Reviews and Ratings for Ontario Sheath (Scabbard) Fits M9 Bayonet, OD Green - O6230

Ontario Sheath (Scabbard) Fits M9 Bayonet, OD Greenrated 4.333 stars out of 5 (9 reviews)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0
Ontario Sheath (Scabbard) Fits M9 Bayonet, OD Green

 

Price: $123.95

Save $41.17 (25%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Ontario Sheath (Scabbard) Fits M9 Bayonet, OD Green
rated 5 stars out of 5
Dman80
Florida
Apr 04, 2018
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Great scabbard
Exactly as advertised. I put together an m9/m11 hybrid knife. This scabbard was the finishing touch.
Ontario Sheath (Scabbard) Fits M9 Bayonet, OD Green
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bill
australia
Oct 08, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
excellent got down under in good time
first class product to complete a military restoration project
Ontario Sheath (Scabbard) Fits M9 Bayonet, OD Green
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bob M.
Marysville, Pa
Feb 26, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
M9 Bayonet, OD Green
Solid, well built. Perfect fit.
Ontario Sheath (Scabbard) Fits M9 Bayonet, OD Green
rated 5 stars out of 5
Anthony
Clevelnad
Jan 08, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
pERFECT
Exactly what I needed.
Ontario Sheath (Scabbard) Fits M9 Bayonet, OD Green
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mark T
stoke-on-trent uk
Jun 14, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
replacement sheath
bought the sheath as a replacement for the damaged original. took a while to arrive ( to the uk ) but was contacted regularly by knifecenter with updates. very pleased and will be buying again from you
Ontario Sheath (Scabbard) Fits M9 Bayonet, OD Green
rated 5 stars out of 5
C. A.
Asheville, NC
Apr 06, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
5.0 RATING!
I was delighted with the product-it was exactly as represented, and was astounded at how quickly I received it!
Ontario Sheath (Scabbard) Fits M9 Bayonet, OD Green
rated 4 stars out of 5
Maasyoak
Staunton Va.
May 22, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
only ok
There are only 2 things keeping this from 5 stars. No sharpener on the back of the sheath , and no secondary retaining strap to keep knife in sheath if detached from frog.
Ontario Sheath (Scabbard) Fits M9 Bayonet, OD Green
rated 3 stars out of 5
Stormdog
Central Illinois
Mar 03, 2010
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Knifre Sheat
This is the right style sheath, but it would be nice if knife center had the right picture. I received a green sheath. If it were anyone else, they would be unhappy, but it just so happens that all my guns are OD green and black two tone, and having a black knife in the green sheath isn't so bad. That is the only reason I am not returning it. Also, your site didn't say it was back ordered and it turns out that it was, it did the same thing when I bought the M9 bayonet itself from you too. I would be happier if you would come out and sat it is on back order so that I know what to expect. The quality of the item was perfect, and it is the right item.
Ontario Sheath (Scabbard) Fits M9 Bayonet, OD Green
rated 2 stars out of 5
6Th June 1944
GB
Apr 26, 2017
Pros: None
Cons: None
what it really is
That is a scabbard for a British SA80