Reviews and Ratings for Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 8 oz. Refill (91061)

Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 8 oz. Refill (91061)rated 4.692 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 8 oz. Refill (91061)

 

Price: $18.95

Save $5.04 (21%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 8 oz. Refill (91061)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mesaman11
Delta, CO
Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Effectiveness, Packaging
Cons: None
Great Stuff
I use this product to lubricate my firearms and other metal tools. I have used Tuf-Glide for about a year now. I shoot trap and go through hundreds of rounds of shot shells every week. Tuf-Glide dries to a super slick coating which does in fact repel moisture and does not accumulate dirt. Coating the bore of my shotgun reduces carbon and lead fouling and makes it easier to clean. I highly recommend this product for lubrication and corrosion protection.
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 8 oz. Refill (91061)
rated 5 stars out of 5
George
Riverside, CA
Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Effectiveness, None
Cons: Packaging
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 8 oz. Refill (91061)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Cory
Jersey City, NJ
Feb 01, 2011
Pros: Effectiveness, Packaging
Cons: None
Top of the line
keeping pivots of folding knives lubricated, keeps them from rusting.
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 8 oz. Refill (91061)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Dave
Crowley
Feb 26, 2013
Pros: Effectiveness, Packaging
Cons: None
Great stuff for all high carbon steels
Great product if you're serious about your equipment... Take care of it and it takes care of you. Lightning fast service and shipping from Knifecenter !
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 8 oz. Refill (91061)
rated 5 stars out of 5
William
Wheaton, Il
Jul 03, 2017
Pros: Effectiveness, Packaging
Cons: None
Lifetime supply of this stuff
I bought this after using Tuf-Cloth for the past 6 months. I can see this as easily being a 1 household lifetime supply. Sentry solutions is in my opinion the greatest rust inhibitor for longtime storage.
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 8 oz. Refill (91061)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Cory
Jersey City, New Jersey
Jan 12, 2011
Pros: Effectiveness, Packaging
Cons: None
Excellent product
basically on knife folder pivots.
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 8 oz. Refill (91061)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Axel Bell
Switzerland
Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Effectiveness, Packaging
Cons: None
Good protection.
Good protection for my Bushcraft material …
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 8 oz. Refill (91061)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Scorcher
Fairfax, CA
Jul 28, 2009
Pros: Effectiveness
Cons: None
fabulous product
I use this product on my bike chain. Yes, it wears off quickly, but it also collects NO dirt.
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 8 oz. Refill (91061)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Dwight C
Kentucky
Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Effectiveness, Packaging
Cons: None
Tuf Glide
Wife purchased antique keys that were rusted, after cleaning with brush sprayed light coat. Looks great no more rust. Works great on my guns an knives.
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 8 oz. Refill (91061)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bill
Massachusetts
Aug 20, 2012
Pros: Effectiveness
Cons: None
Great product!!
Great protectant that dries after contact without attracting lint or dust.
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 8 oz. Refill (91061)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Usmc 63
sandbox
Nov 08, 2010
Pros: Effectiveness
Cons: None
This is used on the AT-4 rocket launcher trigger housing
yes this is used in the field on the at-4 rocket launcher. we use it to keep the trigger housing from failing because it has a tenancy to rust after a good rain. It is also used on the spec ops weaponry on the new piston operating system on the SCAR.
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 8 oz. Refill (91061)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Stan
London
Dec 06, 2012
Pros: Effectiveness, Packaging
Cons: None
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide 8oz. Refill
Used to resaturate Tuf cloth and used to lubricate and protect knives and tools.Just spray and wipe on,let air dry.Great product that I have used for years.
Sentry Solutions Tuf-Glide - 8 oz. Refill (91061)
rated 1 stars out of 5
Lexus
london
Jan 23, 2010
Pros: None
Cons: Effectiveness
Does not prevent rust any better than a wipe of ordinary oil. A lot of hype said about it, nothing special accept the price