pittsburgh, PA
May 09, 2011
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Nice sharp blade and build quality!
DOVO Nose/ Ear Scissors Precision Made Round End
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bob
healdsburg ca
Mar 24, 2010
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Overall Quality, Blade Material
Cons: None

worth the money

extremely sharp, well made, well worth the price compared to the junk you can buy at drug stores....
DOVO Nose/ Ear Scissors Precision Made Round End
rated 5 stars out of 5
Dis
PDX, OR
Mar 08, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Material, Edge Retention, Blade Sharpness, Ease of Use
Cons: None

Dovo - The Best Steel

I bought these to replace my lost Dovo scissors that I came in a manicure set. Dovo makes fantastic quality items that last! My set is over 8 years old and everything is still as sharp and nice as when I purchased it. The satin finish is great and doesn't show finger prints.
DOVO Nose/ Ear Scissors Precision Made Round End
rated 5 stars out of 5
Iron H
Newark, OH
Jan 06, 2014
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Overall Quality
Cons: None

Expensive but worth it

Finally have a safe high quality peoduct for cutting nose hairs.
DOVO Nose/ Ear Scissors Precision Made Round End
rated 2 stars out of 5
Woody
Connecticut
Aug 13, 2009
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material
Cons: Ease of Use, None

Sized for a woman's fingers

This is a well made product, except that the finger holes are uncomfortably tight for my medium sized fingers. Also, The knock-off pair at the local drug store was just about identical for 1/4 the price.