Reviews and Ratings for Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Brown FRN Handles - C10FPBN

Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Brown FRN Handlesrated 4.889 stars out of 5 (9 reviews)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4 inch VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Brown FRN Handles

 

Price: $87.50

Save $37.50 (30%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Brown FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jack W
Bonneau, Sc
Jan 08, 2016
Pros: Blade Material, Overall Quality, Lock Ease of Use, Weight, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Nice Knife
I think it's a great knife. I use mine mostly slicing fruit but it has seen some hard use and performed well. I would carry it more at work but I've gotten a few looks because of the blade length. Definitely a great knife to have
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Brown FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Rob D
Lansdale,pa
Mar 26, 2011
Pros: Lock Type, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Weight, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Perfect EDC
This knife is probably the most perfect EDC. Its light weight, great for medium duty and the flat grind with vg-10 steel slices like a dream. I love it.
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Brown FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Rafter
Norway
Jul 14, 2010
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Lock Type, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: Sheath, None
EXCELLENT
EXCELLENT
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Brown FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Quentin
Neuchâtel
Aug 20, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: None
Very good knife
As expected this Spyderco is a very good knife
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Brown FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Rick O.
Merriam, Ks
Jun 07, 2012
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Perfect edc knife
Love this knife. Quality product. Carries great. Solid tight knife. Wicked sharp blade. You can get it scary sharp with little effort. Spyderco is great.
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Brown FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Cgart
Madison, WI
Nov 13, 2010
Pros: Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
A real workhorse of a knife
Wanted a knife that could handle heavy work projects, would hold an edge, easy to resharpen, and take a beating. I can not think (nor have I owned) of a better knife that excels so well in all these categories. Handle color is a bit darker than pictured (which was a plus to me). Nicely done, Spyderco. Endura = still a classic.
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Brown FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Scott
camp hill,pa
Oct 18, 2010
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Pocket Clip, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
excellent knife
The knife came hairpopping sharp out of the box as it should. It feels great in the hand and VG-10 is an excellent quality steel that has great edge retention. I gave it to my brother as a gift and he uses it as his edc now.
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Brown FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ag
VA
Mar 29, 2013
Pros: Blade Material, Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Great Value
Excellent knife! High quality materials, and superb fit and finish. A strong tactical folder with super smooth open/closing. Very pleased!
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Brown FRN Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Rog
Cogan House, PA
Apr 20, 2010
Pros: Pocket Clip, Lock Ease of Use, Lock Type, Blade Material, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality
Cons: Blade Sharpness, None
Large in the hand, yet small in the pocket
This is the second Endura that I have purchased from the Knife Center. We appreciate your fast shipping and fair prices. This is a well thought out knife, with really good VG-10steel that takes and holds a scary sharp edge [I love it]. The durable handle shape keeps finger off the blade and feels good in the hand. Unlike some other easy to open folders, the Endura stays shut in the pocket. The blade shape is different, but really usefull. It slices vegatables as well as it cuts wood. The fact that you can change the anchor point of the clip is nice for us lefties. When I opened the box of my first Endura I thoought the knife was too big. I was interupted, and whey I got back to my desk, I couldn't find the knife. Here I had clipped in into my pants pocket and couldn't feel it until I put my hand in the pocket. The Endura really dissapears in a pocket. I soon learned that the large size is much more useful than a smaller knife. That's why I ordered the second one for my son. All negatives have to do with finishing the knife. The edges of the opening hole and the back of the blade needed to be broken for comfort. The belt applied edge was not adaquate and the knife needed to be sharpened with a Lansky to give it a razor sharp edge that can be maintained with a crock stick. Considering the price, these correctable issues were minor. This is by far the best pocket knife that I have owned, and I have some nice ones.