Reviews and Ratings for Case Work Series Small Stockman 2.625" Jigged Brown Synthetic Handles (6333 SS) - 00081

Case Work Series Small Stockman 2.625" Jigged Brown Synthetic Handles (6333 SS)rated 4.714 stars out of 5 (7 reviews)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Case Work Series Small Stockman 2.625 inch Jigged Brown Synthetic Handles (6333 SS)

 

Price: $39.99

Save $10.69 (21%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Case Work Series Small Stockman 2.625" Jigged Brown Synthetic Handles (6333 SS)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Todd
Burlington, KY
Feb 16, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Ease of Opening, Weight, Blade Material
Cons: None
Best little knife I ever owned. Great quality.
Case Work Series Small Stockman 2.625" Jigged Brown Synthetic Handles (6333 SS)
rated 5 stars out of 5
John S
SW OK
Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Handle Material, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Overall Quality
Cons: None
World's Best Small Knife
I work in slacks or dress pants and this is perfect size pocket knife. I think I paid $9 or $10 for my knife so it is 25 years old or so (I have had it for a long time). I did manage to break the tip off the pen blade doing something stupid. Ground it down and reshaped it a bit, works great. I rubbed some new sharp on it the other night and can now shave with it, but it is a bit small for shaving. I bought 3 of these for Christmas presents 2 years ago and all my guys love this light weight knife. They are very good and hold an edge for years.
Case Work Series Small Stockman 2.625" Jigged Brown Synthetic Handles (6333 SS)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Rick
Marlow N.H.
Jul 15, 2012
Pros: Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Perfect Pocketknife
This knife fits in the change pocket of my jeans perfectly, it opens smoothly and is very well made and sharp. It does exactly what it is supposed to do and every aspect of it exceeded my expectations. It cuts VERY well.
Case Work Series Small Stockman 2.625" Jigged Brown Synthetic Handles (6333 SS)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jhenry
Indianapolis, IN
Feb 28, 2011
Pros: Handle Material, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Case 6333 SS
I thought I had lost my earlier purchase of this knife. That is why I reordered it. The knife arrived promptly. Thanks! As it turned out, my original purchase surfaced a few days later. Not to worry...Now I have two of what I consider the very best small knife available to carry with me at all times to open packages, etc.
Case Work Series Small Stockman 2.625" Jigged Brown Synthetic Handles (6333 SS)
rated 5 stars out of 5
N C
Bay City, michian
Oct 23, 2012
Pros: Ease of Opening, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Easy to carry in pocket every day.
Case Work Series Small Stockman 2.625" Jigged Brown Synthetic Handles (6333 SS)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Thomas H
Penna.
Dec 07, 2015
Pros: Blade Material, Overall Quality, Handle Feel, Weight, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Case small Stockman Pocket Knife
I purchased the two knifes a Christmas gift. They will be used by two guys I work with so they will not have to borrow mine. They seem want to keep it. I have always carried this knife every day and only buy Case. I have carried these for over 60 years and never broke a blade just wore them out using them daily in the electrical trade. They are well built,look good and easy to carry. This company had them in stock and shipping was excellent. Thank you for carrying a product made in the USA at an affordable price. Tom
Case Work Series Small Stockman 2.625" Jigged Brown Synthetic Handles (6333 SS)
rated 3 stars out of 5
John
Michigan
Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Weight, None
Cons: Blade Sharpness
OK
All three blades were butter knife dull out of the box. The Pen blade is almost impossible to open. It is nice and light weight, and small enough it does not add bulk to pockets.