Reviews and Ratings for Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles

Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handlesrated 4.167 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
12
3 star
3
2 star
4
1 star
0
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5 inch Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles

 

Price: $24.95

Save $35.04 (58%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Chad M
Peotone, Il
Jun 07, 2015
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Silky smooth
This is a great affordable flipper. I bought this knife to try out the KVT bearing system and wasn't disappointed. It works silky smooth with just a flick of the index finger it's locked up solidly. The knife is dead center 100% lockup and sharp as a razor. Literally, I shaved a bald spot on my arm with it. It's not the best steel made but for the price it is a fantastic knife with good steel leaving nothing to be desired.
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Geri
Texas
Feb 08, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: None
A winner
I buy knives for my Son in law every year for Christmas, gave him a Kershaw last year, he was very pleased and always liked the brand. When I saw this special it looked perfect for him with big hands. He's more of a collector at this point, but sure he will use some in time. This knife has a great look, feel and size. I think I have topped myself! And the price is amazing for such quality! I have to say I don't know much about knives in general I search for the next one and always seem to not fail. Thank you! Geri
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ricky G
Geneva,Al
Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Handle Feel, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Weight, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Nura 3.5
Just got this knife for my Birthday and so far I Love it. I wanted a 3.5 inch blade,4 oz. in weight was the top end cut off and I wanted a flipper. Most flippers I looked at were Torsion Bar Assisted knives and from research it seams bars break at some time down the road so KVT it is. Blade is Wicked sharp,pocket clip is small but has a hell of a grip, about three- eights of an inch showing over pocket. Unlocking is something I will have to work on to be smooth at it. Not to worried about the blade steel, I've never had a knife blade with super steel,I can't afford them and my experience with knives are you use them and you sharpen them. I know people think that it's not black or has G-10 that it's not defense worthy but you have the hook on the end and flipper to help lock you hand with a 3.5 inch blade,I think it will do in pinch. Cool Knife !!!
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Dana H
Virginia
Feb 07, 2015
Pros: Lock Type, Blade Material, Lock Ease of Use, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
super slick and extremely well made
Super well designed and well made knife. A serious knife for serious work. The steel frame will hold up to heavy work. Frame is lightened in some ways, but this doesn't compromise strength. I've used this knife a lot for many weeks and the blade is still surprisingly sharp which indicates good steel. Ball detent holds knife closed in the pocket. Blade deploys smoothly with one hand motion using either left or right hand, and easier and more consistently than with standard Kershaw flipper. Flipper also works to keep hand from slipping onto blade during heavy use. Blade locks up super tight!! With some practice, blade can be unlocked and closed quickly with one hand. Ridges along back of knife nd on flipper give secure purchase during heavy use. It is heavier weight than the polymer handled knives, but one can use the Nura for heavy work with a lot more confidence. And it has a cool look that gets attention. If you're looking for a gentleman's knife to trim nails while in church, pick something else. But if you use your knife for real work, this is definitely one to look at.
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jim
minnesota
Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Lock Type
Cons: None
flip knife
Just what I was looking for,great price
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Dave R
Sacramento, CA
Jan 07, 2015
Pros: Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality
Cons: Lock Ease of Use, Handle Material, None
Nice New Flipper
Daily carry-pleasing, plenty of knife (3.5"), frame lock a bit thick and therefore stiff. Action feels like should be assisted somehow, takes a little more than the flipper to open-remember how to do a little wrist action? Doesn't need much, the bearing works nicely-just a little wrist. Low in pocket, little scary to draw (just right), Handsome. Again; plenty of knife well distributed along its length. MSRP is OK, on sale-a really good buy. Only other gripe-titanium is always sexier! But this is nicely machined, and at least its not glassed nylon.
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jim K
Pennsylvania
Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Sharp Blade and Looks, Functional Design!
As an every day carry knife it's a nice size and shape. I carry in my left rear pocket and use it as a utility knife. I've always been fond of Kershaw's and this one did not disappoint! It's good looking, blade opens easily and has a functional design. Only MINOR quip was that the pocket/belt clip was a tad tight initially, but that was easily remedied! LOVE IT!
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ron F
Phoenix, AZ
Feb 01, 2015
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Kershaw does it again!
The Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper is another winning colaboration from Kershaw with Belarusian knife maker Dmitry Sinkevich. Sinkevich's personal emphasis is on knives that incorporate intelligent design, state-of-the-art materials, and have a strong emphasis on quality fit and finish. Kershaw’s KVT ball-bearing system provides a smooth flipper action that us usually only found on knives costing much more. It also sports a framelock and titanium carbo-nitride coated blade & handle giving the knife a great look and feel for EDC.
