SHOP ALL HOLIDAY SALES! Details

KnifeCenter strives to provide individuals with disabilities access to its products and services, including through an accessible website. If you have questions, comments, or encounter any difficulty in using this site, please e-mail info@knifecenter.com or call - (800) 338-6799

Skip to main content

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to our Cookie Policy.

SHOP ALL HOLIDAY SALES! Details

Reviews and Ratings for Victorinox Forschner Standard 3.25" Serrated Paring Knife, Red Polypropylene Handle - 40603

Victorinox Forschner Standard 3.25" Serrated Paring Knife, Red Polypropylene Handle5.000 (9 reviews)
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Victorinox Forschner Standard 3.25 inch Serrated Paring Knife, Red Polypropylene Handle

 

Price: $6.70

View Product Details
Victorinox Forschner Standard 3.25" Serrated Paring Knife, Red Polypropylene Handle
5 out of 5
Ralph
Texas
Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Sharpness, Design
Cons: None
Every kitchen needs one...or two!
Had one in the kitchen for years and it disappeared. Only solution...get two replacements! Excellent Victorinox quality and great service from Knife Center.
Victorinox Forschner Standard 3.25" Serrated Paring Knife, Red Polypropylene Handle
5 out of 5
Molly
Grand Junction, CO
Apr 24, 2012
Pros: Design, Construction, Material Quality, Sharpness, Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Best paring knife ever made
I use these knives everyday. Very sharp & perfect size.
Victorinox Forschner Standard 3.25" Serrated Paring Knife, Red Polypropylene Handle
5 out of 5
Lm
Roseville, CA
Dec 28, 2009
Pros: Design, Durability, Material Quality, Sharpness, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Great Knife
This is the best knife I have ever owned. I've been using them for years and they never become dull and can cut through anything. I own a half dozen and have bought them for friends and family. Everyone raves about them. Wish they made them in a bigger size as well.
Victorinox Forschner Standard 3.25" Serrated Paring Knife, Red Polypropylene Handle
5 out of 5
Bert E.
Texas
May 20, 2014
Pros: Design, Construction, Material Quality, Sharpness, Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Paring par Excellence
Cheap to buy, but super value for the money - handle fits the hand (not bulky) - great serrated kitchen work horse - and best of all the handle is red so it is easy to find in the drawer. My wife threw the first one away by accident - this replacement didn't break the bank. This knife is a real tool - I highly recommend it.
Victorinox Forschner Standard 3.25" Serrated Paring Knife, Red Polypropylene Handle
5 out of 5
Lisa C.
Athens, Ohio
Sep 11, 2012
Pros: Sharpness, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Excellent little knives
I buy a few of these every year. They are so sharp I inevitably cut myself a few times till I get used to them again--beware! Once I am settled in and more careful I use them for everything. Very sharp, very good. I rely on them most of all my knives in the kitchen.
Victorinox Forschner Standard 3.25" Serrated Paring Knife, Red Polypropylene Handle
5 out of 5
Zerocqql
Panama City Florida
May 04, 2010
Pros: Design, Construction, Material Quality, Sharpness, Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
The best pareing knife on Earth!!!
They stay sharp for about 8 years then there about as sharp as a normal paring knife for about 5 more. I keep one in my tool box camping bag use them diving and in the kitchen.
Victorinox Forschner Standard 3.25" Serrated Paring Knife, Red Polypropylene Handle
5 out of 5
Kh
va
Jul 31, 2009
Pros: Overall Quality, Design, Sharpenability, Sharpness, Construction, Material Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Great Knife
This paring knife from Victorinox Forschner does exactly what it's supposed to do very well. This parer maintains its edge for a very long time ... I've been using this parer almost every day for at least a year and it is still super sharp. Stainless steel and fibrox handle ... excellent combination. To top it off, its seriously inexpensive! Great product at an excellent price.
Victorinox Forschner Standard 3.25" Serrated Paring Knife, Red Polypropylene Handle
5 out of 5
Vonnie
Otis, Oregon
Apr 27, 2010
Pros: Overall Quality, Design, Sharpenability, Sharpness, Construction, Material Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Victorinox paring knife
They are the best I have ever found. Will never be without them.
Victorinox Forschner Standard 3.25" Serrated Paring Knife, Red Polypropylene Handle
5 out of 5
Jim V
Lansdale, PA
Jan 03, 2013
Pros: Sharpness, Design
Cons: None
I needed a small, lightweight, inexpensive, sharp knife for slicing tomatos, limes and other fruits and vegetables. This knife is perfect for it's intended use. I was initially drawn to the name Victorinox which is well known for their Swedish Army Knives.