Reviews and Ratings for Boker Magnum Lady Lockback Folder 2 3/8" Damascus Blade and Wood Handle - 01MB788DAM

Boker Magnum Lady Lockback Folder 2 3/8" Damascus Blade and Wood Handlerated 4.550 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
7
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Boker Magnum Lady Lockback Folder 2 3/8 inch Damascus Blade and Wood Handle

 

Price: $41.21

Save $13.74 (25%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Boker Magnum Lady Lockback Folder 2 3/8" Damascus Blade and Wood Handle
rated 5 stars out of 5
Michael
Michigan
Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Love it!
Awesome high quality knife for a great price. As sharp as a razor blade! Wish I would've bought two.
Boker Magnum Lady Lockback Folder 2 3/8" Damascus Blade and Wood Handle
rated 5 stars out of 5
Dan G.
Liberty MO
Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
lady boker damascus
Gift from my son, love this knife. Too nice to use at work. Otherwise I carry it all the time.
Boker Magnum Lady Lockback Folder 2 3/8" Damascus Blade and Wood Handle
rated 5 stars out of 5
J Dufrane
wi
Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Great value
Was better than expected, I wanted a small daily carry pocket knife, I lost my last one. I Ordered this one because it had a great look and now that I have it I know it has a great feel too. As a daily use pocket knife I don't think you can go wrong.
Boker Magnum Lady Lockback Folder 2 3/8" Damascus Blade and Wood Handle
rated 5 stars out of 5
Barry B
Louisiana
Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Weight, Blade Material
Cons: None
Great Nice
Just a daily carry, but it looks great and is very sharp.
Boker Magnum Lady Lockback Folder 2 3/8" Damascus Blade and Wood Handle
rated 5 stars out of 5
John
Texas
Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Ease of Opening, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Blade Material, Lock Ease of Use, Lock Type
Cons: None
Very good medium size pocket folding knife.
This knife is the perfect size for pocket carry; not too small and not too large.
Boker Magnum Lady Lockback Folder 2 3/8" Damascus Blade and Wood Handle
rated 5 stars out of 5
Michael
Michigan
Dec 30, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: None
Love it!
Awesome high quality knife for a great price. As sharp as a razor blade! Wish I would've bought two.
Boker Magnum Lady Lockback Folder 2 3/8" Damascus Blade and Wood Handle
rated 5 stars out of 5
Fernando
Ecuador
Apr 23, 2018
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Internet
i´m like
Boker Magnum Lady Lockback Folder 2 3/8" Damascus Blade and Wood Handle
rated 5 stars out of 5
John H V
Vermont
Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Blade Material, Blade Sharpness, Handle Feel, Overall Quality
Cons: None
handsome knife/great buy
I wondered at the quality of any fine damascus blade knife at this price. I was pleasantly surprised with the knife I received. It is exactly what I want in a pocket knife.
Boker Magnum Lady Lockback Folder 2 3/8" Damascus Blade and Wood Handle
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ethan Ellis
Piscataway, Nj
Jun 22, 2011
Pros: Blade Material, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, None
Cons: Lock Type
I'm No Lady But I Love It
As a collector of miniature folders, this beauty immediately took over a starring role. Pros: style and looks, razor sharp blade, ease of use. Cons: none
Boker Magnum Lady Lockback Folder 2 3/8" Damascus Blade and Wood Handle
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jim B
Lansdale, PA
Mar 05, 2012
Pros: Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
I use this little knife for a general purpose pocket carry since it is not too bulky. What a superb value. Very solid and attractive for the price. This may just be my favorite in my almost fifty years of carrying knives.
Boker Magnum Lady Lockback Folder 2 3/8" Damascus Blade and Wood Handle
rated 5 stars out of 5
Spade115
South Texas
Mar 04, 2010
