Reviews and Ratings for Victorinox Swiss Army Replacement Accessory Screwdriver - 30411

Victorinox Swiss Army Replacement Accessory Screwdriverrated 5.000 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Victorinox Swiss Army Replacement Accessory Screwdriver

 

Price: $2.00

View Product Details
Victorinox Swiss Army Replacement Accessory Screwdriver
rated 5 stars out of 5
Allan H
Paris, Kentucky
Feb 22, 2017
Pros:
Cons:
Replacement Accessory Screwdriver
I added one of these neat screwdrivers to a Swiss Army Knife that I have carried for 35 years. There have been times that I did need such a screwdriver. I also gave one to one of my grandsons to go with his Boy Scout Swiss Army Knife. I have one to give to my other grandson when I see him to go with his Boy Scout Swiss Army Knife.
Victorinox Swiss Army Replacement Accessory Screwdriver
rated 5 stars out of 5
Lancheru
Houston
Apr 30, 2018
Pros:
Cons:
Fits perfectly into the corkscrew
Nice little screwdriver, that fits perfectly int the corkscrew of your Victorinox SAK.
Victorinox Swiss Army Replacement Accessory Screwdriver
rated 5 stars out of 5
Juan L
El Paso , Tx
Dec 29, 2014
Pros:
Cons:
great accesory
this product is very cool because you can use it in a lot of things.
Victorinox Swiss Army Replacement Accessory Screwdriver
rated 5 stars out of 5
Watchmanusa
Minnesota
Aug 12, 2016
Pros:
Cons:
Swiss Army Accessory Screwdriver
I get one of these accessory screwdrivers on every SAK having a corkscrew. It a natural add-on and easy to do.
Victorinox Swiss Army Replacement Accessory Screwdriver
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jboz
Home on the range
Jun 20, 2018
Pros:
Cons:
Great
This fit in two of my Swiss Army knives like perfection. I will use it to keep my glasses together.
Victorinox Swiss Army Replacement Accessory Screwdriver
rated 5 stars out of 5
Chris
Philadelphia
Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
why not?
If you have a Swiss Army knife with a corkscrew, then you need to have this driver. I have had it a month now and used it many times: fix glasses, my kid's toys, etc. Totally worth having.
Victorinox Swiss Army Replacement Accessory Screwdriver
rated 5 stars out of 5
Tai
Windsor, On
Aug 07, 2017
Pros: None
Cons: None
Perfect little tool
It's a flat heat not a Philips. But I still find it useful.
Victorinox Swiss Army Replacement Accessory Screwdriver
rated 5 stars out of 5
Matt M.
Winston-Salem, NC
Nov 22, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Must Have!!
A must have item for an SAK with a corkscrew. Love how it stays locked in and gives the knife a complete, floush look. Its also perfect for little touch up jobs on eyeglasses and jewelry.
Victorinox Swiss Army Replacement Accessory Screwdriver
rated 5 stars out of 5
Chris The Train Guy
Falls Church Station,Va
Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Great little gift!
This little genuine Swiss Army precision screwdriver is a "must have" for any SAK that contains a corkscrew.I have ordered several of these, along with extra large&small size replacement tweezers and toothpicks.They make a nice,thoughtful little gift for friends and family that carry a Victorinox Swiss Army knife.Buy a bunch of 'em!
Victorinox Swiss Army Replacement Accessory Screwdriver
rated 5 stars out of 5
6Thtexas
Boerne, TX
May 13, 2010
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
handy accessory
A much needed accessory for a SAK w/ corkscrew. A lack of an eyeglass screwdriver has really been my only complaint with most SAKs. I travel to Central America a few times every year and always take a SAK, generally a Camper or Huntsman. I also have to wear glasses. This little driver is well thought out just like all of Victorinox products.
Victorinox Swiss Army Replacement Accessory Screwdriver
rated 5 stars out of 5
Brian B
Massachusetts
Sep 14, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Great accessory
I use these on eyeglass screws but they are useful for many other small slotted screws. The design and quality is excellent and they are just handy to carry as part of your Swiss Army knife. Knife Center's price is lower than any other that I have seen.
Victorinox Swiss Army Replacement Accessory Screwdriver
rated 5 stars out of 5
Nan
CA
Dec 01, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: None
Victorinox Swiss Army Replacement Accessory Screwdriver
such a handy addition to my knife, that I replace it every time I lose the screwdriver.