Reviews and Ratings for LamsonSharp USA 7 inch Pro Stamped Granny Tools Granny Fork - 3 Tine - 33420

LamsonSharp USA 7 inch Pro Stamped Granny Tools Granny Fork - 3 Tinerated 5 stars out of 5 (7 reviews)
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
LamsonSharp USA 7 inch Pro Stamped Granny Tools Granny Fork - 3 Tine

 

Price: $14.39

Save $1.60 (10%) Off Retail

View Product Details
LamsonSharp USA 7 inch Pro Stamped Granny Tools Granny Fork - 3 Tine
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bill H.
Merritt Island, FL
Dec 31, 2011
Pros: Design, Construction, Material Quality, Sharpness, Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Terrific Fork, Priced Right, too!!!
We use this to tenderize steak.
LamsonSharp USA 7 inch Pro Stamped Granny Tools Granny Fork - 3 Tine
rated 5 stars out of 5
Marian
Colorado
Jan 02, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Construction, Sharpness, Design
Cons: None
I consider my Granny Fork one of the best tools in my kitchen - from scrambling eggs to holding on to roasts for slicing.
LamsonSharp USA 7 inch Pro Stamped Granny Tools Granny Fork - 3 Tine
rated 5 stars out of 5
Otto P.
Virginia
Jul 26, 2011
Pros: Design, Construction, Material Quality, Sharpness, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Been Looking for Awhile!
Wonderful for checking potatoes, turning chicken - - a wonderful overall kitchen tool!
LamsonSharp USA 7 inch Pro Stamped Granny Tools Granny Fork - 3 Tine
rated 5 stars out of 5
Don R.
orange county, calif
Jun 11, 2010
Pros: Design, Durability
Cons: None
finally fount it
this is a hard item to find. was very happy to see this item.
LamsonSharp USA 7 inch Pro Stamped Granny Tools Granny Fork - 3 Tine
rated 5 stars out of 5
Sg
Central PA
Dec 13, 2013
Pros: Construction, Durability, Overall Quality, Material Quality, Design
Cons: None
LOVE IT!
It replaced my Granny fork my Mother gave me 20 years ago that I lost at a picnic. I love how much easier it makes turning meat over while cooking it. It also acts as a quick substitute for a whisk, as when you just need to beat one egg. Good Quality, seems well built.
LamsonSharp USA 7 inch Pro Stamped Granny Tools Granny Fork - 3 Tine
rated 5 stars out of 5
Karen W.
Tallahassee, FL
Oct 19, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Design, None
Cons: Durability
Perfect!!!
This is the perfect size fork for slicing roast beef and such. It's just like the one my parents had when I was growing up. The tines tend to bend a bit...but I Love it!!!!
LamsonSharp USA 7 inch Pro Stamped Granny Tools Granny Fork - 3 Tine
rated 5 stars out of 5
Linda
Clifton Park,NY
Feb 06, 2015
Pros: Construction, Durability, Overall Quality, Material Quality, Design
Cons: None
Love it!
Couldn't find a "granny fork" anywhere. Found it on the internet at the Knife Center. Although it took a few weeks to ship..it was well worth the wait. The fork is just like my grandmother used. Even bought one for my daughter in law.