Reviews and Ratings for SOG Flash II Folding Knife Assisted 3.5" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Black GRN Handles - TFSAT98-CP

SOG Flash II Folding Knife Assisted 3.5" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Black GRN Handlesrated 4.375 stars out of 5 (8 reviews)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
SOG Flash II Folding Knife Assisted 3.5 inch Black Combo Tanto Blade, Black GRN Handles

 

Price: $57.95

Save $13.00 (18%) Off Retail

View Product Details
SOG Flash II Folding Knife Assisted 3.5" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Black GRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Brad W
Lathrop, CA
Apr 11, 2018
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Blade Material
Cons: None
Great Knife!
I was given one of these knifes as a gift about two years ago. It was the best knife I have ever had. Sadly, I lost it about a month ago. So, I bought the same knife and it is just as awesome as the first one.
SOG Flash II Folding Knife Assisted 3.5" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Black GRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Scott
Parker, TX
Feb 18, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: None
Excellent for the price;
I use this EDC. This is a replacement for the same knife except this one is partially serrated and the one that I lost was plain. I thought the plain blade had trouble when cutting rope. The new one is better at that but I wish the serrated section was a little shorter. Ignore the safety lock, never had a reason to use it. The deep cover clip allows the knife to be lower in the pocket. The opening and thumb lock are both excellent.
SOG Flash II Folding Knife Assisted 3.5" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Black GRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Alex S.
N.A.
Sep 23, 2011
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
best knife ever
this knife is the best knife you will ever have its go looks, sogs assisted blade opener and it can go on camping trips go hunting and good for home defence great looking and all purpose knife drop any other knife your looking at GO SOG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SOG Flash II Folding Knife Assisted 3.5" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Black GRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Frostie
Okolona, AR
Dec 15, 2010
Pros: Ease of Opening
Cons: None
correctly described
This is a great knife
SOG Flash II Folding Knife Assisted 3.5" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Black GRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bill C.
Sulphur, La
Jun 02, 2014
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Awesome Knife
I use this knife for work in industrial refineries as well as at home. Perfect for my needs. Durable. Clip lets knife sit deep in my pocket- no fear of it falling out. Opens scary fast and locks in place! Safety so it can't accidentally open on you. Came to me extremely sharp! And still is. I expect many years of use. The best part is it didn't cost me an arm and a leg! Will b buying another SOG in future for sure!!
SOG Flash II Folding Knife Assisted 3.5" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Black GRN Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
David Gt
SF Bay Area
Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Weight, Overall Quality, None
Cons: Pocket Clip
I think i made a good choice for my first EDC
Over all, It's a good knife.. Assisted opening works well, sharp as h*ll (ouch), and seems to be built tough.. I wish it had a bottle opener on it so i had another reason to whip it out ; )
SOG Flash II Folding Knife Assisted 3.5" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Black GRN Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Myles S
SW north dakota7
Oct 03, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Pocket Clip, Weight, Lock Type, Blade Material, None
Cons: Handle Material
sharp!!!!
EDC;safety system is great but the handle could have a steel liner
SOG Flash II Folding Knife Assisted 3.5" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Black GRN Handles
rated 2 stars out of 5
Chief
Falls City, NE
Jun 20, 2017
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
No Regrets
Misc. uses. Security is most important reason for purchase. Just what I was looking for.