Reviews and Ratings for Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack

Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Packrated 4.805 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
35
4 star
4
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack

 

Price: $14.95

Save $6.54 (30%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Paco
Spain
Oct 24, 2014
Pros:
Cons:
Wonderful!
Incredibly powerful penetration. It is very easy to get accurate shors. These darts do a great job
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Too Tall
Boise, ID
Nov 20, 2010
Pros:
Cons:
Big Bore Blow gun and darts
VERY satisfied with all products. Strictly for target shooting. Have found out that after 3 darts I really should quit smoking.
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Vic
new jersey
Jun 02, 2010
Pros:
Cons:
The perfect dart
The best all around dart out of all the darts that came with the blowgun.
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Zac
coolah
Nov 24, 2013
Pros:
Cons:
cold steel mini broard head
most efective
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Corey J
Palestine, TX
Jul 18, 2012
Pros:
Cons:
Absolute Best General Purpose Dart
There is nothing bad to be said about these darts. They are very stout, very sharp and lethal to any and all BG-sized game. Given an accurate shot, of course. I actually sent one of these bad boys through and through an aluminum beer bottle (about triple the thickness of a soda can) and the dart carried on to stick in the plywood backstop about a foot behind the bottle! Wow! Never mind mini broadhead, just call them super penetrators! The cones pop pretty frequently but I learned quickly to keep my eyes peeled following a given shot to keep track of where the cone lands when it pop off. Great all-around dart.
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Barna Kakonyi
Hollywood,Fl
Jun 23, 2011
Pros:
Cons:
awesome!
Great quality,and can be used for practice and hunting also.
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Troy W.
Pittsburg PA
Nov 01, 2011
Pros:
Cons:
EXTERMINATORS!
great dart for plunking and hunting take to my stand with me and shoot squirels when no deer are around.
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Al
Vegas Baby
Dec 02, 2014
Pros:
Cons:
a hunting I will go...
Great hunting darts for small game. None of the cones were bent, all perfect! Thanks!
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ruffgun
Mississippi
Dec 26, 2010
Pros:
Cons:
Great Dart
These darts are very accurate. I have shot them through a water bottle at 20 feet. The driving cone remained on my side of the bottle while the dart completely penetrated the bottle and stuck in the tree a foot behind the bottle. These darts have a needle sharp point.
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Hobnob
austin, tx
Dec 30, 2010
Pros:
Cons:
THE SUPER PENETRATOR!!!
At least that's what they should be called anyway. Defiantly cold steels most dangerous dart. I lined up two 1 gallon water bottles the other day and fired this dart into them a good 20 yards away with my 5 foot blowgun. On impact it shed its cone, flew thru the bottles and continued another 25 yards down range where it hit a tree limb. Very impressive! I have fired these darts at plywood as far 75 yards away and still buried the broad-head. I don't think cold steel could do much to improve these darts.
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ador Lanutan
Argao, Cebu, Philippines
Apr 25, 2011
Pros:
Cons:
GREAT DART!!!
I used these darts in hunting wild chicken. I killed 6 chicken in one day.
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Neal A
Mobile, AL
Jul 21, 2012
Pros:
Cons:
Good Product
Darts function well.
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
J
mrd
Apr 29, 2011
Pros:
Cons:
these are serious darts definitly hunting quality
i just have been using them to test out a home made blow gun they go all the way through my 2" dartboard.
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
David Garrett
Waldorf, Md
Apr 30, 2011
Pros:
Cons:
Typical Cold Steel Quality
These are the best darts you can buy. The other darts that I've used, aside from the thicker, black and orange colored stun dart, are just not sturdy enough, or don't fly straight enough. The shaft of those darts are plastic, and they tend to get bent easily, which makes them fly really funny after a few shots. Not these things, though. They are heavy duty(for the small size and price), and the fly really straight. The tip will get blunted easily if you're driving them into hard objects. I have to say, though, I filled up a milk jug with water(1 gallon), and then froze it solid for a few days and I was driving these things into it with no problem, and really not that much blunting of the tips. I shot the same 10 or so darts at this thing for about 2 hours and they are still good to penetrate wood, or anything else. And if you're losing your cones, when you hit things, which I was dealing with, start putting your targets right in front of a backstop of some kind. I just use my wooden fence in my back yard, and the darts fly through whatever object, and get caught in the fence. If the cone is gone, its usually within eyesight and I just pop it back on when I retrieve the other portion of the dart. Like I said, these things are super fun, super accurate, and really well priced. I live close enough to KC so that I was able to go pick them up on location, and as always, the staff is really patient and helpful. Get these things and start having some cheap fun.
