Reviews and Ratings for Spyderco Tenacious Folding Knife 3-3/8" Combo Blade, Foliage Green G10 Handles - C122GPSGR

Spyderco Tenacious Folding Knife 3-3/8" Combo Blade, Foliage Green G10 Handlesrated 4.6 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Spyderco Tenacious Folding Knife 3-3/8 inch Combo Blade, Foliage Green G10 Handles

 

Price: $46.95

Save $26.00 (36%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Spyderco Tenacious Folding Knife 3-3/8" Combo Blade, Foliage Green G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Shawn
Clanton Al.
Jul 07, 2014
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None

Very pleased

This is a great knife I use it every day without fail, it's always within reach and with being able to put the clip on any way you want it is very convenient. Instead of having to get used to the way it comes out you set the clip so it comes out like you are already used to. Great Knife!! Very cofoñbb
Spyderco Tenacious Folding Knife 3-3/8" Combo Blade, Foliage Green G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
J.
Stockton
Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip
Cons: None

Bad Ass knife

Now this was a gift for my Father and he just loves it!!!
Spyderco Tenacious Folding Knife 3-3/8" Combo Blade, Foliage Green G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Sean C
Oceanside, Ny
Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None

Great Knife

This was my first Spyderco knife and i could not be happier with it. It feels so well made and put together that i was shocked at the price point. The dual blade is great for almost any task. This is truly my workhorse knife that i don't mind getting dirty and scuffed up. It can take the abuse and keep a sharp edge. I love the green handle, it gives it a vintage vibe which i think is cool. The opening "click" and locking sound is music to my ears. Its also big without being too big. It is definitely a great EDC. Well made knife! Don't let the price fool you!
Spyderco Tenacious Folding Knife 3-3/8" Combo Blade, Foliage Green G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Shawn K
Chantilly, Va
Aug 02, 2012
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None

Tenaciously Awesome!

I already own the black non serrated version and that knife is a tank. The same for this beauty as well. Nice green G10 handles and the serrations on the knife are sharp as ever. Ruggedly made and durable. A great addition to any collection.
Spyderco Tenacious Folding Knife 3-3/8" Combo Blade, Foliage Green G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Shawn
Alabama
Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None

Great well made tool

This is a great daily carry knife. I use mine all the time in construction, it has the dual blade so from putting a fine point on a pencil to cutting ropes or material bindings ,it works great without sliding around in wet or sweaty hands. Plus it's light enough you forget it's there until you need it! Great tool! Very well made!
Spyderco Tenacious Folding Knife 3-3/8" Combo Blade, Foliage Green G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mark B
Amboy, Wa
Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Blade Material, Handle Feel, Lock Type, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Ease of Opening, None

The green thing from Spyderco

Knife is very light for i'ts size. Opening knife takes some time to get used too,to be a deliberate fluid motion.Practice makes perfect.Overall I am happy with quality and appearance. Good purchase will buy more spyderco knives in future purchases.
Spyderco Tenacious Folding Knife 3-3/8" Combo Blade, Foliage Green G10 Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
John W.
17745
Jan 02, 2015
Pros: Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness, Handle Feel, Overall Quality
Cons: None

solid folder

vey close tolerances that make a solid folder. Good folder for the money.
Spyderco Tenacious Folding Knife 3-3/8" Combo Blade, Foliage Green G10 Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Jeremy
Ohio
Apr 08, 2014
Pros: Pocket Clip, Overall Quality, Lock Ease of Use, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None

Good working folder

I purchased this knife because frankly I caught my eye. I'm a fan of this manufacturer and carry a Delica everyday. The handle is comfortable and the liner lock engages solidly. The knife arrived nicely sharp and was easily able to do routine cutting chores.
Spyderco Tenacious Folding Knife 3-3/8" Combo Blade, Foliage Green G10 Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Jerry B
New Hampshire
Aug 01, 2014
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: Blade Sharpness, None

Very Good !

We are very happy with Spyderco C122GPSGR Tenacious Folding Knife, it is the first knife my wife has ever carried and she love's it! The order process, shipping was outstanding, very fast and no issues with packing. I will have no trouble telling others and also ordering again. The only reason not 5 stars is I found it hard to keep a edge on the knife but time will tell it might be the way I sharpened it. I ordered a stone and will do a better job next go around. Thank You for your work and for asking what I think also willing to improve, you are my kind of company that cares !
Spyderco Tenacious Folding Knife 3-3/8" Combo Blade, Foliage Green G10 Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Jeff Y
Mohnton, Pa
Dec 09, 2014
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None

best bang for the buck

Great for every day use. sharp out of the box. Easy open and close.