Reviews and Ratings for Spyderco Endura4 Folding Knife 3.75" VG10 Satin Combo Blade, Black FRN Handles - C10PSBK

Spyderco Endura4 Folding Knife 3.75" VG10 Satin Combo Blade, Black FRN Handlesrated 4.867 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Spyderco Endura4 Folding Knife 3.75 inch VG10 Satin Combo Blade, Black FRN Handles

 

Price: $87.50

Save $37.50 (30%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Spyderco Endura4 Folding Knife 3.75" VG10 Satin Combo Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jeff H.
Seattle WA
Jan 02, 2012
Pros: Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality
Cons: Weight, None
EDC
I use this knife as my edc and I love it. My only complaint is that it is a little heavy but I might just be picky.
Spyderco Endura4 Folding Knife 3.75" VG10 Satin Combo Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jeff G
Baton Rouge, LA
Sep 20, 2012
Pros: Pocket Clip, Overall Quality, Handle Feel, Weight, Blade Sharpness, Ease of Opening, Lock Type
Cons: None
Excellent all around knife
Very dependable, lightweight and durable.
Spyderco Endura4 Folding Knife 3.75" VG10 Satin Combo Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Seacobra
Fort Worth, TX
Dec 28, 2009
Pros: Lock Type, Blade Material, Lock Ease of Use, Pocket Clip, Overall Quality, Weight, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Spyderco Endura 4th Gen 3-3/4" combo
Relibility, light weight, gift to son, he'll use it as a pocket knife
Spyderco Endura4 Folding Knife 3.75" VG10 Satin Combo Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Brett W
Joshua tree
Jun 04, 2011
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Good value
I use this as an edc and have no complaints about it for the price point it's sold at, only thing I would recommend for it is some jimmping on the lock.
Spyderco Endura4 Folding Knife 3.75" VG10 Satin Combo Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bart
AL
Jul 16, 2014
Pros: None
Cons: None
Very nice knife for all applications
Spyderco Endura4 Folding Knife 3.75" VG10 Satin Combo Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Capt. B-Man
Berkshires, MA
Oct 13, 2009
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip
Cons: None
It's a classic!
The benchmark in a carry knife. Love it!
Spyderco Endura4 Folding Knife 3.75" VG10 Satin Combo Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ron Pfeil
AYSEN , CHILE , SOUTH AMERICA
Jul 06, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip
Cons: None
EXCELLENT MULTIPURPOSE KNIFE
FARM , CAMP AND MARINE USE. VERY STURDY , EASY OPENING , WELL BALANCED , EDGE HOLDING , GREAT POCKET CLIP , ALL AROUND GREAT KNIFE
Spyderco Endura4 Folding Knife 3.75" VG10 Satin Combo Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Barend Pienaar
South Africa
Jan 30, 2010
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
This is one of the greatests knifes that you can buy.This is my 4 th knife.We work it hard and it lasts for about 4 years.We carry it every day and use it for skinning,deboning,cutting etc.
Spyderco Endura4 Folding Knife 3.75" VG10 Satin Combo Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Calvin
France
Jul 15, 2013
Pros: Pocket Clip, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Blade Material
Cons: None
A beautiful strong and effective knife
A good strong knife in a good steel for every day carry and outdoor activity
Spyderco Endura4 Folding Knife 3.75" VG10 Satin Combo Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Philip V
Chandler, AZ
Aug 01, 2011
Pros: Pocket Clip, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Handle Material, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Perfect
Very sharp, tight fit, thin profile--exactly what I expected.
Spyderco Endura4 Folding Knife 3.75" VG10 Satin Combo Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Scott
Minneapolis
Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
The Best EDC Kn ife out there.
This is the best EDC knife out there period. The clip is mounted on the correct end. Opens easy and fast, light weight and excellent blade. I would carry nothing else.
Spyderco Endura4 Folding Knife 3.75" VG10 Satin Combo Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Patryk A
Warsaw, POLAND
Aug 04, 2011
Pros: Blade Material, Lock Ease of Use, Pocket Clip, Overall Quality, Weight, Handle Material, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Handle Feel, None
GREAT
Really great product. Great for saling, great for any activity. Great knive!!
Spyderco Endura4 Folding Knife 3.75" VG10 Satin Combo Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Oldprof49
Phoenix, AZ
Feb 19, 2019
Pros: Overall Quality, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Pocket Clip, Weight, Handle Material, None
Cons: Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Lock Ease of Use
Best EDC Knife Ever
I have a modest collection of folders in the $50-150 range. While I like the quickness of my flippers, I find myself choosing either my Delica or Endura most often for EDC. while they’re no longer the most budget friendly blade, their quality has consistently improved over the years.
Spyderco Endura4 Folding Knife 3.75" VG10 Satin Combo Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Chris R
oregon
Aug 22, 2011
Pros: Pocket Clip, Lock Type, Blade Material, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Ease of Opening, Overall Quality, None
blade play in all 9 knives I handled
Had 12 knives come in out of the 12, 9 had a bit of blade play upon lock up, maybe needs thicker liners. Don't kill me spyderco fans, I'm one of you, but this knife was a little disappointing for the price. The knives were received in 2009, may be spyderco adressed the issue, if you can hanlde the knife before purchase , open it an see if the blade wiggle from side to side a little. Other than that, SHARP!, Lightweight, good grip and a handy spot for the thumb behind the opening hole.
Spyderco Endura4 Folding Knife 3.75" VG10 Satin Combo Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Dr.Ken
Travelling around Europe
May 22, 2012
Pros: Blade Material, Handle Feel, Handle Material, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Lock Type
Cons: Ease of Opening, None
Got it right in all the right places
Hats off to Spyderco Engineering - they got this one right in all the right places. Make no mistake, it is a "less expensive" knife - hold it to the light and you see gaps in the plastic handle, the plastic pieces are not joined perfectly. But that is also why the knife is priced a lot less than a comparable Benchmade folder. But in the areas the matter: tightness of lockup, no blade wiggle, smoothness of opening - could not get any better, not at ANY price. So, I am highly recommending this blade, but buyer beware: it's over engineered where it matters the most, but if you want COMPLETE perfection even in the non critical areas, you'll need to pay much more money. (By the way: I listed ease of opening as a con. I don't really mean that. I assumed I could easily flick the knife open. I can open it one handed, but with just a hole you're probably not going to get the deployment speed you'd get with a different system.)