Pros: Lock Type, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
GREAT LITTLE KNIFE!!
I bought this knife thinking it was full size, but found out it was a little knife when I received it. LOVE it none the less, perfect for my job. Perfect for having to cut things without getting too much attention. Great for pocket carry.
Boker Magnum Lady Lockback Folder 2 3/8" Damascus Blade and Wood Handle
rated 5 stars out of 5
Fred P
Littleton, CO 80128
Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
This product is a utility knife, it is being used in many ways. The size is amazing and the ease with which it cuts is beyond words.
Boker Magnum Lady Lockback Folder 2 3/8" Damascus Blade and Wood Handle
rated 4 stars out of 5
Presidential
FL
Jun 15, 2010
Pros: Blade Material, Overall Quality, Lock Ease of Use, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Lock Type
Cons: None
SO presidential
I use this knife for upscale carry (you're wearing a suit, but you don't want to be without a good knife). The steel is beautiful, it has rock solid construction, and it locks incredibly hard. Factory edge is decent, not as sharp as it could be though. This knife is one of the most handsome blades I have ever seen. It is also small and understated.
Boker Magnum Lady Lockback Folder 2 3/8" Damascus Blade and Wood Handle
rated 4 stars out of 5
Albert M.
Newton Center, Ma
Jan 05, 2012
Pros: Blade Material, Overall Quality, None
Cons: Ease of Opening
a nice gift
appreciated by my daughter. blade hinge a little stiff.
Boker Magnum Lady Lockback Folder 2 3/8" Damascus Blade and Wood Handle
rated 4 stars out of 5
Boo
Kansas
Jul 23, 2009
Pros: Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Boker Magnum Lady Lockback Folder 2 3/8" Damascus Blade
General use as a pocket knife. This product is the right size and quality for every day use.
Boker Magnum Lady Lockback Folder 2 3/8" Damascus Blade and Wood Handle
rated 4 stars out of 5
Jms
Lubbock, TX
May 11, 2012
Pros: Handle Material, Blade Sharpness, Handle Feel, Blade Material
Cons: None
Boker Lady Magnum
I use this knife as a general purpose pocket knife and conversation piece.
Boker Magnum Lady Lockback Folder 2 3/8" Damascus Blade and Wood Handle
rated 4 stars out of 5
Jms
Texas
Oct 16, 2011
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Weight, Blade Material
Cons: Ease of Opening, None
Although named Magnum Lady, this lady's size is perfect for carrying in the pocket. The Damascus blade and burl handle also show very nicely.
Boker Magnum Lady Lockback Folder 2 3/8" Damascus Blade and Wood Handle
rated 4 stars out of 5
Kf
Singapore
Jan 07, 2015
Pros: Blade Material, None
Cons: Overall Quality
Boker magnum
We'll i bought thsi knife for display as it seemed pretty good to look at so no comments on the sharpness or durability. The knife was shipped in a metal tin with hard foam which i absolutely adore. However, i m not sure if it is an isolated issue but the swirly patterns on my blade does appear to be less intense than the image posted here shows. just a small disappointment there
Boker Magnum Lady Lockback Folder 2 3/8" Damascus Blade and Wood Handle
rated 4 stars out of 5
Joek
Eindhoven, NL
Dec 18, 2011
Pros: Handle Material, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use
Cons: None
Great looking knife!
First of all, great knife for the price! The Damascus blade looks stunning and the handle is flawless! However, if you look at it closely, like examine it more that two minutes you start to see some minor issues. The blade thickness isn't the same everywhere and the shape isn't perfect. All together a great knife and I don't mind the very minor quality issues. Works perfect and looks great! You really have to search for any flaws will you notice them. If lost I wouldn't hesitate to buy it again.
Boker Magnum Lady Lockback Folder 2 3/8" Damascus Blade and Wood Handle
rated 3 stars out of 5
Hd
Aug 11, 2009
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Weight, Blade Material
Cons: None
GOOD FOR THE PRICE, NICE LOOKING
GOOD FOR THE PRICE, NICE LOOKING