Reviews and Ratings for ESEE Knives ESEE-5 and ESEE-6 Accessory Pouch, Black - ESEE-52-POUCH

ESEE Knives ESEE-5 and ESEE-6 Accessory Pouch, Blackrated 4.824 stars out of 5 (17.0 reviews)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
ESEE Knives ESEE-5 and ESEE-6 Accessory Pouch, Black

 

Price: $19.95

Save $11.05 (36%) Off Retail

View Product Details
ESEE Knives ESEE-5 and ESEE-6 Accessory Pouch, Black
rated 5 stars out of 5
Chris C.
Harrogate, UK
May 15, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

Fits Trail Master sheath

Nice little pouch that can be used for many things. The tin is just big enough for a basic survival and fire lighting kit. It's the perfect size to go on my Cold Steel Trail Master Secure-Ex sheath and can be fitted with the supplied screws or paracord. Will be buying another with my next knife order.
ESEE Knives ESEE-5 and ESEE-6 Accessory Pouch, Black
rated 5 stars out of 5
Vincent V
Montreal, Qc
Sep 08, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

Nice quality!

Well made and really good quality! I use the esee 6 for fishing/hunting/wood survival and i put my arrow making kit in the metal box.
ESEE Knives ESEE-5 and ESEE-6 Accessory Pouch, Black
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kevin J.
Nationwide
Apr 09, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

A must have for your Esee 5 or 6

Great quality
ESEE Knives ESEE-5 and ESEE-6 Accessory Pouch, Black
rated 5 stars out of 5
Marcel
Ontario Canada
Oct 28, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: None

Fits perfectly in Esee Laser Strike

As per all other reviews. This item fits great on the Esee Laser Strike sheath. Also amazing customer service from the knifecenter.com with quick shipping to Ontario Canada
ESEE Knives ESEE-5 and ESEE-6 Accessory Pouch, Black
rated 5 stars out of 5
Joe
Rineyville Ky
Sep 14, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Carry Position
Cons: None

Fit perfect

This pouch fit perfect and comes with a small tin to store small items.
ESEE Knives ESEE-5 and ESEE-6 Accessory Pouch, Black
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bowhog1
Youngsville NC
Aug 02, 2010
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

Very Handy

I installed it on a RAT-4..perfect.Fit another on a machette and working on a fit for a BKII.
ESEE Knives ESEE-5 and ESEE-6 Accessory Pouch, Black
rated 5 stars out of 5
Darrin
Florida
Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

Exactly what I expected from ESEE and Knifecenter

Quality craftsmanship. This will be my fire starter kit container. Perfect size to piggyback on my ESEE-5.
ESEE Knives ESEE-5 and ESEE-6 Accessory Pouch, Black
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kev
Norway
Oct 04, 2016
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

.

Fits perfectly on the becker bk2 sheath
ESEE Knives ESEE-5 and ESEE-6 Accessory Pouch, Black
rated 5 stars out of 5
G. Finley
North Carolina
Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

Quality Product

What can I say other than this is another quality product from KnifeCenter. I use the enclosed tin for carrying a ferro rod and fire starting material. The pouch attaches easily to the molle back (which also holds my Esee-6 knife). One thing I really like about the pouch is the flap retaining mechanism. It's not the usual snap button. More of a slide type that is easily released using one hand and IMO holds better than a snap button. Am very pleased with the pouch. No regrets on purchasing it.
ESEE Knives ESEE-5 and ESEE-6 Accessory Pouch, Black
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jack
Peoria Heights, IL
Jul 27, 2010
Pros: Overall Quality, Carry Position
Cons: None

What a GREAT ACCESSORY!

I'm a regular and pleased user of a super knife ...the Warthog #KB1247 fixed blade by KaBar and the accessory pouch mounts really well on the Warthog Kydex nylon sheath. I really enjoy having the capability of carrying my Altoid alcohol stove in the pouch. Fits perfectly!
ESEE Knives ESEE-5 and ESEE-6 Accessory Pouch, Black
rated 5 stars out of 5
G. B
Corvallis, Oregon
Sep 26, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None

ESEE Pouch

I attached it to a sheath I made, For a BK2 it was a perfect fit. One nice surprise was the Made in USA tag on it instead of made in Mexico. Nice product, I'll by more.
ESEE Knives ESEE-5 and ESEE-6 Accessory Pouch, Black
rated 5 stars out of 5
Chris
North GA Mountains
Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Carry Position
Cons: None

Good Prodcut

This is a great pouch to bolt directly on to the Esee sheath. I actually put mine on my new 4 and if fits just fine. Plus it looks great! It also comes with the nice Altoid-sized tin for storing small stuff that would be a good last resort/emergency type kit. My only know would be it looked a little funny at first with one edge of the flap square and the other round, but you get used to it. It's well made, and made in the USA!
ESEE Knives ESEE-5 and ESEE-6 Accessory Pouch, Black
rated 5 stars out of 5
Joe
Rineyville Ky
Sep 14, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Carry Position
Cons: None

Fit perfect

This pouch fit perfect and comes with a small tin to store small items.
ESEE Knives ESEE-5 and ESEE-6 Accessory Pouch, Black
rated 5 stars out of 5
Rob
Calgary
Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

Great!

Perfect accessory for your ESEE, mine also came with the black ESEE branded tin, not the plain silver one shown in the pictures. That was a nice surprise.
ESEE Knives ESEE-5 and ESEE-6 Accessory Pouch, Black
rated 4 stars out of 5
Larry D
Coshocton, Ohio
Oct 19, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Carry Position
Cons: None

Accessory Pouch

I placed this pouch on the sheath of my BK2 knife. It works and looks great on it and would be an added place for survival items! Highly Recommended
ESEE Knives ESEE-5 and ESEE-6 Accessory Pouch, Black
rated 4 stars out of 5
Pete
Rockville, MD
Feb 18, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None

Overall, pretty good.

This pouch seems pretty durable. The tin fits very tightly into the pouch. The grommets do not fit my Becker BK2 unfortunately, but it can probably be attached with para cord and/or zip ties. The tin is somewhat reflective. If you're in a pinch, rub some chocolate (or other fine abrasive) on the tin and it should shine right up for use as a signal mirror.
ESEE Knives ESEE-5 and ESEE-6 Accessory Pouch, Black
rated 4 stars out of 5
Jason
Saskatchewan, Canada
May 06, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Carry Position
Cons: None

Great addition to your kit!

This pouch is a must have for your esee knife. Great for keeping sharpening stones, oil cloth, etc for knife maintenance in the field. Or use it for small survival items. The outer elastic strip is tight enough to hold 30-06 cartridges securely when using the supplied tin. My only complaint is my ferro rod doesn't fit in the tin. Also it would be a nice touch if Esee supplied a sticker or logo on the tin. Otherwise a great piece of kit that arrived early. Thanks knife center!