Reviews and Ratings for Kershaw 3650ST Volt II Assisted 3-1/8" Bead-Blast Combo Blade, Glass-Filled Nylon Handles

Kershaw 3650ST Volt II Assisted 3-1/8" Bead-Blast Combo Blade, Glass-Filled Nylon Handlesrated 4.867 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Kershaw 3650ST Volt II Assisted 3-1/8 inch Bead-Blast Combo Blade, Glass-Filled Nylon Handles

 

Price: $19.95

Save $30.04 (60%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Kershaw 3650ST Volt II Assisted 3-1/8" Bead-Blast Combo Blade, Glass-Filled Nylon Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Butch
N/Canton, Oh
Feb 08, 2016
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
GOOD KNIFE WELL BALANCED FITS THE HAND LIKE A GLOVE
I sold Kershaw for a number of years,and iam here to tell you that this knife is a deal. I would have gotten $45.00 for it anyway.one of the best knifes you will ever own. As a matter of fact I ordered another one,just because of the price.Iam well pleased with it
Kershaw 3650ST Volt II Assisted 3-1/8" Bead-Blast Combo Blade, Glass-Filled Nylon Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Sybilla
Riverside,CA
Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Blade Material, Overall Quality, Handle Feel, Weight, Handle Material, None
Cons: Pocket Clip, Blade Sharpness
Kershaw
I am very satisfied with my purchase. Easy to open. Not to heavy. Love it!
Kershaw 3650ST Volt II Assisted 3-1/8" Bead-Blast Combo Blade, Glass-Filled Nylon Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Dan
Illinois
Feb 02, 2015
Pros: Pocket Clip, Blade Sharpness, Lock Ease of Use, Weight, Ease of Opening
Cons: None
Good Knife
This knife is nice for not a lot of money. Seems well built opens really nice.
Kershaw 3650ST Volt II Assisted 3-1/8" Bead-Blast Combo Blade, Glass-Filled Nylon Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mary A
Geneseo, New York
Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Weight, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Sheath, Handle Feel, Overall Quality
Cons: None
It was amazinggg!!!!
I use this product for camping and hiking uses.
Kershaw 3650ST Volt II Assisted 3-1/8" Bead-Blast Combo Blade, Glass-Filled Nylon Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Cameron
Virginia
Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Blade Material, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
A Great Blade!
I love this knife! It feels great in my hand, the ease of opening is perfect, and it is super sharp! I read reviews prior to purchase, and people complained about the pocket clip being too small. I disagree! I find it to be just right. I only wish that the blade was as large a my Schrade SCH403S. If so, it would be the absolute perfect pocket knife! I carry it with me everywhere!!!
Kershaw 3650ST Volt II Assisted 3-1/8" Bead-Blast Combo Blade, Glass-Filled Nylon Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Maxime
France
Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Weight, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening
Cons: None
Awesome.
Don't have much to say right now, but I already like it. Blade comes out fast, and is sharp. Good build quality.
Kershaw 3650ST Volt II Assisted 3-1/8" Bead-Blast Combo Blade, Glass-Filled Nylon Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Calvin
North Carolina
Feb 25, 2016
Pros: Handle Material, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Pocket Clip, None
Very Comfortable
This knife is great, the handle is one of the best Ive seen and the ergonomics of it are unreal. It fits like a glove. The blade is also high quality and well designed. The only flaw is the pocket clip, it is too small and short to fit right on cargo pants or jeans.
Kershaw 3650ST Volt II Assisted 3-1/8" Bead-Blast Combo Blade, Glass-Filled Nylon Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Gps
west melbourne fl.
Sep 22, 2010
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
very nice small carry
this a very nice small edc.it is built with all the normal kershaw quality,fit and finish.yet it comes at a very reasonable price.the assist open is very quick and lock up is solid.there is no blade play at all and it came out of the box razor sharp.nice job kershaw very nice.
Kershaw 3650ST Volt II Assisted 3-1/8" Bead-Blast Combo Blade, Glass-Filled Nylon Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Tomj
