Reviews and Ratings for Buck 119 Special Leather Sheath - 172

Buck 119 Special Leather Sheathrated 4.875 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Buck 119 Special Leather Sheath

 

Price: $15.95

Save $6.05 (28%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Buck 119 Special Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kevin
South Carolina
Apr 04, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Great product
Very thick and heavy duty leather. This sheath will last me for years and years to come. Great quality. Fit and finish are great. No complaints.
Buck 119 Special Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Joseph
London Ontario Canada
Nov 26, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
Bought my Buck Knife and misplaced or lost the sheath ...really don't know how that happened.Great price and fast delivery.Very satisfied. Thanks
Buck 119 Special Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
J.F. Paden
Black Creek, PA
May 07, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
Great Leather
I bought this sheath for a knife I already had (not a Buck, but a similar shape and sized knife) and it fits and protects this knife perfectly. The material is strong and durable, and the wrapping button snap really keeps the knife secure.
Buck 119 Special Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Donald C
Evans City, Pa
Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
Buck 119 Special Leather Sheath
Sheath is fits my Buck 119 perfectly and is more compact than the flap holster style sheath made over 45 years that came with my trusty old knife. Leather is well finished and came stamped with Buck logo and Buck snap hardware. Well worth the price.
Buck 119 Special Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jim
indy
Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Buck 119 Special Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
E Ohler
924 Buford St Corpus Christi , TX 78404
Feb 14, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
The material this product is made with is excellant. It is an original Buck sheath and I am very well satisfied.
Buck 119 Special Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
C Bowman
North Carolina
Nov 22, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
Buck Sheath
I bought a used Buck Special without the original sheath . This original sheath makes the knife MUCH MORE PRACTICAL! The product is a must to any who own this knife w/o the sheath! Heavy Leather and secured with a snap fastener. Very satisfied.
Buck 119 Special Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Johnny
Deltona, Fla.
Nov 18, 2009
Pros: Overall Quality, None
Cons: Durability, Carry Position
Good, fast service
A friend of mine gave me 2 buck #119 knives sans the sheaths. I knew that my friends at the knife center would fix me up, with a fair price, and fast service, thank you. On a negative note, often while ordering, it is indicated that an item is in stock, ready for delivery, when often it is not.
Buck 119 Special Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Brenda Will
Texas
Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Great replacement sheath
Bought this to replace the lost original sheath that came with the knife. The knife fits perfectly and the sheath is of high quality.
Buck 119 Special Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Brian P.
Alder Creek, NY
Mar 24, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
The Best
Fits perfectly. Quiet. The plastic sheath my 119 came with was noisy. The knife moved within the sheath causing sound. Secure and silent.
Buck 119 Special Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Blake C.
Lafayette, AL
Sep 08, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
Great sheath for the 119 and at a very reasonable price.
I had already bought a buck 119 special. Love the knife but the nylon sheath that came with it was very noisy, the blade would flop around in it causing a slapping noise. This leather sheath fits the blade exactly and rides quietly. Anyone using the buck 119 for a hunting knife should consider this before heading into the woods.
Buck 119 Special Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ken S.
Starke, FL
May 02, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
PERFECT
perfect
Buck 119 Special Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Cowboy
upstate New York
Sep 09, 2009
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
BUCK KNIFE SHEATH
Ware it almost daily. Holds up well, and the price was excellent!
Buck 119 Special Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
C. White
trenton, ga
Jul 20, 2010
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
this one was hard to find
bought this knife 20yrs ago and didn't think i'd ever find the right shealth. But I did here and am very pleased, most notabaly for the quality! IMPRESSED thanks, C. White
Buck 119 Special Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Barry G.
NC
Dec 04, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
Buck 119 leather sheath
Fits like a glove. Beats the nylon sheath hands down! All pros, no cons.
Buck 119 Special Leather Sheath
rated 3 stars out of 5
Tomm
Pittsburgh PA
Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Carry Position, None
Cons: Overall Quality
Buck Special Replacement Sheath
OK sheath for the money. Leather is thinner than original. Mexican made didn't excite me. I'm not sure it will last as long as the original but we shall see.