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Sergey
Santa Clara
Apr 06, 2015
Pros: Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Type, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Sheath, Handle Feel, Overall Quality
Cons: Pocket Clip, None
great and not expensive
The knife is perfectly balanced. Comfortable to hold in hand. The blade opens easily without difficulty. The weight allows you to carry it in your pocket. I have not tried to work with him on difficult materials, but for simple tasks, it is number one. Especially considering its price.
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Brian E
Kyle, TX
Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Lock Type, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Weight, Handle Material, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Handle Feel, None
This knife is sharp!
For a knife assembled in China I was very surprised once I received the knife and tested its quality. The blade is made from a very hard metal that keeps an edge excellently! Right out of the box the knife was beyond razor sharp, allowing me to effortlessly glide the blade through trout bellies while cleaning them. In addition to the great blade it also has a solid design and a great length for EDC, would highly recommend as an all-duty knife!
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Joe F
New York city
Mar 04, 2017
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Simply Perfect
Thank you Knife Center for a daily carry that does it all and all perfectly and reliably. One hand deploy to open that UPS shipment while keeping everything else from falling. Easy, non-obtrusive carry that you can count on for speed and dependability.
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Maxime
France
Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
My favorite.
Sharp, sexy, and deadly. the ball bearing works perfectly - but the action is still a little stiff. I only owned it for 5 minutes, and I guess it will loosen up in due time. Handle feels really, really nice. and the blade is razor sharp. I love it. Best purchase ever !
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
C.H. Specht
Las Cruces, NM
Feb 08, 2016
Pros: Ease of Opening, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Slick feel, super useful!
Most open frame knives I've used in the past either are too slippery to hold, or pinch something. This knife's smooth solid frame is grooved enough to give it some style and have a good grip. There ain't nothing fancy here guys! The lock is solid and fairly easy to use, and the easy opening is very one-handed. The blade? It's a Kershaw. Enough said.
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Rooster C
Indian territory
Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Weight, Overall Quality, None
Cons: Ease of Opening
BUTTER
Razor sharp and sharp looking. It's a fancy knife for more formal engagements such as court, funerals, church, or business meetings. The KVT is buttery smooth. The only complaint I have is the detent isn't the best but not bad enough to cause any problems. All in all a great knife, for a great price, from a great company, sold by a great distributor.
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kim
Oklahoma
Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Ease of Opening, Overall Quality, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use
Cons: None
Love it!
It has a unique look along with the smooth action you would expect from Kershaw.
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Tristan
France
May 17, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: None
light and thin knife, a very nice product
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Peter L
Singapore
Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Blade Sharpness, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: Blade Material, None
Spasiba (Thank you) Kershaw
First of all wow, I was not expecting this. A well made, fast and sharp flipper. I ordered 3 knives and this being one of them was the sharpest, fastest and by far the cheapest. I bought it to maximise my international shipping. The knife was pretty smooth out of the box, after a few more flips to wear it in, it is smooth as butter, no speed safe here, it doesn't need it. This is a gentlemen's knife, secondly it is designed in collaboration with Dmitry Sinkevich, thirdly, it's small, ergonomic and fits in the pocket nicely and lastly it looks much better in real life than the photos.The lines tie in with the angle of the blade So I had to find some down sides to it. Firstly, if you open it by the blade, it does not lock, you have to use the flipper. Any hot spots on the knife, it has to have some, it's too cheap for them to think about this, sorry none. I wish they used better steel on the blade, but I thought about it, and this is more of a slicer than a stabber or heavy use, so the blade is 4035TIKVT coated 8Cr13MoV stainless. I would buy a better steel if it was available. Anyways, if you want a nice sleek knife designed by Mr Sinkevich at a fraction of one of his original knives, this is for you. This isn't a camping or hard use knife, but a fantastic all metal EDC. Get one, you won't be disappointed.
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Mick
S.C. Kansas
Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Weight, None
Cons: Ease of Opening, Lock Ease of Use
Took tweaking, but it's nice now.
The frame lock was incredibly tight and hard to disengage when it arrived. I tried to relieve the lock bar, but over extended it making the lockup loose. It took some doing, but I finally got it adjusted, the bearing surface on the blade stoned and the pocket clip tension making the knife flip, lock and unlock like it should. It came very sharp and overall I like the knife. If it had cost more I wouldn't have wanted to have to do all this to make it usefull, or the fact it came in a clam shell instead of a box. However, considering what it cost I think it is a good value knife.
