Reviews and Ratings for Victorinox Swiss Army Large Replacement Tweezers, 6 Pack - 38416

Victorinox Swiss Army Large Replacement Tweezers, 6 Packrated 5.000 stars out of 5 (9 reviews)
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
0
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Victorinox Swiss Army Large Replacement Tweezers, 6 Pack

 

Price: $4.50

View Product Details
Victorinox Swiss Army Large Replacement Tweezers, 6 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Michael
NYC
Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Parts, parts, parts!
Glad to have found these replacement parts for my 25+ year old camping knife. The tweezers are precise and a great item to have in my backpack, just in case I need to remove a splinter or pluck a nose hair! With six in the pack, I'll never be without again.
Victorinox Swiss Army Large Replacement Tweezers, 6 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Tom M
Bellingham
Dec 25, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Materials
Cons: None
Just What I Needed
These tweezers seem better that the original but then the original tweezers lasted for at least 20 years so if these work as well I have a 120 year supply!
Victorinox Swiss Army Large Replacement Tweezers, 6 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Curt J
Denver, CO
Jan 11, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Materials
Cons: None
just like the original
This product works and looks just like the one that comes with the knife. good quality.
Victorinox Swiss Army Large Replacement Tweezers, 6 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
John
Phoenix, AZ
Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Materials
Cons: None
Tweezer replacement
I am not sure if these are Victorinox parts, or knockoffs, but they seem very good. They fit my old Swiss Army knife perfectly, and seem to be well made. I recommend them to anyone looking for replacements for their knife. They arrived in short order, too....great service!
Victorinox Swiss Army Large Replacement Tweezers, 6 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Nick L
Lima, NY
Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Materials
Cons: None
Great vendor!
Awesome place to do business with, very happy with the product and the service! Exact match and fit to the original.
Victorinox Swiss Army Large Replacement Tweezers, 6 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Renee L.
Loretto, MN
May 24, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Materials
Cons: None
Just what we needed
Replacement part for Swiss army knife that was just what we needed at a good price (reasonable shipping) and arrived in a timely fashion.
Victorinox Swiss Army Large Replacement Tweezers, 6 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ben The Outback Hiker
Sydney, Australia
Apr 28, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Materials
Cons: None
Small but very usefull!
Great for removing ticks, splinters, plant spikes from skin. I ordered one for my old Swiss army knife as I lost the original and one for my personal travel kit, this tiny thing is great!
Victorinox Swiss Army Large Replacement Tweezers, 6 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
G
Albuquerque, NM
Apr 09, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
The real thing
Was pleased to receive genuine replacement tweezers for a Victorinox knife.
Victorinox Swiss Army Large Replacement Tweezers, 6 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Allan R
Oregon
Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Swiss Army tweezers
These little tweezers are handy, but I keep losing them. Now I have enough to replace the lost tweezers in all my knives.