Reviews and Ratings for Leatherman Squirt PS4 Keychain Mini Multi-Tool, Blue Aluminum Handles - 831192

Leatherman Squirt PS4 Keychain Mini Multi-Tool, Blue Aluminum Handlesrated 4.643 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Leatherman Squirt PS4 Keychain Mini Multi-Tool, Blue Aluminum Handles

 

Price: $39.95

View Product Details
Leatherman Squirt PS4 Keychain Mini Multi-Tool, Blue Aluminum Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Eric.B
wheaton, md
Dec 10, 2010
Pros: Included Tools
Cons: None
Cool light Multi tool
small light and the best pocket tool you will ever use
Leatherman Squirt PS4 Keychain Mini Multi-Tool, Blue Aluminum Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Combat Commander
Avenel,New Jersey
Mar 10, 2011
Pros: Materials, Finish, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Blade Material, Included Tools
Cons: None
Handy Leatherman
I'M going to keep this Leatherman in my shaving kit.Sometimes you need scissors to cut threads and I'll use the pliers for tightening links on my wife's jewelry.
Leatherman Squirt PS4 Keychain Mini Multi-Tool, Blue Aluminum Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jen
Fruita, Co
Feb 05, 2016
Pros: Overall Quality, Included Tools, Handle Material, Blade Material
Cons: None
Solid Tool in a Small Package
I was surprised how small it is but it's perfect for keeping on a key ring or in a pocket. It is very solidly built and has stood up to everything I've thrown at it beautifully. When using the screwdriver you get a surprisingly good amount of grip for such a small tool. The blue is a nice color. The tools were easy to open right out of the package. I couldn't be happier and will probably be buying more of these!
Leatherman Squirt PS4 Keychain Mini Multi-Tool, Blue Aluminum Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Michael
Overland Park, Ks
May 01, 2013
Pros: Materials, Finish, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Blade Material, None
Cons: Included Tools
A useful tool. Carry it with you always.
The Squirt is small enough to carry all the time. I bought it for traveling. I wanted something that had the most commonly needed tools in a small, lightweight package I could throw in a suitcase. It fills that bill. Like all Leatherman tools it's well made and of high quality. While we probably all have an opinion on that one additional tool/blade the Squirt should have - mine is a bottle opener - this is still a great travel tool that I'm sure will prove useful.
Leatherman Squirt PS4 Keychain Mini Multi-Tool, Blue Aluminum Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mike S
Northampton MA
Feb 18, 2012
Pros: Finish, Included Tools, Handle Material, Locking, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Solid for a squirt
I've had an older squirt for 5-7 years and it is a handy little tool to have around. I toss it in my cycling "oh $hi#" kit or my hiking bag just because I might need it, and with such low weight, it is certainly worth it. The only problem I've had over years of use and abuse is I snapped the file off using it as a bike tire lever (forgot the real ones and was 17 miles out), certainly not the tools fault, more of an owner malfunction. I wouldn't recommend it for real heavy use, but in an emergency, it is great. Price + Weight + Convenience = win
Leatherman Squirt PS4 Keychain Mini Multi-Tool, Blue Aluminum Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mike
Burbank, Il
Jun 04, 2017
Pros: Blade Material, Materials, Handle Material, Locking, Finish, Overall Quality, Included Tools
Cons: None
Cool tool
Great key chain tool,stays up to leatherman standards.Love it.
Leatherman Squirt PS4 Keychain Mini Multi-Tool, Blue Aluminum Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Yibeishiyong
china
Jun 24, 2010
Pros: Included Tools, None
Cons: Materials
very usefull tool!!!
very usefull tool!!!I like the scissors!!
Leatherman Squirt PS4 Keychain Mini Multi-Tool, Blue Aluminum Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ambaal
Sydney, AU
Dec 08, 2010
Pros: Materials, Finish, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Included Tools, Blade Material, None
Cons: Sheath/Scabbard
Pliers, scissors - what's not to like?
This instantly replaced Victorinox Minichamp on my belt. Bought it for no particular reason, just for collection, but as soon as I got it, I realised that this is probably the best tool in this form-factor. Really happy with it, will be getting more of those. The only gripe I have is that there is no sheath for it, but Victorinox MiniChamp sheath fits it perfectly.
Leatherman Squirt PS4 Keychain Mini Multi-Tool, Blue Aluminum Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bill Sr.
Malone NY
Feb 02, 2018
Pros: Overall Quality, Included Tools
Cons: None
Great little Gadget
I purchased this as a gift for my Son-in-law. He caries it everywhere and uses it constantly. It's a handy to to keep with you.
Leatherman Squirt PS4 Keychain Mini Multi-Tool, Blue Aluminum Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Sarah
Greenville, NC
Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Locking, Blade Material, Included Tools
Cons: None
Great, small, and useful
The Squirt is a great size, it is really small and best to place on a key chain to carry around. It has functional uses for everyday activities. I got it for my boyfriend and see him pull it out at least once a day.
Leatherman Squirt PS4 Keychain Mini Multi-Tool, Blue Aluminum Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Bush Whacker
Sydney, NSW
Nov 03, 2010
Pros: Blade Material, Materials, Handle Material, Locking, Finish, Overall Quality, Included Tools
Cons: None
Tiny!
Bought this for EDC as a lighter option for my Wave. This thing is really tiny! So tiny I almost lost it between my furniture. Overall its a nice little product, I was a bit surprised by the size. It is good for me since I don't require heavy duty tools for EDC, but it may be too small for some. I'd advice attaching a lanyard first thing to it just to increase its visibility =)
Leatherman Squirt PS4 Keychain Mini Multi-Tool, Blue Aluminum Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Kirk
St. Louis
Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality, Finish, Included Tools
Cons: None
Almost perfect tool, not great service
Great size. Useful edc tools. Love carrying it even in dress pants. Don't love the chisel grind on main blade, but it came very sharp. Shipping took over a month, and I had to call to find out what was happening. Customer service was only helpful after being pressed. Good little tool, but not great service
Leatherman Squirt PS4 Keychain Mini Multi-Tool, Blue Aluminum Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Bob
TX
Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Leatherman Squirt PS4
The size was a little smaller than I thought, but it is still a good mini multi-tool.
Leatherman Squirt PS4 Keychain Mini Multi-Tool, Blue Aluminum Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Coach
Pataskala, USA
Jun 15, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Included Tools, None
Cons: Finish
Keychain essentials
With the Squirt on my keychain I have pliers and a file with me everywere I go. So far those have been the most usefull tools, though the blade was good for digging out a splinter. The blue finish is rubbed off the edges, but I expected worse.