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Wh
Baton Rouge, La
Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Handle Feel, Weight, Ease of Opening
Cons: Handle Material, Blade Material, None
One of the better pocket "beaters" that you can buy
I wouldn't necessarily call myself a knife "snob". I don't only purchase custom blades or "Limited Edition" productions. However, I am generally not impressed with most knives that fall under $100-$150 and most of my EDC knives run in the $300-$600 range. Now, that being said, I've been looking for a 3"-3.5", slim, pocket friendly blade to carry as an inexpensive beater. I have a CRKT Eros, which is a great little knife, but I wanted something a little larger and sturdier. I'm always worried I'll break the tip off the Eros. So, I grabbed this knife, just because I'm a fan of this particular Sinkevich design, and I plan to buy the Zero Tolerance 452CF as soon as its available. For only $29, though, this knife is pretty dang nice. Good design, and after a little stropping, has a sweet little edge. If you put a little oil on the KVT bearings, you get a pretty nice flipping action ( without needing wrist flip ) Despite the way the flipper is made, I find that it works better as a 90 degree push button flipper rather than a light switch pull down flipper. ( those with a lot of flippers will know what I mean ) Anyhow, as a pocket beater, or an inexpensive knife for someone who's not a collector, this really is a great deal. Gave it 4 out of 5 only because I would have preferred even a BD-1 or CPM-154, even VG-10 over the 8CR13MOV steel. Pretty highly recommended, though..
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Bigw
Maryland
Jul 08, 2015
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality
Cons: Ease of Opening, None
Solid, good looking knife
This is a solid knife, with a good blade and nice lock-up. It is very comfortable in the hand and looks good. It rides like a smaller knife but works like a bigger one. The one downside is that the "frictionless" opening isn't really there. You have to give your wrist a really good snap as you hit the flipper or you are going to find the knife 80% open. In practice, you get used to it and it is fine. But I was initially a little annoyed that this was supposed to be such a smooth opener and I have several other non-assisted knives that open more easily. All in all, still a good value.
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
John
South Elgin, Il
Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Weight, Handle Feel, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Good for the Price
Have put this knife in EDC rotation. It is large enough to do something with, but not solarge or heavy to atrach undue attention. atrachtive color, came sharp out of box. Does not deploy as smoothly as I would like hence 4 stars. However it is well made for the price and the handle fits my hand very well.
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Casey B
Uxbridge, On
Jan 03, 2016
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Feel, None
Cons: Ease of Opening, Overall Quality, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness
good for price
It's an okay blade. The grind on edge isn't consistent. It has a nice flipper tab but is not very smooth to open, cosine ring it's on bearings. The lock face was way too hard to release causing the knife to not flip open and there were sharp burrs on it. It's a cool design and a good price. A little modification and lube help it operate better.
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Paul
FL Panhandle
Feb 08, 2016
Pros: Weight, Blade Sharpness, None
Cons: Lock Ease of Use
Good Working Knife
I use this knife for anything and everything while working in the woods. Handy size and much better quality than I expected for the price...an order of magnitude less expensive than my ZT with Elmax steel.
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Robert I
n calif
Feb 09, 2016
Pros: Handle Feel, Weight, None
Cons: Ease of Opening, Pocket Clip, Lock Ease of Use
ok for money
opening stiff as with closing. clip to small
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Tim A
Arvada, Colorado USA
Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Handle Material, Lock Type, Lock Ease of Use, Weight, Ease of Opening
Cons: None
Light but not too light
All-metal everyday carry. Light and fast if you prefer framelock flippers, like I do. Sale price could not be beat.
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Ricky G
Geneva,Alabama
Apr 09, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: None
pivot Screw
Carried this knife for about 2 weeks and my blade shifted from pivot screw working loose, so I put blue loctite,on the pivot screw ,put blade back to center , flipped it to check and will let dry.I think this will fix it. Still love it.
