Reviews and Ratings for Omega Italian Shave Soap in Plastic Tub with Eucalyptus Oil - 46001

Omega Italian Shave Soap in Plastic Tub with Eucalyptus Oilrated 4.687 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Omega Italian Shave Soap in Plastic Tub with Eucalyptus Oil

 

Price: $4.95

View Product Details
Omega Italian Shave Soap in Plastic Tub with Eucalyptus Oil
rated 5 stars out of 5
David
East Los Angeles
May 17, 2013
Pros:
Cons:

great scent

I love the scent when I shave. Can't wait to shave again. Will certainly buy again. The only thing I didn't like, was its container. It almost seem like it got exposed to some heat because the seal was partially open. Might be a delivery issue.
Omega Italian Shave Soap in Plastic Tub with Eucalyptus Oil
rated 5 stars out of 5
Eric Adler
Santa Clara, CA
Jun 15, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
This is my favorite shaving soap. It smells similar to Noxema, moisturizes the skin and facial hair for a very smooth shave, and is inexpensive.
Omega Italian Shave Soap in Plastic Tub with Eucalyptus Oil
rated 5 stars out of 5
Massimino
Tustin, CA
Nov 05, 2009
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None

Great shaving soap!

Shaving beard Makes razor burn non existant
Omega Italian Shave Soap in Plastic Tub with Eucalyptus Oil
rated 5 stars out of 5
Rrh
usa
Feb 07, 2018
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None

i like it

works good like the smell
Omega Italian Shave Soap in Plastic Tub with Eucalyptus Oil
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jt
MN
May 03, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None

Great Soap

Great Shave Soap
Omega Italian Shave Soap in Plastic Tub with Eucalyptus Oil
rated 5 stars out of 5
Conk
India
Dec 14, 2009
Pros: Overall Quality, None
Cons: Overall Quality

Dynamite Shave Cream

Forget all the cans of trash shaving creams you get at the grocery store, this shaving soap is 100% better! The lather is thick and smooth as fresh whipped cream. I shave my face and my head each day and this soap leave my face and head as smooth and slick as a cue ball. Bald is beautiful – Colonel Conk.
Omega Italian Shave Soap in Plastic Tub with Eucalyptus Oil
rated 5 stars out of 5
Tonythek
HHI, SC
Aug 07, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None

Great shaving potion

This is a smooth, creamier shaving soap than I'm used to. Has great lathering capability and its aroma is extremely pleasant. Good stuff for those still shaving with a razor!
Omega Italian Shave Soap in Plastic Tub with Eucalyptus Oil
rated 5 stars out of 5
Richard
Lubbock, TX
Jan 03, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None

Great Soap!

This soap is one of my favorites. It is easy to lather and smells good too.
Omega Italian Shave Soap in Plastic Tub with Eucalyptus Oil
rated 5 stars out of 5
Tony The K
Hilton Head
Mar 04, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None

Great lather for a smooth shave

Rich, luxurious lather with a great scent. Can't beat it!
Omega Italian Shave Soap in Plastic Tub with Eucalyptus Oil
rated 5 stars out of 5
Joe
Oil City, PA
Oct 30, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None

Buy it!

I've tried several different shave soaps and this one is by far my favorite. I'll buy this one again for sure!
Omega Italian Shave Soap in Plastic Tub with Eucalyptus Oil
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kevin
Texas
Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None

Omega shave soap

I bought this for both my son and myself last Christmas and have been using it for the past 10 months. A little goes a long ways and it hardly looks used. The eucalyptus oil leave my skin feeling smooth and has a light fragrance that I like. I have used the Colonel Conk before this and find it to be superior and more to my liking. I would recommend it to anyone.
Omega Italian Shave Soap in Plastic Tub with Eucalyptus Oil
rated 5 stars out of 5
Keystonekid
Pittsburgh,Pa
Oct 01, 2010
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None

This Stuff Is Great

I have tried a lot of the more expenseve shave creams and soaps, but this beats them hands down, its also great if you travel. By they way Omega's shave soap in a tube also sold on here is just as good.
Omega Italian Shave Soap in Plastic Tub with Eucalyptus Oil
rated 5 stars out of 5
Cj
United States
Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None

Fine Soap For Less

This omega soap was a gamble for me because my trusted sources did not have favorable opinions regarding it. You have to just test your options because I don't have a bad thing to say about it. The scent shocked me as it almost had a cologne type scent but it may just be the eucalyptus included. The texture is thick and slick and every bit as good as Proraso which is also a soft soap that I also like. It doesn't require blooming, but you can if you like. The residue it leaves on your razor is guaranteed but that's minor because it washes clean. KC gave me an excellent holiday deal @ $3.95 plus free shipping. You can easily pay $6.99+ for this tub elsewhere plus shipping fees. Thanks knifecenter.
Omega Italian Shave Soap in Plastic Tub with Eucalyptus Oil
rated 4 stars out of 5
Jim
Illinois
Jan 08, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None

Nice soap

Wanted to try various soaps and scents. Mild aroma and soothing for skin. Lathers well.
Omega Italian Shave Soap in Plastic Tub with Eucalyptus Oil
rated 4 stars out of 5
Brian T.
Yorktown, VA.
Feb 25, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None

Good soap

The only thing I did not like was that it dries too quickly when applied, you must continue to "wet" it while shaving. It does work well though, and it's worth what you pay for it.
Omega Italian Shave Soap in Plastic Tub with Eucalyptus Oil
rated 2 stars out of 5
George Redeemer
Huntsville, AL
May 19, 2011
Pros: None
Cons: Overall Quality

Omega Italian Shave Soap

The product provides a smooth shave but, I would not recommend for sensitive skin.