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Brad
Hazard KY
Sep 23, 2014
Pros:
Cons:
Cold steel mini broad head darts.
The darts are you mostly for target practice and they keep there edge very well. Great product and good customer service. Will definitely do business again.
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
John H
port orford or
Nov 23, 2015
Pros:
Cons:
great product
great product
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Shan The Man
bellingham, wa
Oct 30, 2010
Pros:
Cons:
awesome penetrating power
these are definitely hunting rounds! they are so accurate that i can hit one and pierce it with another. i can bury the broadhead in plywoodup to the shaft so they are needle sharp.
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Scott
St. Augustine, FL
Jan 01, 2012
Pros:
Cons:
Hart hitting...
The weight behind this dart is surprising and its penetration fierce. Needle sharp tip.
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Matt
Dallas, Tx
Oct 08, 2010
Pros:
Cons:
Great Every-Use Dart
I got the dart and the 5ft pro blowgun at the same time. Bought an extra pack of these due to reviews. They penetrate well and can stay pretty stuck depending what you shoot them in. Shot one at my (metal) shed. It flew through, the cone came off on the first wall, then the dart stuck in the other side of the shed. Sometimes the cones seem well attached, sometimes not so much. I can shoot an aluminum can, and the entire cone will go through with the dart (leaves a large hole). But then, sometimes I'll just hit a tree and the cone will fall off. If you get accurate enough with target practice, you start ruining the cones by hitting the same place over and over, piercing each of the others. The tips bend up some, but just find something sturdy and swipe it across to straighten them out.
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Elle W
Hobbs NM
Mar 29, 2012
Pros:
Cons:
Awesome!
I gave these as a gift for my stepdad. He absolutely loved them. They're simple, but he absolutely loved them. As long as you have a target to aim for, they are quite useful!
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ok
ny
Jun 11, 2010
Pros:
Cons:
darts
Very sturdy hunting darts for mid range pest or small game... Overall great dart
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Michael G.
Austin, TX
Jul 16, 2012
Pros:
Cons:
Great for target practice and....
I originally purchased the 4 foot Heavy Duty Pro blowgun, and I loved it. The 5 foot blowgun is even more fun, because it has increased my accuracy some. The plastic darts are fun, but the broadhead darts allow for some instant feedback that the plastic darts don't provide. The plastic bounce off everything, so you can easily lose track of where you hit a target, but the broadheads tear right through several different materials, and stick into others, so you can see where you have hit. I have only used an arrow target box, plastic water bottles and aluminum cans, so far, but that has been fun!
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Wings
clear lake
Mar 27, 2010
Pros:
Cons:
great
these are one of the best target darts you can they are sharp and they penatrate more than any other dart there is
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Duane S.
Paso Robles, CA
Jul 20, 2012
Pros:
Cons:
Head Dart
Excellent Excellent Dart Nothing
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Dave88
pa
Feb 14, 2011
Pros:
Cons:
well balanced darts
i use these darts for target practice they hit right where i want them to only downside no replacement cones for sale
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Quietmike
Jul 06, 2010
Pros:
Cons:
best all around dart
Great for target shooting or hunting. Flies true and accurate. Penetrates 3/4" into a tree @20 yards.
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
M.C.
Hartland, Mi.
Aug 04, 2012
Pros:
Cons:
Mini Broadhead Dart
I have a real problem with red squirrels at my bird feeders. Not only do they eat all the food, but they keep the birds away. These are one shot solutions, every time.
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Nja
Las Vegas, NV
May 23, 2010
Pros:
Cons:
Niiiiice...