Florida
Feb 06, 2017
Pros: Handle Material, Lock Type, Lock Ease of Use, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening
Cons: None
Great Knife for the Beginner
This was a gift for a friend and it was well received.
Kershaw 3650ST Volt II Assisted 3-1/8" Bead-Blast Combo Blade, Glass-Filled Nylon Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jim C
Chicago, Illinois
Apr 03, 2015
Pros: Handle Material, Handle Feel, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Lock Type, Blade Sharpness, None
What A Knifle!
If,you want a fast opening knifle,mthis is your knifle, The blade is not a wispy blade,It is a big boy blade, it is aggressive and sharp out of Tge box! a definite EDC knifleThe handle gives you a positive feel to it and it feels great in your hand.i am a,dusabled oerson with only Tge use if my right hand, now I feel more secured having this knifle
Kershaw 3650ST Volt II Assisted 3-1/8" Bead-Blast Combo Blade, Glass-Filled Nylon Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Chris N
Socialist Republic of California
Apr 05, 2017
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Great EDC knife
I carry this knife with me every day. It is definitely the best knife for the price.
Kershaw 3650ST Volt II Assisted 3-1/8" Bead-Blast Combo Blade, Glass-Filled Nylon Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Randel T
Lubbock, TX
May 04, 2012
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Great Knife
Great overall knife -- great quality - great blade -- my favorite assisted opener so far!
Kershaw 3650ST Volt II Assisted 3-1/8" Bead-Blast Combo Blade, Glass-Filled Nylon Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mark
north carolina
May 26, 2017
Pros: Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Handle Material, Weight, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Great knife
I remodel houses, so a good knife is a must for me. Use it for a little bit of everything. It is light weight has a sturdy cliip and it arrived incredibly sharp and still holds the factory edge through heavy use. Cant be beat for the money
Kershaw 3650ST Volt II Assisted 3-1/8" Bead-Blast Combo Blade, Glass-Filled Nylon Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Razor
Niagara Falls, NY
Oct 12, 2010
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality, Lock Type, Weight, Ease of Opening, None
Cons: Pocket Clip, Handle Feel
Simple, Functional Volt II
Clean lines and light weight makes the Volt II easy to carry. The flipper with the assisted opening makes it easy to use and it would be a boon to southpaws, if only Kershaw had thought to put clip mounting holes on both sides of the handle. The clip can be configured for tip up, or tip down carry but has all the short comings normally found on pocket clips from all makers. That is, when drawing the knife you need to "pinch" the scales above the clip between your thumb & forefinger. There's not much there to grab on to. If you "pinch" further down the scales you now have the smooth, slick surface of the clip to tug on, plus the pinching makes the clip hold tighter. Someday, they'll figure it out... The handle and blade are just a bit too small for my hand, and an extra 1/2" on both would make it much more comfortable to use. The spacer between the liners is a nice touch and welcome surprise for a knife in this price range. Factory blade sharpness was excellent and has held up well. All in all, a great value. I'd buy it again!
Kershaw 3650ST Volt II Assisted 3-1/8" Bead-Blast Combo Blade, Glass-Filled Nylon Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Peter R
Duncan, B.C., Canada
Jul 02, 2015
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: Pocket Clip, None
Grip grip, fits the hand
My little Volt II is just the type of knife I like for everyday carrying: light, fast flipper, good pocket clip though it could be longer, and was stiff on arrival (I bent it out a bit for easy sliding onto my pants pocket). Still, the finger grips are cool in this 4-inch Kershaw with nice jimping on top. I like the nobby handles too, as part of the appeal of knives is the way it feels in the hand. A knife should be smooth all round, but sharp in the right places, of course. I use my serrated-partial Volt II for everything including cutting food and opening packages: EDC territory. Good price too.