Reviews and Ratings for Nite Ize Radiant Microlight Keychain Flashlight, Clear Body, White LED - CB-W

Nite Ize Radiant Microlight Keychain Flashlight, Clear Body, White LEDrated 4.615 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Nite Ize Radiant Microlight Keychain Flashlight, Clear Body, White LED

 

Price: $7.99

View Product Details
Nite Ize Radiant Microlight Keychain Flashlight, Clear Body, White LED
rated 5 stars out of 5
Will
New Jersey
Jan 31, 2013
Pros: Brightness
Cons: None
Great product
Outshines those other micro lights. Sleek and flat design fits nicely in any pocket.
Nite Ize Radiant Microlight Keychain Flashlight, Clear Body, White LED
rated 5 stars out of 5
U Goldsmith
Vernon NJ
Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Bulb Durability, Battery Life, Durability, Brightness
Cons: None
The perfect clip on light
I take this little light EVERYWHERE. It's in my bug out bag. It goes hiking/camping with me. It's on my key chain. I am ordering three more - for wife and friends!
Nite Ize Radiant Microlight Keychain Flashlight, Clear Body, White LED
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jennyneptune
Cambridge, MA
Oct 30, 2009
Pros: Bulb Durability, Battery Life, Durability, Brightness
Cons: None
Get two...
This lights an entire room! I used to keep a large Maglite (4 D batteries) by my bed. Now, I just keep this on the nightstand! Now I need one to clip on my jacket. Simply amazing!
Nite Ize Radiant Microlight Keychain Flashlight, Clear Body, White LED
rated 5 stars out of 5
R. B
Huntsville Al.
Dec 01, 2012
Pros: Durability, Brightness, Battery Life
Cons: None
GREAT LIGHT!
Ive carried this light on my keychain EVERYDAY for over 3 years now. Use it all the time. The battery holds up great, still on the origional, and its bright enough to easily get around the woods or home in total darkness. EASY TO USE, I highly recommend this little light. If someone doesnt know how to operate this light, its THEM, not the light, at fault.
Nite Ize Radiant Microlight Keychain Flashlight, Clear Body, White LED
rated 5 stars out of 5
Brad
Suisun City, Ca
Dec 21, 2017
Pros: Bulb Durability, Battery Life, Durability, Brightness
Cons: None
Must change default signal position for multifunction to work
The light is bright and works as expected. Note, it comes in the Signal configuration, where you have to push and hold the button for a solid light. The instructions explain how to take it out of Signal mode and put it back.
Nite Ize Radiant Microlight Keychain Flashlight, Clear Body, White LED
rated 5 stars out of 5
Hadderly26
NorCal
Jan 22, 2011
Pros: Brightness
Cons: None
Amazing light and price
Bought a few as gifts. Very pleased. Wanted a light with Hi and Lo. The LRI Photons sounded great, but I wanted something for a person of advanced age, so pressing buttons like a video game would not do. This light is easy to use. Great illumination at 50'. The bulb is fully recessed and the switch is covered. Great for backup. Gripe: Momentary on (demo) is stand-alone. Hold button 15 sec. to switch modes.
Nite Ize Radiant Microlight Keychain Flashlight, Clear Body, White LED
rated 5 stars out of 5
Samuel
Passo Fundo, RS, Brazil
Mar 28, 2013
Pros: Durability, Brightness, Battery Life
Cons: None
Great cost x benefit
Excellent product, great cost x benefit. No Cons.
Nite Ize Radiant Microlight Keychain Flashlight, Clear Body, White LED
rated 5 stars out of 5
Daniel
Maryland
May 13, 2009
Pros: Bulb Durability, Battery Life, Durability, Brightness
Cons: None
Inova micro flashlight
This is a great micro light from a trusted brand. Comes with a limited lifetime warranty. It has four modes including high power (good for outdoor use), low power (good for energy saving/use within a tent/preserving night vision), strobe, and signal mode. Also has a stainless steel clip. This light is comparable to the Photon micro light (PH2KW), the main differences being the case style and clips. The clip on this light seems quite durable but it is 1.5" long, making the length from bulb to the end of the clip 3.25". Quality clip makes it a good choice for backpackers.
Nite Ize Radiant Microlight Keychain Flashlight, Clear Body, White LED
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ken
Brookhaven, GA
Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Brightness
Cons: None
handy little light
Purchased as an extra small light. Use while walking my dog at night. It's light and can be used as a flashing light on the dog's collar or to light our way.
Nite Ize Radiant Microlight Keychain Flashlight, Clear Body, White LED
rated 5 stars out of 5
Tom E.
Hillsborough, NC
Feb 26, 2012
Pros: Brightness
Cons: None
Read the instructions!
Read the instructions Mark! The Microlight ships in signal mode (momentary on). Holding the button for 15 seconds to leave signal mode and make the other three modes accessible.
Nite Ize Radiant Microlight Keychain Flashlight, Clear Body, White LED
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bob
Michigan thumb area
Apr 08, 2012
Pros: Bulb Durability, Battery Life, Durability, Brightness
Cons: None
Have it with me all the time
I carry this with me in my pocket at all times. I live in the country and lose power quite often and this light has been working well for a couple of years. I wont be without one.
Nite Ize Radiant Microlight Keychain Flashlight, Clear Body, White LED
rated 4 stars out of 5
Richard Kimble
Colorado
Jan 14, 2010
Pros: Brightness
Cons: None
Handy and bright
So far, so good. The light is blindingly bright, and it's the right size to stick on a keyring, which is exactly where it has come in handy: finding the lock on the door in the dark. If I ever need to signal anyone with it, the flash function will undoubtedly attract attention; it couldn't be missed.
Nite Ize Radiant Microlight Keychain Flashlight, Clear Body, White LED
rated 1 stars out of 5
Mark V.
Chicago, Illinois
Dec 28, 2011
Pros: None
Cons: Brightness
Don't Waste Your Money
Instead of the multiple functions advertised, the light I got has only one: Push the button, and it shines. Take your finger off, and it stops shining. That's it! It wasn't worth the hassle of sending it back. I'd have wasted more money in wasted time and gas than it cost, but I'll never purchase another one.