Reviews and Ratings for Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 1/2 oz. Precision Applicator (91060)

Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 1/2 oz. Precision Applicator (91060)rated 4.769 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 1/2 oz. Precision Applicator (91060)

 

Price: $9.95

View Product Details
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 1/2 oz. Precision Applicator (91060)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jim Can
Goose Creek, SC
Apr 08, 2014
Pros: Effectiveness, Packaging
Cons: None
Precise application
This makes it really easy to put the product exactly where you want it. This way you don't waste the product or make a mess.
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 1/2 oz. Precision Applicator (91060)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Eugene
South Africa
Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Effectiveness, Packaging
Cons: None
Great lube
The long thin nozzle makes application of the lube to hard-to-reach places (like pivot bushings) a cinch. Highly recommended.
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 1/2 oz. Precision Applicator (91060)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jaime B
Charlottesville, VA
Dec 29, 2011
Pros: Effectiveness
Cons: None
Fantastic Product
Great product to keep not just my knives from rusting, but any hand tool. I have quite a collection of Snap-on hand tools and like to keep them as new as possible. This stuff works great for that.
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 1/2 oz. Precision Applicator (91060)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bryan D
Kent, Oh
Dec 19, 2013
Pros: Effectiveness, Packaging
Cons: None
Great stuff
Must have for knife maintenance.
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 1/2 oz. Precision Applicator (91060)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Charley A
Sebring Fl
Jun 23, 2010
Pros: Effectiveness, Packaging
Cons: None
Have used this B 4 it is exellent for knives, leatherman ect.
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 1/2 oz. Precision Applicator (91060)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Art
Mount Pleasant, SC
Feb 01, 2011
Pros: Packaging
Cons: None
Companion to Tuff - Cloth
Pinpoint applicator lubs hard to get areas with no mess.
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 1/2 oz. Precision Applicator (91060)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jia
Canada
Dec 08, 2014
Pros: Effectiveness, Packaging
Cons: None
Great
Works like a charm
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 1/2 oz. Precision Applicator (91060)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Gavin Hanson
San Diego,CA
Mar 09, 2010
Pros: Effectiveness, Packaging
Cons: None
Great product!
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 1/2 oz. Precision Applicator (91060)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ed B
Miami, Fl
May 09, 2012
Pros: Effectiveness, Packaging
Cons: None
I have used Sentry Tuf-Cloth Regular and Marine for my guns for years, and I finally decided to get some bottled refill and an applicator for my folding knives. The precision of the applicator and its ease of use are ideal not only for the latter purpose, but also for careful "less is better" application to specific gun parts, particularly with Glocks.
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 1/2 oz. Precision Applicator (91060)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jack S
Midlothian, Va
Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Effectiveness, Packaging
Cons: None
best lube I've used so far
Great applicator, can get in all those hard to reach places in the pivot of your folder, without having to disassemble it. Also the lube is not viscous or thick so it runs right into the joints and washers. When it dries there's no gunk, and it doesn't attract lint or dust; just a barely noticeable film on the treated surface. Best of all it doesn't seize up with friction or heat. Works very well for quick deploy knives, like wave, flippers, butterfly knives, and IKBS.
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 1/2 oz. Precision Applicator (91060)
rated 4 stars out of 5
Pedro J
North Carolina
Jul 09, 2009
Pros: Effectiveness
Cons: None
Great Product
Tuf-Glide is a very effective product. I am happy with how it cleans and lubricates my pocket knifes. Sentry solutions does a great job with this product.
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 1/2 oz. Precision Applicator (91060)
rated 4 stars out of 5
Jose L
Japan
Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Effectiveness, Packaging
Cons: None
I got this lubrican few days ago ; and after using it with some of my folding knives,I can say that it seems to work pretty good ( not excellent though,since some of them did not show an appreciable improvement).But it is true that it is very clean;once you apply it, work the place, and use them a couple days later the knives do not remain oily. The precision applicator is an excellent idea since you can reach deep or narrow places impossible without that long and narrow tube.
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 1/2 oz. Precision Applicator (91060)
rated 4 stars out of 5
Viajero
Japan
Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Effectiveness, Packaging
Cons: None
good as usual
This is the second time that I order it,I want to have it at home for the moment that I can need a good oil.