Reviews and Ratings for Cold Steel B625SE Multi Dart for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 100 Darts and 7 Driving Cones

Cold Steel B625SE Multi Dart for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 100 Darts and 7 Driving Conesrated 4.583 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Cold Steel B625SE Multi Dart for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 100 Darts and 7 Driving Cones

 

Price: $16.95

Save $8.04 (32%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Cold Steel B625SE Multi Dart for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 100 Darts and 7 Driving Cones
rated 5 stars out of 5
Cn
sac. cal
Jul 24, 2012
Pros:
Cons:
awsome
i love this product
Cold Steel B625SE Multi Dart for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 100 Darts and 7 Driving Cones
rated 5 stars out of 5
Paco
Spain
Oct 24, 2014
Pros:
Cons:
Works pretty well!
It first seems unbelievable, but it works. And it works pretty well.
Cold Steel B625SE Multi Dart for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 100 Darts and 7 Driving Cones
rated 5 stars out of 5
Joe
Tennessee
Dec 24, 2013
Pros:
Cons:
Good stuff
Great round nasty darts would do the job very well.
Cold Steel B625SE Multi Dart for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 100 Darts and 7 Driving Cones
rated 5 stars out of 5
Astronomer1
Chesterfield, VA
Jun 14, 2010
Pros:
Cons:
Cold Steel "Dart Shotgun"
I was skeptical about these darts. The claim was that the user could shoot 5, 6, or 7 darts simultaneously "...with a trajectory that resembles a shotgun pattern out to 10 yards or more, landing within a 3" circle." At 10 feet, all five darts landed in a 1/2 inch pattern. At 13 feet six of seven grouped into two inches, with the entire group spanning just three inches. Five-dart volleys at 13 feet performed about the same is seven-dart loads. But five darts fly at a similar trajectory as the standard steel mini-broadheads, making them easier to aim. Seven darts fly in a more looping trajectory. I did not test out to 30 feet to determine the pattern size at this distance. These darts more closely resemble the wire darts found in typical .40 caliber blowguns. They are NOT made of the heavy steel of the standard Cold Steel darts. But they DO seem to work similarly to the written description.
Cold Steel B625SE Multi Dart for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 100 Darts and 7 Driving Cones
rated 5 stars out of 5
John H
port orford or
Nov 23, 2015
Pros:
Cons:
excellant
good item
Cold Steel B625SE Multi Dart for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 100 Darts and 7 Driving Cones
rated 5 stars out of 5
Petro
foster ri
Feb 27, 2011
Pros:
Cons:
very nice
I was curious to see how these would work out. pleased as always with cold steel products they hold a good pattern on impact with solid penetrating power.
Cold Steel B625SE Multi Dart for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 100 Darts and 7 Driving Cones
rated 5 stars out of 5
William Davis
Etowah, Tn
Aug 03, 2011
Pros:
Cons:
Great product!
These little darts are great! I find it easiest to put the driving cone in the mouthpiece, then put the darts (5 works best for me) into the muzzle end. Hold the cone in place, then let the darts slowly slide down. Then fire! At ~25 feet I was landing all 5 darts in the 20 and 15 point circle of Cold Steels printable target. Ordering more of these!
Cold Steel B625SE Multi Dart for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 100 Darts and 7 Driving Cones
rated 5 stars out of 5
Arther
united kingdom
Jun 03, 2010
Pros:
Cons:
multidarts
great product i can pierce a tennisball at around 12 meters i have also dispatched several wood pigeons which are very good eating would highly recomend this product
Cold Steel B625SE Multi Dart for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 100 Darts and 7 Driving Cones
rated 5 stars out of 5
Elle Wi
Hobbs, NM
Mar 29, 2012
Pros:
Cons:
Cool!
These are really cool! The only downside is if you don't secure the cones well, they will come off and you will loose your darts.
Cold Steel B625SE Multi Dart for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 100 Darts and 7 Driving Cones
rated 4 stars out of 5
Bronco
hollysprings ms
Apr 11, 2011
Pros:
Cons:
great quail huntig darts
i like to hunt quail with my big bore blowgun so i wanted a dart that would pin a quail down in multiple spots so i decided to try these very good darts for bird hunting they make a big enough pattern to keep quail from being able to fly also they make it possible to hit them in the air as well as the ground but it does take practice. the only down side is that the driving cones are alittle too tight in the blowgun but i trimed mine and now they work fine, i would defenatly suggest thes darts for anyone wanting to hunt upland game.
Cold Steel B625SE Multi Dart for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 100 Darts and 7 Driving Cones
rated 3 stars out of 5
Marcus W.
Stoughton, WI
May 25, 2012
Pros:
Cons:
Not what I expected!
The driving cones are sh-t! Thin and cheaply made. It is fun to shoot them, but you must be a great distance away to acheive the shotgun spread effect.
Cold Steel B625SE Multi Dart for Big Bore .625 Blowgun, 100 Darts and 7 Driving Cones
rated 3 stars out of 5
Sm
California
Mar 05, 2012
Pros:
Cons:
Not great
not great