Reviews and Ratings for Schrade 34OT Old Timer Middleman 3.3" Closed, Delrin Handles

Schrade 34OT Old Timer Middleman 3.3" Closed, Delrin Handlesrated 5.000 stars out of 5 (8 reviews)
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Schrade 34OT Old Timer Middleman 3.3 inch Closed, Delrin Handles

 

Price: $17.95

Save $11.04 (38%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Schrade 34OT Old Timer Middleman 3.3" Closed, Delrin Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Tonysal
Throggs Neck NYC
Apr 07, 2019
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Weight, Blade Material, None
Cons: Handle Feel
pocket griendly
Ok, China... my 34OT is still well made, cool looking and those blades can get mighty sharp, even for a beginner like me! I'm not a country boy, so mine should last, no heavy duty tasks.
Schrade 34OT Old Timer Middleman 3.3" Closed, Delrin Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Steve
Pennsylvania
Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Handle Material, Overall Quality, Handle Feel, Weight, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Old Timer
The perfect little pocket knife for many of my daily needs. It replaces the one I had for so many years that was recently lost. Love it!
Schrade 34OT Old Timer Middleman 3.3" Closed, Delrin Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Alex
California
Dec 26, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Weight, Blade Material
Cons: None
Great little blade
My great grandfather passed this knife down to me and it's sharp as ever! The one I have was made in New York so I can't speak for the newly produced ones from China. Bus so long as quality control is maintained I'm sure it will serve you well.
Schrade 34OT Old Timer Middleman 3.3" Closed, Delrin Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Sheila M
Blackwell Plastics, Houston, TX
Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Ease of Opening, Weight, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Sheath, Handle Feel, Blade Material
Cons: None
Old Timer Middleman 34OT
Our Molding Operators use this knife to clean the plastic parts we manufacture. This is the only knife we purchase because it has all the specifications required. It is compact and blades are good and sharp.
Schrade 34OT Old Timer Middleman 3.3" Closed, Delrin Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bob P
North Pole, AK
Dec 15, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: None
A great comapny makes great knives
I have almost always had a schrade in my pocket, hard working, reliable knives. Only reason i needed a new one was the old one got lost, though it was quite worn after 2+ decades of use. No reason to think this one will be any different.
Schrade 34OT Old Timer Middleman 3.3" Closed, Delrin Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Dez
williamson ny
Dec 30, 2010
Pros: Blade Material, Handle Feel, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Weight, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Lock Type, None
old timer
i use the knife everyday and i love the compact size of it.
Schrade 34OT Old Timer Middleman 3.3" Closed, Delrin Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Karen
San Antonio, Texas
May 13, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: None
Excellent pocket knife
My father-in-law lost his pocket knife after 30 years - and wanted one identical to his old one! This knife fit the bill - and he was delighted I found one "just like his old one". He says it's the only knife to own!
Schrade 34OT Old Timer Middleman 3.3" Closed, Delrin Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Calvin
North Carolina
Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Handle Material, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, None
Cons: Lock Type
Handy Little Pocket Knife
It is great to carry around in your pocket. It's useful when you need it and you won't even notice it when you don't. Great knife just to keep handy, you'll use it more than you'd think! Just be aware there is no pocket clip or sheath (not really a problem, but just thought I'd mention it). There also is no sort of lock, it just stays sturdy when you open it all the way.