Reviews and Ratings for Cold Steel 43XLSS Urban Edge Double Serrated Edge Push Dagger 2-1/2" Blade, Kray-Ex Handle

Cold Steel 43XLSS Urban Edge Double Serrated Edge Push Dagger 2-1/2" Blade, Kray-Ex Handlerated 4.400 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Cold Steel 43XLSS Urban Edge Double Serrated Edge Push Dagger 2-1/2 inch Blade, Kray-Ex Handle

 

Price: $22.95

Save $15.04 (40%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Cold Steel 43XLSS Urban Edge Double Serrated Edge Push Dagger 2-1/2" Blade, Kray-Ex Handle
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bob
usa
Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Blade Material, Sheath/Scabbard, Handle Material, Weight, Materials, Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Better than expected !
some 'wonderful' person(s) stole my 'Urban Pal ' set , so i replaced them with these - GOOD CHOICE ! i like them better than the 'Urban Pals' - bigger , both sides sharp , easier to wield - maybe the 'wonderful' person that burgled me will get to see how well they work . . . . . . . . . .
Cold Steel 43XLSS Urban Edge Double Serrated Edge Push Dagger 2-1/2" Blade, Kray-Ex Handle
rated 5 stars out of 5
Blade 14
Atlanta, GA
Apr 04, 2018
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Sheath/Scabbard, Handle Material, Blade Material, Materials, Weight, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None
Outstanding neck knife
Pros: standard Cold Steel razor sharpness, extremely lightweight, great handle and sheath Cons: terrible nose hair trimmer
Cold Steel 43XLSS Urban Edge Double Serrated Edge Push Dagger 2-1/2" Blade, Kray-Ex Handle
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mark
Ohio
Apr 03, 2015
Pros: Weight, Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Best little knife
use to keep in Jeep as a backup knife.
Cold Steel 43XLSS Urban Edge Double Serrated Edge Push Dagger 2-1/2" Blade, Kray-Ex Handle
rated 5 stars out of 5
Hakaider
CA
Jun 05, 2017
Pros: Sheath/Scabbard, Handle Material, Blade Sharpness, Materials, Blade Material, Weight, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: Sheath/Scabbard, None
Great White Shark Equivalent
This is similar to an young adult Great White Shark tooth...very sharp and serrated and of course - Cold Steel Quality! Outstanding! ! ! Very Satisfied! ! ! :D
Cold Steel 43XLSS Urban Edge Double Serrated Edge Push Dagger 2-1/2" Blade, Kray-Ex Handle
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ruth A
Fenton mo 63026
Dec 16, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: None
Dagger beautiful very pleased with product
I purchased it for my daughter she collects them she was so excited about it. When she seen it she loved it . Thank you Merry Christmas
Cold Steel 43XLSS Urban Edge Double Serrated Edge Push Dagger 2-1/2" Blade, Kray-Ex Handle
rated 5 stars out of 5
Marc
florida
Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Blade Material, Sheath/Scabbard, Handle Material, Weight, Finish, Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
great personal defense carry knife
Im very happy with this push dagger .the handle is very comfortable the sheath is great,the holes in the sheath are perfect for lashing to my vest .I will be buying more
Cold Steel 43XLSS Urban Edge Double Serrated Edge Push Dagger 2-1/2" Blade, Kray-Ex Handle
rated 5 stars out of 5
B-Bob
Miami, FL
May 25, 2017
Pros: Sheath/Scabbard, Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Weight, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Nice Little Push Dagger
My Cold Steel 43XLSS Double Serrated Push Dagger arrived quickly and in good shape. It seems to click securely into the sheath, and is razor sharp. I haven't yet decided the best way for me to carry it, as I don't care to have anything hanging from my neck. It has a comfortable and secure grip.
Cold Steel 43XLSS Urban Edge Double Serrated Edge Push Dagger 2-1/2" Blade, Kray-Ex Handle
rated 4 stars out of 5
Gmunny
Beaverton, Oregon
Jan 01, 2018
Pros: Sheath/Scabbard, Handle Material, Blade Material, Finish, Weight, Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Sheath/Scabbard, None
Nice defensive blade
I bought this for my wife for defense purposes and its a nice knife. Wish the sheath was easier to strap to a belt.
Cold Steel 43XLSS Urban Edge Double Serrated Edge Push Dagger 2-1/2" Blade, Kray-Ex Handle
rated 4 stars out of 5
Bulgar
Bulgaria
Jul 02, 2015
Pros: Materials, Handle Material, Blade Material, Finish, Weight, Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Sheath/Scabbard, None
great tool
The knife is extremely well made and versatile. I highly recommend the model with one plane, one serrated edge - very good idea and perfect for work. The knife is small enough, easy to be carry and very strong ! Much more better alternative than any folder ! my only cons is the lack of the clips on sheath which is serious fault and I cannot understand why Cold Steel made this omission.
Cold Steel 43XLSS Urban Edge Double Serrated Edge Push Dagger 2-1/2" Blade, Kray-Ex Handle
rated 1 stars out of 5
Phil
New Mexico
Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Sheath/Scabbard, Weight, Materials, None
Cons: Blade Sharpness, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Blade Material, Finish
That's what you get for Taiwan made crap...
I got the plain edge version and I was completely dissatisfied. For my firs cold steel it was dull as f***. It couldn't cut a piece of paper -.- and after a day yes a day of cutting paracord whittling oak and stabbing foam the handle tore off. Definitely never buying cold steel again. But the handle was comfortable and the sheath is secure. But seriously don't waste your money on cold steel.