Reviews and Ratings for Kershaw 3655 Volt Assisted 3-7/16" Bead-Blasted Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles

Kershaw 3655 Volt Assisted 3-7/16" Bead-Blasted Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handlesrated 4.909 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Kershaw 3655 Volt Assisted 3-7/16 inch Bead-Blasted Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles

 

Price: $32.95

Save $19.54 (37%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Kershaw 3655 Volt Assisted 3-7/16" Bead-Blasted Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bill K.
Green Bay, WI
May 27, 2015
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Pocket Clip, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
This is my everyday knife. I am left-handed and the clip had holes so I could mount it on the other side. I added a short lanyard that was 2" long and hangs out of my pocket so I can access it quickly and open it with a flick of my finger in one motion. It is thin and is barely noticeable in my pocket. It is also solidly made. I purchased my 1st one at a gun show and bought 2 more as backups in case something were to happen to my 1st one. I have a lot of knives, but I really just like this one more.
Kershaw 3655 Volt Assisted 3-7/16" Bead-Blasted Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ben J.
Colorado
May 03, 2019
Pros: Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Handle Material, Weight, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Fantastic knife
The best folding knife I have. Lots of value for your dollar. Definitely recommend this one.
Kershaw 3655 Volt Assisted 3-7/16" Bead-Blasted Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Dylan
South Dakota
Dec 13, 2013
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
I use it as an edc knife it's amazing came out of the box sharp as a razor feels good in my hand and the speed safe works amazingly
Kershaw 3655 Volt Assisted 3-7/16" Bead-Blasted Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Joe F
Needham ma
May 13, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Kershaw 3655 Volt Assisted 3-7/16" Bead-Blasted Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Michael E.
Cleveland, Texas
Nov 04, 2014
Pros: Ease of Opening, Overall Quality, Handle Feel, Handle Material
Cons: None
Perfect carry knife.
This is now my everyday knife. That says it all.
Kershaw 3655 Volt Assisted 3-7/16" Bead-Blasted Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Phillip Russell
St. Peters, MO
Oct 05, 2013
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
A great knife
The knife seems to be very durable and I can easily open and close it using one hand. It also has a nice flat surface on the handle that is great for engraving. I had my father's name and WWII fighting unit engraved on 2 of these knives to serve as family heirlooms. He really likes it and the other one is going to a nephew. I likely buy several more for this purpose.
Kershaw 3655 Volt Assisted 3-7/16" Bead-Blasted Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Sandy
Southern WI
May 06, 2016
Pros: Handle Material, Overall Quality, Handle Feel, Weight, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Love this knife
I just got this today. I have a smaller pocket knife that I like, but it's awkward to open one-handed. This one is big enough to do day to day tasks with & has a solid & comfortable grip. The speed safe is great. It doesn't take much force at all & it's smooth and quick. I'm a woman with smallish hands & it is super easy to open. Still getting used to closing it. I got it for household & camping use, mostly. Also a little added piece of mind for when hubby is at work (24 hr. shifts). It is heavier than expected, but doesn't pull down on pocket/pants at all. I think I'm gonna get one for my hubby, too. Great knife, especially for the price.
Kershaw 3655 Volt Assisted 3-7/16" Bead-Blasted Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Dave R.
Chicago IL.
Sep 18, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip
Cons: None
Kershaw 3655 Volt SS
This Knife Is Just Overall Great, Well Balanced & The Size Is Just Absolutely Perfect. Really Feels Great In My Hand With A Solid Grip. Better Than The Cryo I Have Is Just To Small. This Volt SS Is Super Smooth Opening With A Solid Lockup Every Time With The Framelock Design.Overall A Great Super Buy That Has Definitely Earned A Spot In My EDC Rotation. If You Want A Fast Super Smooth Opening Knife Than This Knife Will Not Let You Down.
Kershaw 3655 Volt Assisted 3-7/16" Bead-Blasted Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jurgen G
Harelbeke, Ae
Dec 02, 2012
Pros: Pocket Clip, Blade Material, Lock Ease of Use, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Ease of Opening, Lock Type
Cons: None
SWEET EDC KNIFE
This is an amazing value, mine was delivered with a little scratch on the handle , but i don't mind, razor sharp out of the box, very strong lock (my favourite lock) ,love the clip , feels great in the hand ( I like slim knives) and in the pocket, gimping works well. Conclusion : another great value from Kershaw.
Kershaw 3655 Volt Assisted 3-7/16" Bead-Blasted Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bob C
Mansfield,Ohio
Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Volt-SS
Bought this knife at a gun show in Mansfield,Ohio about two years ago.I love this knife! Even though it was made in china! Has good feel to it. Came razor sharp out of box. The longer you hold it the more you like it! The only down fall when blade locks open. The bar does not go in far enough. Stops right on edge of blade back. I hope it holds under pressure!!! Nice ad tl my collection. I now have about 350 knives. My passion though is Combat Knives.
Kershaw 3655 Volt Assisted 3-7/16" Bead-Blasted Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
G V
Lakewood,CO
Sep 13, 2012
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Blade Sharpness, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: Blade Material, None
nice value
NIce knife for the $ ,very sharp holds an edge reasonably long,have been waiting for this all stainless version for a few months and am not disappointed , I really like the pocket clip not some weird shaped one that some Kershaws have