Reviews and Ratings for Spyderco Limited Edition Paramilitary 2 Folding Knife 3-7/16" 52100 Combo Blade, Peel-Ply Carbon Fiber Handles - C81CF52100PS2

Spyderco Limited Edition Paramilitary 2 Folding Knife 3-7/16" 52100 Combo Blade, Peel-Ply Carbon Fiber Handlesrated 4.667 stars out of 5 (3 reviews)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
2
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Spyderco Limited Edition Paramilitary 2 Folding Knife 3-7/16 inch 52100 Combo Blade, Peel-Ply Carbon Fiber Handles

 

Price: $176.97

Save $117.98 (40%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Spyderco Limited Edition Paramilitary 2 Folding Knife 3-7/16" 52100 Combo Blade, Peel-Ply Carbon Fiber Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Paul
Spring Hill, Fl
Oct 08, 2019
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
What’s not to love about the para military 2?
I have been carrying a para 2 for years actually just gave my first one to a friend and he loves it. I just bought the limited edition with carbon fiber handle and the split blade. You should feel this knife as it’s absolutely awesome. I can’t express in words how this feels in your hand. I didn’t think any knife could feel this great in your hand. Buy one and find out.
Spyderco Limited Edition Paramilitary 2 Folding Knife 3-7/16" 52100 Combo Blade, Peel-Ply Carbon Fiber Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Seth
Las Cruces NM
Feb 14, 2019
Pros: None
Cons: None
Finally! Serration on a para 2...with awesome cf scales to boot
I am a huge fan on the compression lock but always preferred a combo edge as I feel it is much more practical (never understood the haters). Anyway, great knife and the peel ply cf handles look and feel fantastic - Absolute Winner!
Spyderco Limited Edition Paramilitary 2 Folding Knife 3-7/16" 52100 Combo Blade, Peel-Ply Carbon Fiber Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Dazen
Texas
Sep 27, 2019
Pros: Handle Material, Lock Type, None
Cons: Overall Quality
Bought for the scales
Blade was off center and already had surface rust. I asked for the best one they had left so I can only imagine what the rest look like. I really bought this for the factory solid Carbon Fiber scales to do a M390 blade swap. Scales are perfect in every way and worth the price of the knife. This blade will get a nice forced patina, paired with some RIT dye G10 scales and become my beater. By the way, I am also obsessed with combo edge blades so this will become a heavily used knife in the end.