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Miguel
Miami, Fl
Mar 08, 2016
Pros: Blade Material, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Lock Type
Cons: Pocket Clip, Blade Sharpness, Weight, None
Great EDC
I have to admit, I bought this knife just for the looks and it is great looking knife in hand, even more than in the pictures. I like the simplicity of the ball bearing sistem, I dont even have to use the flipper to get it opened, just a twist of the wrist and it will open super fast for normal or reverse grip, that for me is someting you dont know until you have it in hand. The blade shape is very usefull, the coating is still there, no scratches (Ive had it for 3 months). The grip is comfortable for a machined aluminum handle. The thing that I feel coul be better is the pocket clip, it's so tight and no way of gettin it better, only perhaps if you take it out and bend it, someting I think I wont do, since I dont know if its gonna work, I've tried loosing it but it is attached to the main body of the knife, so I can't. Another "con" is that it did'nt came so sharp, was a bit dull, so I had to put some work as soon as I got it. Other than that I like it very much, looks like a more expensive knife in hand.
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Wesley H
Bellevue, Wa
Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Handle Feel, Weight, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Ease of Opening, None
Great knife for the money
I've held off writing this review for a couple of months to get some use on this knife. I've used it to break down many cardboard boxes and cut fruit. The blade is a great slicer. It sliced through thick cardboard with ease and resharpened, stropped back to very sharp easily. The action was really stiff at first. I had to work this blade in. The blade coating seems to slow down deployment until you've flipped open the knife enough times to wear down the coating around the detent ball. I also lubed the pivot. Putting your hand on the lock bar really slows down the flipping action as well. Once you get it broken in, the knife flips pretty fast. It's a really nice knife for the money. It looks great, isn't too heavy, and has a long, thin, blade that is good for slicing.
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Tom B
Mclean, Va
Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Type
Cons: Ease of Opening, None
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5
Assisted open did not function correctly, even after one return.
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 3 stars out of 5
Brian
Battle Creek, Mi
Jan 17, 2019
Pros: Handle Feel, Weight, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Ease of Opening, Overall Quality, None
Good knife, not great, but inexpensive.
I really like the design. Feels good in your hand, its a great size. It sounds like they have problems making a consistant flipping action. On mine the closed detent is weak, therefore it won't flip with enough force to get the blade all the way to lock. I will probably tune it, but being a flipper, it should probably work when you get it. I previously ordered one of these used from amazon and it had so much blade play it was probably dangerous. I think someone tried to tune that one too much. I returned it the same day I got it. All in all, this knife is a good value, just know that it might need to be tweaked to be a good functioning flipper. Oh yeah, it did come very sharp. They seem to have no problems in that area.
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 3 stars out of 5
Eric K
Belgium
Aug 09, 2015
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Pocket Clip, Handle Feel, Handle Material, Blade Material, Weight, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality
Cons: None
good pocket knife
The knife is of decent quality but it lacks a safety to keep the blade closed while in your pocket.
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 3 stars out of 5
David A.M
kissimmee fl34744
Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Blade Material, Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, None
Cons: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening
review from beginner
like I said I am a beginner and in the future I will give better reviews thank you godspeed
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 2 stars out of 5
Sergiy M
Madrid, Spain
Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Handle Feel, None
Cons: Ease of Opening, Overall Quality, Lock Ease of Use
Cool design - bad quality
I bought this knife only because of it's cool design watching several YouTube reviews. Knife has 7 ball bearing but it does not flips out of the box. I cleaned the pivot, changed the lube but it simply does not flips. The blade coating is very irregular near the pivot. Frame lock is very tight.
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 2 stars out of 5
Riccardo
Milano - ITALY
Feb 02, 2015
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Overall Quality, None
Cons: Lock Type, Ease of Opening
Flipper?
I've purchased this knife (I'm a fan of Kershaw knives) few days ago. What I can say is that the design and materials are very good and the blade is very-very sharp! Anyway the flipper, based on ball-bearing, is very bad. I can't open the blade only pulling the flipper. The only way is to pull the flipper and then do a wrist rotation to let the blade open till the end. I wouldn't expect the same speed as the Leek, but again this is very unexpected and disappointing.
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 2 stars out of 5
Gus
Hawthorne, Ca
May 24, 2018
Pros: Blade Sharpness, None
Cons: Handle Material, Overall Quality, Weight, Ease of Opening
disappointing
the flipper is poorly designed and rough/hard on your finger for use, and deployment really needs a flick of the wrist to help the blade out. This is a manual flipper and the action is not fast and not reliable. I won't carry this and I wouldn't buy it again,
Kershaw 4035TIKVT Nura 3.5 Flipper Folder 3.5" Plain Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 2 stars out of 5
Arshd Alshaheen
Chattanooga tn
Jun 03, 2020
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, None
Cons: Ease of Opening
Very disappointed.
This one is not spring loaded and will not flick To open.