Reviews and Ratings for Spyderco Endura 4 Folding Knife 3-3/4" VG10 Combo Blade, Foliage Green FRN Handles - C10PSFG

Spyderco Endura 4 Folding Knife 3-3/4" VG10 Combo Blade, Foliage Green FRN Handlesrated 4.800 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Spyderco Endura 4 Folding Knife 3-3/4 inch VG10 Combo Blade, Foliage Green FRN Handles

 

Price: $87.50

Save $37.50 (30%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Spyderco Endura 4 Folding Knife 3-3/4" VG10 Combo Blade, Foliage Green FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Tim
Glenview
Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Handle Material, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: Pocket Clip, None
Spyderco Endura great knife
Spyderco one of the best made
Spyderco Endura 4 Folding Knife 3-3/4" VG10 Combo Blade, Foliage Green FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bill C
Colorado
May 01, 2017
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Outstanding EDC knife. Really appreciated prompt delivery, and great p
Will be my EDC knife from now on.
Spyderco Endura 4 Folding Knife 3-3/4" VG10 Combo Blade, Foliage Green FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Sav
Afghan
Feb 24, 2012
Pros: Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality
Cons: Weight, None
Great knife, great price
I use this knife daily and find it is excellent quality.
Spyderco Endura 4 Folding Knife 3-3/4" VG10 Combo Blade, Foliage Green FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Roy
Schertz, Texas
Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Spyderco is by far the best all-around carry knife available. It also saved my life with the one-handed opening capability while I was underwater. I never leave home without it. I have given many of my family and friends this knife as a gift. Thanks Spyderco!
Spyderco Endura 4 Folding Knife 3-3/4" VG10 Combo Blade, Foliage Green FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Matt C.
Houston TX.
Aug 21, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, None
Cons: Weight
GREAT KNIFE
i recently bought this knife and its one of the better edc's i have owned in a long time, i highly recommend it.
Spyderco Endura 4 Folding Knife 3-3/4" VG10 Combo Blade, Foliage Green FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Noah B
Virginia
Jul 07, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Fantastic Blade
Really is a wonderful tool. Has been through two weeks of relatively tough field work so far and hasn't let me down.
Spyderco Endura 4 Folding Knife 3-3/4" VG10 Combo Blade, Foliage Green FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Dasheng
athens
Aug 05, 2010
Pros: Handle Feel, Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
great folder
i have two of theese. i thing it's my best folder knife with the sog trident.. the flat grind of the endura i believe it's not that strong and i believe that spyderco change this model because the flat grind is cheaper than the 4th generation.... less metal and less sharpening... buy these because you won't find them in the future.. aaa something bad about this knife is that if you have small hands you'll find it hard to open it.. (not a problem to me).
Spyderco Endura 4 Folding Knife 3-3/4" VG10 Combo Blade, Foliage Green FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Chris N
Falls Church, Va
May 03, 2013
Pros: Ease of Opening, Pocket Clip, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Classic Spyderco
I bought this knife to replace the Endure I have carried EVERY DAY, since 1989.( It's the original Endura model that has the pocket clip built into the right side scale) This new 4th Gen is even more versatile,and the bronze pivot bearings make it slicker than ever to deploy.This is the perfect size and weight to carry every day. P.s My original Endura is still in perfect condition. My WIFE thought I should get "one of the new ones". I did and so should you!
Spyderco Endura 4 Folding Knife 3-3/4" VG10 Combo Blade, Foliage Green FRN Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Krapes
NJ
Oct 11, 2008
Pros: Pocket Clip, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Handle Material, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: Ease of Opening, None
good utility knife
this is a great overall utility knife. it is large and extremely sharp. the only bad thing about this knife is its ease of opening. it is a somewhat awkward one handed opening knife, but with a little bit of practice, you will get it.
Spyderco Endura 4 Folding Knife 3-3/4" VG10 Combo Blade, Foliage Green FRN Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Raul
vallirana barcelona spain
Mar 31, 2010
Pros: Lock Type, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip, Overall Quality, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
great knife
good knife with great cutting ability and good locking mechanism but not very good lateral strength. (my mini ambush Benchmade has a higher lateral resistance although this is not the most important of a knife)