These are all around great....nice penetration, and fairly accurate. I really like the chrome plate finish on these to help prevent oxidation and give long life (as long as you don't lose them).The fine point tip can be easily blunted when use against harder surfaces like wood and such.. A definite a hunting dart.Practice is needed to get used to trajectory for distance shooting.But once adjusted, you will be rocking whatever you hit...A definite "must have" for you blowgun ammo!
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Gct
Central pa
Sep 28, 2013
Pros:
Cons:
Nice dart
Darts are awesome. You may have to reshape some the fletching but found that if you boil water then dip the plastic in the water while hot they go to a perfect shape. Nice blowgun
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mike
Las Vegas NV
Jan 04, 2010
Pros:
Cons:
Good Darts
Good all around darts.
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Joe
Tennessee
Dec 24, 2013
Pros:
Cons:
Great darts
Very strong and accurate dart good penetration
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Tom
pittsburgh,pa
Nov 30, 2009
Pros:
Cons:
Best blowgun dart available
I use these for squirrels and raccoons and small birds and they are by far the best dart available. they penetrate more than any other dart. they are very powerful. these darts fly fairly flat. they are accurate up to about 20 or so yards and i can personally group two inches at 30 feet. bad things are is they get lost alot and the cones break when you hit them.
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ok
ny
Jun 11, 2010
Pros:
Cons:
darts
Very sturdy hunting darts for mid range pest or small game... Overall great dart
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
D.J. Sixguns
Lansing, MI
Apr 04, 2011
Pros:
Cons:
Most Accurate Dart Ever!
These are the most accurate of all the darts offered. With a little practice, I can consistantly hit a 3/4" target just over 20 feet away. Just be sure to not leave too many in the target at a time, or you will be shooting them into each other!
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 5 stars out of 5
Carlos
HOME
Oct 15, 2012
Pros:
Cons:
BH
TARGET SHOOTING QUALITY METAL
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 4 stars out of 5
Robert
Dec 04, 2012
Pros:
Cons:
This is a great products the darts are great the only problem is is that the cones are bent so you will need to reshape them
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 4 stars out of 5
Rich
Greenville, South Carolina
Feb 28, 2014
Pros:
Cons:
Good darts for hunting!
I have used these darts for the past 3 months, hunting squirrels and target shooting. They are a decent product and overall I am satisfied. Here are some pros and cons. Pros: Sharp, medium weight, bright orange cone. Darts are fairly accurate and there is no doubt they are deadly to a small rodent. Con's: Cones fall off pretty easily, I would give 5 stars for a better price, $18 rounds out to $0.36 a dart. Also, a more secure cone would make the darts more accurate and durable.
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 4 stars out of 5
Jerod M.
Peru, NY
Sep 20, 2011
Pros:
Cons:
Great Darts for target shooting and small game huntin
These darts are great...I purchased a lot of these and the razor broadhead darts with the idea that I would hunt with the broadheads and use these "mini-broadhead/spear points" for target practice and "plunking"....now I use these darts for EVERTHING with the exception of giggin' for frogs and larger "small game" such as rabbits. These make short work of squirrels and birds....don't "leave home without em!!!"
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 4 stars out of 5
Tim S
Sioux Falls Sd
Feb 07, 2012
Pros:
Cons:
Not for Rabbits
A few weeks ago my friend and I were on our way to go shoot our bows and we saw a rabbit. I grabbed my cold steel 5ft blow gun and slipped in a mini broadhead. I shot and smoked the rabbit from 18 paces it jumped 3 ft in the air then ran off. We tracked it for 200 yrds but never recoverd the rabbit. If u r hunting rabbits make sure u use a bigger dart with more stopping power!
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 3 stars out of 5
Patrick A
Roanoke, Va
Jan 31, 2013
Pros:
Cons:
may require some adjusting
fletchings don't always stay one. I'd reccomend super glue.
Cold Steel B625M Mini Broad Head Darts for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 50 Pack
rated 3 stars out of 5
J. Baldwin
grand rapids, mi
May 31, 2012
Pros:
Cons:
packaging sucks
I have bought these many times, no complaints about the actual product. Its the way they are packaged. They smash them into small bundles and then tape them together which in turn mis shapes the cones in result don't traject very well.