Reviews and Ratings for Smith & Wesson Black Ops 3 MAGIC Assisted Flipper Knife 3.4" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Gray Aluminum Handles - SWBLOP3TS

Smith & Wesson Black Ops 3 MAGIC Assisted Flipper Knife 3.4" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Gray Aluminum Handlesrated 4.625 stars out of 5 (8 reviews)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Smith & Wesson Black Ops 3 MAGIC Assisted Flipper Knife 3.4 inch Black Combo Tanto Blade, Gray Aluminum Handles

 

Price: $36.95

Save $24.65 (40%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Smith & Wesson Black Ops 3 MAGIC Assisted Flipper Knife 3.4" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Gray Aluminum Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Santa C
Atlanta, GA
Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
S&W Gen 3 Black Ops Magic Assist
Great everyday knife to carry. Components work flawlessly.
Smith & Wesson Black Ops 3 MAGIC Assisted Flipper Knife 3.4" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Gray Aluminum Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Not Given
madison heights, va
Apr 27, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip
Cons: None
Great Service
Bought this knife 04/25/11 and received it 04/27/11!!!!!!!!! It looks great and I can't wait for my fiance to get it.
Smith & Wesson Black Ops 3 MAGIC Assisted Flipper Knife 3.4" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Gray Aluminum Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ny1 Strada
BUFFALO, NY
Nov 08, 2010
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Bat Mobile Finish
Just arrived today and Lemme Tell You! Its definitely going to be useful for every and any task that comes across my way. Strong trigger the very 1st snap spoke for itself, giving a steady jump into reassuring my grip. The Black ops, eye-candy design is perfect for show and tell, but once this intimidatious monstrosity sits clenched into your fist you'll be a MAN's Hero. Scumbags will retreat with rightousness or be Gutted like a fish. Excellent Buy.
Smith & Wesson Black Ops 3 MAGIC Assisted Flipper Knife 3.4" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Gray Aluminum Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bigjai
Asheville,NC
Jan 03, 2011
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: Pocket Clip, None
S&W Black Ops Tanto
Beautiful craftsmanship and excellent balance.
Smith & Wesson Black Ops 3 MAGIC Assisted Flipper Knife 3.4" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Gray Aluminum Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ramsey From Cali
California
Jan 21, 2011
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Lock Type, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Blade Material
Cons: Pocket Clip, None
GREAT!!!!
Im a mechanic so i use it for alot of random things and since it has the magic assist and i usually have one hand full it comes in very handy, the knife is great over all, i love it, i just wish the pocket clip was a tiny bit bigger, but still two thumbs up!!
Smith & Wesson Black Ops 3 MAGIC Assisted Flipper Knife 3.4" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Gray Aluminum Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Gil
Ma
Sep 08, 2010
Pros: Blade Material, Overall Quality, Lock Ease of Use, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Great knife
well built. met all expectation goo feel.
Smith & Wesson Black Ops 3 MAGIC Assisted Flipper Knife 3.4" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Gray Aluminum Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Michael A
s bend In
Sep 13, 2012
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Handle Material, None
Cons: Pocket Clip
feels like a sturdy knife,pocket clip broke off first day
Smith & Wesson Black Ops 3 MAGIC Assisted Flipper Knife 3.4" Black Combo Tanto Blade, Gray Aluminum Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Jerry
PA
Feb 28, 2013
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
It is MAGIC!!
I use this product to carry for everyday use. sometimes it does not come out of my pocket for days, but when it does it performs like MAGIC!