Reviews and Ratings for Schrade 3.25" Titanium Rescue Multifunctional Pry Tool, Stonewash Finish - SCTPT

Schrade 3.25" Titanium Rescue Multifunctional Pry Tool, Stonewash Finishrated 4.562 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
1
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Schrade 3.25 inch Titanium Rescue Multifunctional Pry Tool, Stonewash Finish

 

Price: $24.95

Save $15.05 (38%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Schrade 3.25" Titanium Rescue Multifunctional Pry Tool, Stonewash Finish
rated 5 stars out of 5
John B
Carlisle, PA
Oct 16, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Schrade multi tool
Small, light, and handy. You don't know it's in your pocket till you need it And knifecenter's customer service can't be beat--great products, great service, great prices and quick delivery. The quadruple crown!
Schrade 3.25" Titanium Rescue Multifunctional Pry Tool, Stonewash Finish
rated 5 stars out of 5
Howard
EDITOR
College Park, MD
May 18, 2011
Pros: Blade Material, Materials, Handle Material, Weight, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Editor's Review: Interesting Tool
Extremely lightweight, this useful tool comes with a variety of gadgets built in. It has the pry/nail puller, bottle opener, cord cutter, wrench opening for a variety of sizes and comes with a Nylon lanyard already attached. These key ring tools are great!
Schrade 3.25" Titanium Rescue Multifunctional Pry Tool, Stonewash Finish
rated 5 stars out of 5
T Chan
Alameda, CA
May 18, 2012
Pros: Materials, Included Tools, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None
Lightweight Super Tool
I keep this on my letting and I'm never without this handy tool. It is alittle big, but It's size gives you leverage using it. The titanium has a nice finish, but I can see how someone not familar with titanium would think it is crude metal finish. Can't really think of the negatives, just look at the description for the tools you want or need.
Schrade 3.25" Titanium Rescue Multifunctional Pry Tool, Stonewash Finish
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mike
Burbank, Il
Jun 03, 2017
Pros: Materials, Included Tools, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None
Great little tool
Super nice tool,small but packed with function,love it.
Schrade 3.25" Titanium Rescue Multifunctional Pry Tool, Stonewash Finish
rated 5 stars out of 5
Devspep
Rugged state of Maine
Feb 12, 2013
Pros: Included Tools, Materials, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: Sheath/Scabbard, None
Good extra carry tool
I carry a titanium leatherman charge daily and found that there's really no prying tool on it ,so not wanting to risk breaking my leatherman I opted for an alternative that would fit along side my leatherman in the case . I found the perfect solution in this Schrade multi tool pry bar made out of titanium, a big plus by the way in the fact that it matches my EDC tool.
Schrade 3.25" Titanium Rescue Multifunctional Pry Tool, Stonewash Finish
rated 5 stars out of 5
Paul
Georgia
Mar 01, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Finish, Included Tools
Cons: None
Even lighter than I expected
Even lighter than I expected
Schrade 3.25" Titanium Rescue Multifunctional Pry Tool, Stonewash Finish
rated 5 stars out of 5
Dl
Michigan
Nov 14, 2012
Pros: Handle Material, Overall Quality, Included Tools
Cons: None
Useful tool
This is a good tool for quick, unexpected fixes. You don't realize how useful it is until you need it, and are glad you have it.
Schrade 3.25" Titanium Rescue Multifunctional Pry Tool, Stonewash Finish
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kh
va
May 16, 2011
Pros: Blade Material, Materials, Handle Material, Weight, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None
Very Cool!
Nicely done. Easy to carry. Slightly larger than I expected.
Schrade 3.25" Titanium Rescue Multifunctional Pry Tool, Stonewash Finish
rated 5 stars out of 5
Nick
Sam Diego
Feb 12, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Finish, Included Tools
Cons: None
Awesome little tool
Love this thing! It's small and super light but very strong. The tools on it work really well
Schrade 3.25" Titanium Rescue Multifunctional Pry Tool, Stonewash Finish
rated 5 stars out of 5
Alex A.
Baltimore
Jan 10, 2012
Pros: Materials, Finish, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Blade Material, Included Tools
Cons: None
Great stuff
Quite excellent. Light titanium, completely flat so it's not a nusance on your keychain. The cutting blade is actually surprisingly useful. I was fully expecting the blade to be a joke. Would buy again. Is actually a bit larger than I expected...but kind of a good thing.
Schrade 3.25" Titanium Rescue Multifunctional Pry Tool, Stonewash Finish
rated 5 stars out of 5
M.Kim
Los angeles, CA
May 17, 2012
Pros: Finish, Included Tools, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Materials
Cons: None
One Awsome Multifunction Tool
Smaller and thinner than expected which is great for a key chain. Although, the cutting side could of been a bit sharper for my preference.
Schrade 3.25" Titanium Rescue Multifunctional Pry Tool, Stonewash Finish
rated 5 stars out of 5
Rod
Australia
Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Overall Quality, Finish, Handle Material, Materials
Cons: None
beaut piece of metal!
Schrade 3.25" Titanium Rescue Multifunctional Pry Tool, Stonewash Finish
rated 4 stars out of 5
E
Clarksburg, MD
Feb 06, 2014
Pros: Materials, Included Tools, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None
Great Little tool
Was concerned about the sharp part cutting the inside of my pockets, but so far nothing. Lightweight is a plus.
Schrade 3.25" Titanium Rescue Multifunctional Pry Tool, Stonewash Finish
rated 3 stars out of 5
Bt
HK
Mar 25, 2012
Pros: None
Cons: Overall Quality, Finish
Rough finishing lets this product down
This item was purchased as a key ring accessory in a sailing environment. The line cutter is good, the bottle opener equally so, but the shackle key is next to useless for my need. The overall look of the product is not "clean", and there are variations of color in the metal surface. Looks like something I built in metalwork class at school.
Schrade 3.25" Titanium Rescue Multifunctional Pry Tool, Stonewash Finish
rated 3 stars out of 5
Knifeguy
chicago il
Jan 25, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: Overall Quality
Good in theory
I loved the idea of this but the quality was disappointing. The inside cuts are rounded and not sharp, which translates to a poor griping surface defeating the purpose of using it to loosen nuts.
Schrade 3.25" Titanium Rescue Multifunctional Pry Tool, Stonewash Finish
rated 3 stars out of 5
John T.
Texas
May 08, 2012
Pros: Included Tools, Materials, None
Cons: Included Tools, Overall Quality
Decent
Great little pry tool an bottle opener! I carry this tool everyday does what I need it to but the strap cutter dulled after cutting some twine about three times.