Reviews and Ratings for Leatherman Rebar Full-Size Multi-Tool, Stainless Steel, Black Nylon Sheath - 831548

Leatherman Rebar Full-Size Multi-Tool, Stainless Steel, Black Nylon Sheathrated 4.875 stars out of 5 (8 reviews)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Leatherman Rebar Full-Size Multi-Tool, Stainless Steel, Black Nylon Sheath

 

Price: $59.95

View Product Details
Leatherman Rebar Full-Size Multi-Tool, Stainless Steel, Black Nylon Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Van A
Utah
Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Materials, Included Tools, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None
Great knife
I use this for day to day tasks and also at work. It is very robust but not too heavy.
Leatherman Rebar Full-Size Multi-Tool, Stainless Steel, Black Nylon Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kenneth C.G
Spring Valley
Jun 14, 2012
Pros: None
Cons: Sheath/Scabbard
Great!! EDC multitool
I love this handy multitool ,although,i'm a big fan of fine multitools.This tool is exactly as described;however,it's the little brother to the supertool 300,,it still has aan advantage for a med.size tool.Lightweight,strong,sturdy,and slim.No bulk at all,when it comes to wearing on my belt i don't realize it is there. I do highly recommend tool to anyone who doesn't like bulky,heavyweight tools. The only thing leather do is design a stronger leather sheath for this tool.
Leatherman Rebar Full-Size Multi-Tool, Stainless Steel, Black Nylon Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kenny G
Spring Valley,ny
May 27, 2012
Pros: Finish, Overall Quality, None
Cons: Sheath/Scabbard, Materials, Blade Material
A Great Edc (everyday carry)multitool!
I use this tool for just about everything! It's lightweight,compact,solid strong,and overall ! I love this tool !! When I saw this advertised I couldn't wait to it comes out,because it's a Leatherman brand.A very cool tool! I highly recommend this Leatherman rebar to any Leatherman fan or anyone whose looking for a nice fullsize compact multitool!! Buy this one the little brother to the supertool 300.
Leatherman Rebar Full-Size Multi-Tool, Stainless Steel, Black Nylon Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mitch
Julian, CA
Oct 16, 2012
Pros: Included Tools, Sheath/Scabbard, Handle Material, Blade Material, Materials, Locking, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None
Perfict for what I need
This is the perfect multitool for my needs. It has the right tools at the right price.
Leatherman Rebar Full-Size Multi-Tool, Stainless Steel, Black Nylon Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kim H. W
St. George, UT 84770
Feb 26, 2013
Pros: Materials, Handle Material, Blade Material, Finish, Locking, Overall Quality, Included Tools
Cons: Sheath/Scabbard, None
"Easy to Lock/Unlock Blades!"
I have purchased many Leatherman multi-tools over the years. I go for quality as I am in the construction business. I like this particular model, it's not too heavy and has the tools and blades I use most often.
Leatherman Rebar Full-Size Multi-Tool, Stainless Steel, Black Nylon Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Charlie
eastern carolina
Jun 15, 2012
Pros: Included Tools, Sheath/Scabbard, Handle Material, Blade Material, Materials, Locking, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None
also makes a great gift!
This is the third and fourth Leatherman I have bought. Fourth being a gift for brother. He likes it a lot also. I just love having one in reach if not on my belt, at all times and I will find a reason to use it. This one has a far superior unlocking feature to the original Super Tool (not to be confused with original tool) ....the Super tool 200 was an improvement from that one, but it hurt some to release the knives or drivers in use... this on- press and close, no pain, and swift.
Leatherman Rebar Full-Size Multi-Tool, Stainless Steel, Black Nylon Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Adk Bob
New York
Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None
It's a Leatherman, the best of the lot.
Top quality
Leatherman Rebar Full-Size Multi-Tool, Stainless Steel, Black Nylon Sheath
rated 4 stars out of 5
Cody
Buffalo
Oct 23, 2012
Pros: Handle Material, Locking, Overall Quality
Cons: Included Tools, None
Gets The Job done!
I use this as my primary edc tool at work (keep in mind I work in the steel industry) and for something that is so compact (at times I forget it is in my pocket) its is built like a tank! a lot of the tasks I use it for are demanding and thus far has not failed me yet. my only gripe with the tool so far was that the wire cutters on mine seemed a bit dull and had trouble cutting and that I personally would have like to seen some tools accessible from the outside such as the knife or file similar to that of the leatherman charge or wave if it wasnt for those two complaints I would have given this a 5 out of 5